March 28, 2024, 04:14:08 PM

Author Topic: Black T-shirts....let mih know if yuh want one, or 2, or 3  (Read 3102 times)

Mods ah know it have ah thread dealing wid dis already but ah begging doh merge it yet....ah need as much people as possible to see initially...

OK....folks....ah got ah quote...$50.00 for per T-shirt

I need to let the printers know the numbers byFriday 23rd May 2008....the sooner I get an idea of the numbers the better and I would be very grateful....I know the time frame is short but the printer says if we are to get the T-shirts back by Wednesday or Thursday next week...then this is the timeframe we were given....

Oh yes the slogan we going with...at the front of the T-shirt

I SUPPORT ALL SOCA WARRIORS...

continued at the back...

RED, WHITE & BLACKLISTED!!...
Thanks Midknight....yuh win.....yuh prize??.... :thinking:...hhhmmm ah eh know yet... ;D

PM mih people........

Re: Black T-shirts....let mih know if yuh want one, or 2, or 3
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2008, 09:04:27 AM »
rite my order placed!
thanks brownsugar!

« Reply #2 on: May 21, 2008, 09:21:38 AM »
I have a suggestion why don't we sponsor a T-shirt for d 16 players. I down 4 1. 15 persons needed

« Reply #3 on: May 21, 2008, 09:33:05 AM »
dais $50 TTD..?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #4 on: May 21, 2008, 09:41:07 AM »
Of course TT is oui sellin d juzzy not d TTFF

« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2008, 09:43:47 AM »
Of course TT is oui sellin d juzzy not d TTFF
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

watch out incoming pm BrownSugar
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2008, 09:45:37 AM »

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2008, 09:46:53 AM »

continued at the back...

Love the slogan. Woulda be better a year ago though. Still... :beermug:

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2008, 09:49:18 AM »
Brudder d blacklist still in effect some members name off but d list still in effect

« Reply #9 on: May 21, 2008, 09:50:06 AM »
I have a suggestion why don't we sponsor a T-shirt for d 16 players. I down 4 1. 15 persons needed

Yes...I down for one for the players too..

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #10 on: May 21, 2008, 12:25:10 PM »
i want one too
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #12 on: May 21, 2008, 01:44:42 PM »

continued at the back...

I DID make it up a year ago. I'm sure there's a thread discussing a boycott of the Gold Cup, where it was mentioned, but as the idea for making banners never got off the ground, the slogan itself got buried.

Brownsugar I'll see if Midlady wants one and i'll pm you about it. I had a idea for the prize, but I go have to PM that to you as well... :devil:

And doh let midlady know eh...

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #13 on: May 21, 2008, 02:42:24 PM »

continued at the back...

I DID make it up a year ago. I'm sure there's a thread discussing a boycott of the Gold Cup, where it was mentioned, but as the idea for making banners never got off the ground, the slogan itself got buried.

Brownsugar I'll see if Midlady wants one and i'll pm you about it. I had a idea for the prize, but I go have to PM that to you as well... :devil:

And doh let midlady know eh...

Damn, if I had known Brown Sugar was the prize, I would have worked thru the night to get a winning slogan  :drool:

« Reply #14 on: May 21, 2008, 03:21:52 PM »
KSM, you and Midknight are very idle... ;D

« Reply #15 on: May 21, 2008, 06:10:47 PM »
How else you could get to 4000 posts?

BTW you have that in baby tees? Also, who's doing the shirts and where would they have to be picked up. Feel free to PM the response if necessary, but I figure everyone could have the same questions.
« Last Edit: May 21, 2008, 06:19:53 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #16 on: May 21, 2008, 06:34:13 PM »
How else you could get to 4000 posts?

BTW you have that in baby tees? Also, who's doing the shirts and where would they have to be picked up. Feel free to PM the response if necessary, but I figure everyone could have the same questions.

Midknight,

I'll have to check with the printers on the baby tees....I just discussed regular T-shirts with them but I'll inquire....tomorrow being a public holiday I wont have an answer until Friday...as for pick up we'll work something out.....for the folks attending the Small goal sweat, that is one way of collecting for those not attending, arrangements will be made individually...

A company by the name of Serico is doing the prints....of the 3 companies I contacted they were the only ones that proved to be customer oriented so to speak....let me know of any other questions you may have...

« Reply #17 on: May 21, 2008, 07:28:05 PM »
All yuh sponsor d players is only 16 we lookin 4

« Reply #18 on: May 22, 2008, 08:34:34 AM »
Frico, order one nuh ;D ;D

« Reply #19 on: May 22, 2008, 08:42:05 AM »
Frico have enough UNCA juzzy 2 wipe he hearse doh encourage oui good Tshirt 2 b used on d man hearse

« Reply #20 on: May 22, 2008, 09:22:35 AM »
Frico have enough UNCA juzzy 2 wipe he hearse doh encourage oui good Tshirt 2 b used on d man hearse
wheys...nice job man, Frico.

I guess somebody has to drive Jackula around in his coffin
« Last Edit: May 23, 2008, 03:37:25 AM by WestCoast »