March 28, 2024, 02:47:11 PM

Author Topic: A Score To Settle  (Read 4298 times)

Offline ß!aCkÒuT

• Time To Play The Game
A Score To Settle
« on: May 10, 2008, 06:28:32 PM »
Check Out D video fellas

A Score To Settle

i put this together in about 30mins...so its not really good but waheva enjoy
If love were a flame, it has ignited my soul...my one spark has created the magnificent fire of true passion

".The Poet."

Re: A Score To Settle
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2008, 09:01:32 PM »
Nice compilation  :beermug:..I enjoyed watchin it

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2008, 04:15:31 PM »
AH Glen boy.. Sighs.. I wish he get back to full fitness and get a chance to show his stuff. He is a boss

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2008, 10:33:08 AM »
So nobdy ent organise a vid of the match? Not even highlights?

Offline R45

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2008, 08:31:37 PM »
So nobdy ent organise a vid of the match? Not even highlights?
I'm sure it's a game most of us are happy to forget, but there's a few on youtube, eg http://ca.youtube.com/watch?v=68EBFTvepts

« Reply #5 on: December 14, 2008, 12:11:57 PM »
Where Glen form gone dred....tha man was ah terror!