April 18, 2024, 07:13:08 AM

Author Topic: Anybody else have trouble viewing the site?  (Read 2292 times)

Anybody else have trouble viewing the site?
« on: May 15, 2008, 08:03:31 PM »
For the last few days, I notice I having issues with the fonts and colour scheme of the site.

All the red disappear and I say Tallman preparing for the England game  ;D, but quote boxes and so on disappearing as well.

Am I the only one?

Re: Anybody else have trouble viewing the site?
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2008, 08:09:20 PM »
yeah midnight some people does say too much does get u blind. it seems...judging from your case...makes vision fuzzy also.lol
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2008, 08:14:13 PM »
yeah midnight some people does say too much does get u blind. it seems...judging from your case...makes vision fuzzy also.lol

ha ha...serious responses only plz.

« Reply #3 on: May 15, 2008, 08:15:18 PM »

ha ha...serious responses only plz.
i dead serious i trying to sympathize with yuh...see cyah be nice to people nah..
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2008, 08:19:17 PM »
maybe is yuh PC or Web browser you sure is this site alone right?.

« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2008, 08:21:09 PM »
I have found that the site is down alot in the last few weeks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2008, 08:22:15 PM »

me too, i wonder if is plenty Users online or a server issues

« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2008, 08:42:15 PM »

ditto. And the colour/graphics problem is just with this one as well

« Reply #8 on: May 15, 2008, 08:44:34 PM »

hear nuh
it must be WCQ Time ;D

even Kandi and Occonorg reach back
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: May 15, 2008, 08:53:18 PM »
Have been getting a lot of "server busy" lately

« Reply #10 on: May 15, 2008, 08:56:32 PM »

hear nuh
it must be WCQ Time ;D

even Kandi and Occonorg reach back

ah didnt want to say nothing yuh know but since yuh mention it, alot of sleepers wake up  :devil: this month

« Reply #11 on: May 15, 2008, 09:00:32 PM »
Cowen u are correct

« Reply #12 on: May 15, 2008, 09:09:26 PM »
midnight try clearing out yuh cache..

also the other day this site was trying to install an active x control and it was some kinda virus that was locking up the pages, and a similar thing was happening..

good thing ah have stam, maldini and terry in meh antivirus defence..

kasperky  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: May 15, 2008, 09:19:42 PM »
Thanks. Worked like a charm. Take a :beermug: for that...

ps:
Is amazing what a difference that red makes.
Without it, the site just not the same. Just like a TNT football game.

« Reply #14 on: May 15, 2008, 10:24:03 PM »

also the other day this site was trying to install an active x control and it was some kinda virus that was locking up the pages, and a similar thing was happening..

good thing ah have stam, maldini and terry in meh antivirus defence..

kasperky  :beermug:

AVG 8)

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2008, 01:09:48 PM »

Trend Micro

« Reply #16 on: May 16, 2008, 01:15:51 PM »

Trend Micro

Nah fli, yuh hadda up yuh game.

nuff thing slipping through Trend Micro. Not the preferred product of industry experts.

Kaspersky batting away anything..

Even that W32.Tallman.trojan that this site try to hit meh with.