April 27, 2024, 09:49:34 PM

Author Topic: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!  (Read 15223 times)

Re: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!
« Reply #120 on: June 27, 2008, 05:13:48 PM »
Reading this again bring tears to me eye.  How could we treat this guy and the team that brought us all the glory like that.  He gave all for us and for TT.  Remember when he got injured and was hopping on one leg in celebration, riding Sancho in joy, the bullet goals in th Gold Cup and Bahrain that save we World Cup.  Gosh them TTFF man wicked, wicked, wicked.  Steeeeuuuuppppssss!

« Reply #121 on: June 27, 2008, 05:19:01 PM »
Who d fella d Special Adviser say he pick up from d streets in London. It had a blacklist but it have a u go neva play 4 TNT again list which Sancho and Birchall are 1 and 2

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #122 on: June 27, 2008, 08:22:36 PM »
Yeah Boy Birchy boi we miss allyuh men dread....u brought a kinda cohesian that we was missin from the middle for a long time...come back home to the warriors and bring sancho, spann, and Glenn wid yuh dread..big up and all the best

----------------
Now playing: Mr. Lynx - Jesus
via FoxyTunes
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him