April 20, 2024, 04:35:19 AM

Author Topic: The reef  (Read 2757 times)

Offline rastafari

The reef
« on: May 19, 2008, 04:59:28 AM »
I had a look at the first installment of this series last night. I really enjoyed this show as it was very entertaining and well put together.
The acting was decent and  overall it was a well produced show.
Good job  Danielle Dieffenthaler!

Anybody else had a look  at this show?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI
« Last Edit: May 19, 2008, 08:37:48 AM by rastafari »

Re: The reef
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2008, 06:29:15 AM »
is ah local movie or series.

« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2008, 09:22:56 AM »
The show was good..

I like Cyclops..short man how he dose the redman with licks.

I have only one complaint...They should give us fellas some more eyefood to watch. Maybe in the later series we might see an improvement.

Of the 4 ladies in the show two is tanty and two just dey...no oomph to them.

I ketch real kix in that show. It was good entertainment.

« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2008, 09:50:57 AM »
« Last Edit: May 19, 2008, 09:55:44 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #4 on: May 19, 2008, 03:44:23 PM »
The show was good..

I like Cyclops..short man how he dose the redman with licks.

I have only one complaint...They should give us fellas some more eyefood to watch. Maybe in the later series we might see an improvement.

Of the 4 ladies in the show two is tanty and two just dey...no oomph to them.

I ketch real kix in that show. It was good entertainment.

The show was decent. You want more Eye candy. Good for you . Like they decide to give the women eye candy last night but it didn't work. The wrong rastaman took of his shirt.  ;)

Just my thought  ;)

« Last Edit: May 19, 2008, 03:52:08 PM by Tallman »

Offline rastafari

« Reply #5 on: May 26, 2008, 06:02:43 AM »
I missed the reef last night. Can anyone tell me what happened in last night's episode please?

Is their any re runs?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Offline rastafari

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2008, 01:11:46 PM »
Does anyone know where i can watch a re-run of this series please?

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2008, 03:12:21 PM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Like you want to watch de rasta tek off he juzzey too or wha?  How yuh tustee so dread? ;D ;D

Offline rastafari

« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2008, 03:36:13 PM »

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI

Like you want to watch de rasta tek off he juzzey too or wha?  How yuh tustee so dread? ;D ;D

Palos you is real kicksman ;D ;D.
Putting aside all kicks, i like the show.

JAH BLESS RASTAFARI