April 19, 2024, 11:32:34 PM

Author Topic: wha do Francis Fashions boy?!  (Read 1631 times)

wha do Francis Fashions boy?!
« on: May 12, 2008, 11:42:15 PM »
i jus pass thru there the other day, check out anything that looking relatively decent in terms of prices.

and study after a whole season of the EPL they now get some "new" jerseys!
team jerseys of Blackburn,Birmingham and Sunderland. Thas it!
whole season eh...what a time to now bring dem in
cah remember the price but i know i wasnt payin for it
that shit hadda be cut in half at this point to even consider it. Side coming out with new designs etc. as seen by Chelsea now sporting their new kit which aint all that btw

and this happened b4 with Francis and i was tellin the woman that it cah be this expensive since is like almost 2 seasons old...i know i wasnt gonna win but i still wanted to say something

and then i look at some Adidas stock and study a normal adidas long sleeve goin for $475...more than them team jerseys! lol

Re: wha do Francis Fashions boy?!
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2008, 02:50:25 PM »
Lift yuh game and stop shopping dey big man........ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2008, 02:54:34 PM »
So much ah onsite shops and you relying on Francis. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #3 on: May 13, 2008, 07:02:03 PM »
i never said i was relying on it ma boy...wow
english lang. kinda tough but it aint that hard homey

men only lookin to start talk and fight
 :duel:

« Reply #4 on: May 13, 2008, 09:24:17 PM »
shop on manunited.com  ;D

« Reply #5 on: May 13, 2008, 09:44:45 PM »