April 17, 2024, 06:31:33 PM

Author Topic: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!  (Read 15152 times)

Re: Thanks for all the support from Birchy !!!!!!
« Reply #90 on: June 01, 2008, 10:53:34 PM »
Work ethic not impt in d Corneals plans 4 d team

« Reply #91 on: June 02, 2008, 05:14:25 PM »
ah meant to do dis since earlier today..

BRING BACK BIRCHALL PLEASE!!!!               [/b]

« Reply #92 on: June 02, 2008, 05:23:48 PM »
stueps i aint know when dem go decide to call dem men back nah, probably when we have no hope of qualifying

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #93 on: June 02, 2008, 05:35:50 PM »
stueps i aint know when dem go decide to call dem men back nah, probably when we have no hope of qualifying

doh say that...i just had dinner and i still had deal with jack interview tonite...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #94 on: June 02, 2008, 05:40:07 PM »

doh say that...i just had dinner and i still had deal with jack interview tonite...

:puking:

Offline damiangoal

« Reply #95 on: June 03, 2008, 09:55:42 AM »
Time for action . At every game people should wear black! Jack, we fedup!  :cursing: :frustrated: :bs:

« Reply #96 on: June 03, 2008, 10:00:42 AM »
Time for action . At every game people should wear black! Jack, we fedup!  :cursing: :frustrated: :bs:
Not this shyte again.  huhhhhhhh.

« Reply #97 on: June 03, 2008, 10:10:01 AM »
keep at it birchy, keep at it.

Offline damiangoal

« Reply #98 on: June 03, 2008, 10:54:21 AM »
All I mean was we should stand in support of the players like Birchall and Scotland who should be given a chance to prove themselves! :-[

« Reply #99 on: June 03, 2008, 11:43:09 AM »
This shyte? You is not the one always lambasting Trinis for never standing up for what they believe? Now when some people try to support a initiative to do just that is "this shyte"?

Men trying to find a way to say they disagree with certain decisions in player selection (which by the way are ADMINISTRATIVE decisions and not coaching decisions if you ask me and so don't have nothing to do with Pacho anyway) without taking away the confidence from the players that DO take the field as a group, in the way that say, a boycott would.

Like as soon as anybody say anything that sound like it even remotely against you boy Pacho yuh does lose yuh (jus) cool.

What's your beef, dread?

« Reply #100 on: June 03, 2008, 02:07:46 PM »
Brichy keep on working hard on your game and people will have no option but to call you Breds. They need your aggressiveness in tha midfield and shooting skills like we need oxegen. So doh worry yuh phone go ring soon for air.

God is thee Boss.
« Last Edit: June 03, 2008, 02:09:39 PM by Wehitis »

« Reply #101 on: June 03, 2008, 02:30:10 PM »
I hope that you are able to rejoin the squad soon Chris.  T&T would definitely benefit from your experience in the middle. All the best. :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #102 on: June 03, 2008, 05:27:22 PM »
TV6 news hot topic for the week in sports "is there a blacklist in local football" should get the word out  :beermug:

« Reply #103 on: June 03, 2008, 11:00:14 PM »
TV6 is d sister station 4 d Exprreess dey thou share notes dey now know it have a blacklist look doh get meh vex dis hr of d morning

Offline jaden

« Reply #104 on: June 16, 2008, 07:26:57 AM »
dont worry bro....ah send out ah sos fuh you ....you back in the team shortly
mistakes are stepping stones to success

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #105 on: June 16, 2008, 04:32:44 PM »
Glad to hear from you, and I think you are doing a great justice to yourself by venting your feelings to us fans. Here's to you, and good luck in the future.

I still dont think there is a FOOTBALL reason for your non selection.....

« Reply #106 on: June 25, 2008, 11:21:02 AM »
I getting fedup of jack saying birchall out of a club for more than 2 years, and he aint playing footbal. he was on cnc3 morning program talking that shit today. he say the same thing about sancho

« Reply #107 on: June 25, 2008, 12:34:02 PM »
I getting fedup of jack saying birchall out of a club for more than 2 years, and he aint playing footbal. he was on cnc3 morning program talking that shit today. he say the same thing about sancho

You serious, he must know Birchall is attached to Coventry FC. What kind of mis-information is this??

« Reply #108 on: June 25, 2008, 12:38:53 PM »

You serious, he must know Birchall is attached to Coventry FC. What kind of mis-information is this??

is either he aint know, or know and playing stupid. i really doh know whats up with Jack and dem statements, and is not the first time he has said it.

« Reply #109 on: June 25, 2008, 12:41:17 PM »
also he saying to pick dem, would be unfair to the other ones who playing regular football.
utter nonsense

« Reply #110 on: June 25, 2008, 02:18:50 PM »
also he saying to pick dem, would be unfair to the other ones who playing regular football.
utter nonsense

like Hyland  ???  ::)

« Reply #111 on: June 25, 2008, 02:42:01 PM »
utter nonsense
Or Osei Telesford (who was playing for Nowhere United when selected).

« Reply #112 on: June 25, 2008, 05:51:41 PM »
In TNT repeat someting nuff times and is d truth just ask Sugar ALOES

Offline Marlon

• Who the cap fit, let them wear it.
« Reply #113 on: June 26, 2008, 06:46:07 AM »
Well in response to Jack, these players need to get to the media and prove that they are indeed active. I would have. There is no way someone would go on the national media saying lies about me without me responding in the same.

Come on Chris, Sancho, Spann et al, get wid de program, show the people that Jack is the nasty stinking liar that he is.

« Reply #114 on: June 26, 2008, 06:49:39 PM »
Chris was wit Sancho on I95 he was on Synergy sports somebody did comment when he was on 1 ah dem hippie radio sattion dat I cyah even fnd on d dial. Dey go have 2 take out ah ad and say I was loan 2 St.Mirren and has been playin wit d Coventry reserves.

All d jpkers have 2 do is oogle d man name and dey go d latest 

Offline damiangoal

« Reply #115 on: June 27, 2008, 09:59:26 AM »
utter nonsense

Go to the Coventry city fc web site and look under reserves from February 5th  and arcives and there is proof of Birchall's improvement. :)

Offline Cartman

« Reply #116 on: June 27, 2008, 01:54:31 PM »
How cool is this, one of your players is posting on the board and expressing his views on his omission from  the squad, I am well impressed.....now I wonder what usernames Kenwynne, Dwight and Carlos have on here
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #117 on: June 27, 2008, 02:12:54 PM »
How cool is this, one of your players is posting on the board and expressing his views on his omission from  the squad, I am well impressed.....now I wonder what usernames Kenwynne, Dwight and Carlos have on here

Well as a fan, at least you feel all your blood, sweat, tears and money is not all for nought.

Offline Cartman

« Reply #118 on: June 27, 2008, 02:45:12 PM »

Well as a fan, at least you feel all your blood, sweat, tears and money is not all for nought.

agree completely, if a player takes the time to thank the fans well huge respect from me
Roy Keane's Red & White Army

« Reply #119 on: June 27, 2008, 03:05:14 PM »

agree completely, if a player takes the time to thank the fans well huge respect from me

he's a true Hero, one of his goals got us to world cup.