March 28, 2024, 04:35:11 AM

Author Topic: Formation for Costa Rica  (Read 1438 times)

Formation for Costa Rica
« on: September 04, 2005, 12:00:43 PM »
                              Jack                                                                                 

Cox                Andrews           Lawrence                                           

Sancho
Edwards                                            Spann
                             Birchall

Latapy
              Yorke                         John

i think dis 3-1-2-1-3 team will work best against Costa Rica

« Last Edit: September 06, 2005, 11:24:49 AM by Latas is d boss »

Re: Formation for Costa Rica
« Reply #1 on: September 04, 2005, 12:06:16 PM »
Hey show some repesct for de general sah! That handle is reserved for the real "Latas" when he decides to post here!

Try "Latasfan" or something like that if yuh is ah fan nah!!  ???

« Reply #2 on: September 04, 2005, 12:08:10 PM »
hard luk fellas
but i eh kno how to change it
and i doubt ne footballer will have d time to come to dis site anyway  ??? ???

ok i change it  8)
« Last Edit: September 04, 2005, 07:06:14 PM by Tallman »

« Reply #3 on: September 04, 2005, 12:13:38 PM »
John has 2 yellows and I believe is out. Try again. Left back choice is a puzzle.
Any further formation/selections will have to factor in a that CR has much more air power than Guatemala. Yes,  Lawrence is good in the air but I do not want Sancho moved from central back to wing again because of him. So your placement of Sancho in a Jamerson role is interesting. Would anybody gamble on Shaka to better neutralize crosses from them? Or is the form of Jack too good?

Re: Bess Formation for Costa Rica
« Reply #4 on: September 04, 2005, 01:46:06 PM »
i tink Yorke done playing up top for tnT

« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2005, 02:13:00 PM »
hard luk fellas
but i eh kno how to change it
and i doubt ne footballer will have d time to come to dis site anyway  ??? ???

Dey have so much new man on dis site all of ah sudden and dat is ah good ting.

But before yuh go orf saying day footballers doh come here..even Lincoln and Jack does cme here..and so do many players...co cool orf son