March 28, 2024, 06:46:53 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner on i955fm Right Now!  (Read 2625 times)

Offline Diambars

Jack Warner on i955fm Right Now!
« on: May 21, 2008, 07:33:25 AM »
Interesting

Re: Jack Warner on i955fm Right Now!
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2008, 07:34:34 AM »
call in and cuss he a$$

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2008, 07:43:01 AM »
Watch de drama unfolds
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2008, 07:46:10 AM »
what a cock

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2008, 07:46:55 AM »
He complaining bout how U-17 Women's football not going to held here....code for....AH EH GOH BE ABLE TO MAKE MORE MONEY OFF DE TOURNAMENT!!!

Cry mih a f*&^%ng river Jack!!!

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2008, 07:52:59 AM »
TTFF and English FA meeting in Sydney to discuss tv revenues???
Did I hear that right?

Look de link
http://www.i955fm.com/playlist.asx

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2008, 07:55:39 AM »
TTFF and English FA meeting in Sydney to discuss tv revenues???
Did I hear that right?

Look de link
http://www.i955fm.com/playlist.asx

Yep. Dem going QUITE Sydney to discuss tv revenues. After the game he said they will sit down and declare how much was made if it was a profit or loss and declare it accordingly. You want to tell me a company come and tell me dey want to advertise during this game.....and no price agreed on? So not even a PROJECTION? Steups!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2008, 07:59:30 AM »
hahahaha  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Jackula sounds so hilarious!!

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2008, 08:07:34 AM »
He say only he should be held accountable for whether he said 50% of the gross or the net, not the TTFF.

And that he not involved in team selection.
Steups.

Why none a allyuh eh call and cuss him?

« Reply #9 on: May 21, 2008, 08:10:29 AM »
He say only he should be held accountable for whether he said 50% of the gross or the net, not the TTFF.

And that he not involved in team selection.
Steups.

Why none a allyuh eh call and cuss him?

De phone was BUSY!! STEUPS. I calling and calling and eh getting thru. Hear nah.......
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #10 on: May 21, 2008, 08:25:17 AM »
Another thing, Jack went on a little diatribe about how the whole thing is no big deal.  He say they will next take the matter to CAS, and if CAS rules for the players, how the TTFF doh have the money  and how they will just sell property to pay the players.

« Reply #11 on: May 21, 2008, 09:45:02 AM »
Sell how much blg he own?

« Reply #12 on: May 21, 2008, 12:33:58 PM »
Another thing, Jack went on a little diatribe about how the whole thing is no big deal.  He say they will next take the matter to CAS, and if CAS rules for the players, how the TTFF doh have the money  and how they will just sell property to pay the players.

ha that is a big joke ....... they will just have to carry out a forensic  audit ... at least 173 milllion cyar jess vanish

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #13 on: May 21, 2008, 01:49:23 PM »
Wht doesn't one of these radio guys grow some balls and just ask Jack where the WC money got spent, how can they budget for a year and run out half way through and why the hell they can't employ a financial director who knows how to keep accurate books.

« Reply #14 on: May 21, 2008, 02:53:17 PM »
Wht doesn't one of these radio guys grow some balls and just ask Jack where the WC money got spent, how can they budget for a year and run out half way through and why the hell they can't employ a financial director who knows how to keep accurate books.
that is called a "Modus operandi".....for years now.....But Mr Hunt has grown some "Gonads"...so Books are being reguested now
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.