April 27, 2024, 06:29:44 PM

Author Topic: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!  (Read 15220 times)

Re: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!
« Reply #60 on: May 14, 2008, 08:32:17 PM »
Me Mum u is an icon oui have yuh back and welcome 2 d best site in d world

« Reply #61 on: May 14, 2008, 09:23:19 PM »
More of Me mum ..... less we fuhget:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1S26X7R_fQ

.... and Birch, yuh feature nicely along wit' Glen and de other warriors in dis moving one over which many have had tears shed:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX5cToAjsLw&feature=related

Let NOBODY destroy these memories nor character assassinate those warriors who served... Iz OUR job to preserve history and make sure it never gets distorted for the li'l young ones to consume.

« Reply #62 on: May 14, 2008, 09:41:58 PM »

.... and Birch, yuh feature nicely along wit' Glen and de other warriors in dis moving one over which many have had tears shed:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JX5cToAjsLw&feature=related

Let NOBODY destroy these memories nor character assassinate those warriors who served... Iz OUR job to preserve history and make sure it never gets distorted for the li'l young ones to consume.

dreamer yuh know where i could download the Sweden game and the 1st leg in Trinidad of the Bahrain game

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #63 on: May 14, 2008, 10:04:04 PM »
Strength in Numbers is a hell of ah thing!!!

Thanks Birchy for all your work and I look forward to seeing you in the mix once again. 
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

« Reply #64 on: May 14, 2008, 10:06:08 PM »
Die hard, ah go check arong but probably one of the other forum uploading-specialists go fix up real fast. In de meantime enjoy dis one. Me mum, dis one is fuh yuh.

Memories:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qjGYiLa3W6I&feature=related

Pride boy:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCEgfw2OxUI&feature=related

Sweden vs T&T highlights:   http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KJXVoKAEALw&feature=related

Bit of Bahrain vs T&T:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SR5NssD5ZrQ&feature=related
« Last Edit: May 26, 2008, 09:32:30 AM by dreamer »

« Reply #65 on: May 14, 2008, 11:50:15 PM »
You have made an invaluable contribution to TT football and will forever be  a legend om T&T for your goal scoring feats.

« Reply #66 on: May 15, 2008, 07:33:54 AM »
cool scene. but I'm a skeptic. how we know dis is the man himself.

in any case. doh matter so long as the real Birchy sees the responses to know how much he is appreciated  :beermug:

what proof yuh want breds?  ;D a copy of he driver permit no  :devil:

breds, I eh asking for no proof. but is the internet and there is always a chance it could be a prank. Anyhow, Firebrand say is de man self. Maybe someone spoke to him and know that it is he who posted the letter. But I not trying to rain on nobody parade..I just asked a simple question that anyone with common sense should ask. And at the end of the day...if yuh read what I said, it doh even matter who wrote it. Look at the responses..it's amazing. Prank or not, i hope Birchall gets too see what people think of him. It would move anyone

« Reply #67 on: May 15, 2008, 07:39:34 AM »

in any case. doh matter so long as the real Birchy sees the responses to know how much he is appreciated  :beermug:

breds, I eh asking for no proof. but is the internet and there is always a chance it could be a prank. Anyhow, Firebrand say is de man self. Maybe someone spoke to him and know that it is he who posted the letter. But I not trying to rain on nobody parade..I just asked a simple question that anyone with common sense should ask. And at the end of the day...if yuh read what I said, it doh even matter who wrote it. Look at the responses..it's amazing. Prank or not, i hope Birchall gets too see what people think of him. It would move anyone

Yeah Filho, I hear you because we all know it wasn't Ato that wrote that letter right?  ::)

« Reply #68 on: May 15, 2008, 08:30:14 AM »

Yeah Filho, I hear you because we all know it wasn't Ato that wrote that letter right?  ::)

« Reply #69 on: May 15, 2008, 10:27:03 AM »

what letter by Ato? I missed that one. In any case, I didn't say it wasn't Birchall. And what is the connection to this and Ato anyway. i cna't imagine waht so offensive about what i said. say wha'  :-\

« Reply #70 on: May 15, 2008, 10:30:13 AM »

what letter by Ato? I missed that one. In any case, I didn't say it wasn't Birchall. And what is the connection to this and Ato anyway. i cna't imagine waht so offensive about what i said. say wha'  :-\

check your pm.

« Reply #71 on: May 15, 2008, 10:46:33 AM »

check your pm.

whey sah! dat is another level dey

« Reply #72 on: May 15, 2008, 12:09:06 PM »

Thanks dey Dreamer, well nobody around meh, so yuh know yuh boi not closing out until a view every single one ah dem dancers in de right hand corner, jezzannnnnnnnn  :o. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #73 on: May 16, 2008, 03:24:20 PM »
No probs SUPES. Fix up.

« Reply #74 on: May 17, 2008, 01:24:30 AM »
:applause:

Offline babbaboy

• de babba rule things !!!!
chris birchill
« Reply #75 on: May 26, 2008, 06:55:05 AM »
hey guys what happen to chris birchill hes only 24 and have alot more experience than alotta the guys on da team now ..i would think he still willing to play for de warriors and besides guys like him should be the corner stone of our future teams ..whats going on with him ..??

Re: chris birchill
« Reply #76 on: May 26, 2008, 07:14:58 AM »
dude do a search for chris birchall and you will find out.  Its been explored...

« Reply #77 on: May 26, 2008, 11:08:29 AM »
LOL the answer right at the beginning of the thread.
« Last Edit: May 26, 2008, 11:23:43 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #78 on: May 26, 2008, 11:16:40 AM »
You are welcome Brichie, we know what you can do despite some these sideline coaches we have on the forum. I see you as the future and lynch pin in the midfield. Keep reading the forum for all the latest news as well , cause nothing forthcoming from TTFF. Keep close to FPATT as well, big things will come from that affiliation

KEEP YOUR HEAD UP, KEEP TRAINING HARD, AND KEEP SCORING THEM CANNON SHOTS AND WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN!

« Reply #79 on: May 26, 2008, 11:21:12 AM »
Respek Chris....you will definately be missed,hopefully someone in charge will come to they senses and relize we need our best to move forward .You are still young and I'm sure you will wear the red white and black again .Respek  :beermug:

Offline damiangoal

« Reply #80 on: May 26, 2008, 12:15:02 PM »
 Chris, I think is time you look for a new club because Coleman is doing you no justice and alot of the supporters (coventry city fans on bbc 606) don't appreciate you! I think you should come home (T&T) to play for one of the local clubs, so that the national coach can get a better look at you and as a result can spring board you to a better club than Coventry City. Take a chance. My phone number is 756-4601. :idea:

« Reply #81 on: May 26, 2008, 02:23:29 PM »
I think you should come home (T&T)

Home ???

« Reply #82 on: May 26, 2008, 07:03:27 PM »

Why yuh eh change yuh name tuh 'doubting thomas'   ???

Offline Birchalls_no1fan

« Reply #83 on: June 01, 2008, 04:24:05 PM »
Hey Guys and lasses

not been on for a while,  Birchy dont give up and let them take it away from you, you deserve the chance to play for Trinidad and Tobago and you have got the fans behind you here and in uk, 

Coventry dont know what they are doing by not playing you, i for one would love you back at Port Vale to help us back in League One

Good Luck in your career with Coventry and With Trinidad and Tobago,

I keep looking out for you but with you not playing its hard, i wonder what its like to own a club with a premiership footballer now hope he not winding you up to much lol Have a fab holiday in Trinidad and remember

THE TRINI'S ARE BEHIND YOU 110%

THERES ONLY ONE CHRIS BIRCHALL

« Reply #84 on: June 01, 2008, 09:37:07 PM »
115% vat inclusive

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #85 on: June 01, 2008, 09:59:29 PM »
i can't say much rite now...i just don't know how to without having a stroke ( today was stress in d stand and on d field - plus d sun)

but i'll say this...i certainly missed u today Chris Birchall...i'm sure we ALL did... :salute: :notworthy:

my heart aches for what could have been a serious game of 'A Score to settle' had we utilised the resources

and while i aint no groupie...

i for one will scream for you next time u hit the field for us...hopefully soon... :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

i missed u so much today i woulda scream louder than d waggonists did for beckham  :puking: had i spotted u for a moment...

yes people..today affecting me bad bad bad...not the game specifically per say...but d reality of the administration... yuh know u sometimes

have the realisations from time to time that does hit yuh hard...well it hit me again today during that game and it hitting hard still... sigh

on to the qualifiers...
« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 10:05:24 PM by kandi_tt »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #86 on: June 01, 2008, 10:39:23 PM »
I started 2 feel like u Kandi when I heard Sancho and Me Mum on thu on d radio. How d federation messed it up and 2 day it hit like a ton of bricks. I eh able wit d stress dis time around. So if we goin and do crap 2 it quick so I can move on wit meh life I eh able d Lord knows

« Reply #87 on: June 01, 2008, 10:50:59 PM »
I see about 4 chance get tee up today that I know Birchy would have at least tested the keeper.
Also I ain't see nobody today putting in the work to break up plays in the midfield. Then again both teams wasn't really pressing each other. From England's perspective I can understand. We need somebody with the high work ethic to raise the intensity of our games.

« Reply #88 on: June 01, 2008, 10:53:34 PM »
Work ethic not impt in d Corneals plans 4 d team

« Reply #89 on: June 02, 2008, 05:14:25 PM »
ah meant to do dis since earlier today..

BRING BACK BIRCHALL PLEASE!!!!               [/b]