April 27, 2024, 12:55:33 PM

Author Topic: Christiano Ronaldo Thread  (Read 11315 times)

Christiano Ronaldo Thread
« Reply #60 on: August 22, 2007, 08:53:01 PM »
Check out Christiano Ronaldo goal today vs Armenia

This man crazy yes.
The slo-mo replay at the end do it real justice

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHbVX1nAK5c

« Last Edit: February 17, 2013, 05:52:35 AM by Flex »

Re: Check out Christiano Ronaldo goal today vs Armenia
« Reply #61 on: August 23, 2007, 05:29:01 PM »
genius

« Reply #62 on: August 23, 2007, 05:58:52 PM »
piss poor defending

unusual for a European powerhouse like Armenia

« Reply #63 on: August 23, 2007, 06:26:18 PM »
did i see right ? did he purposely bang it off a defender to provoke an own goal ?

« Reply #64 on: August 23, 2007, 06:32:10 PM »
did i see right ? did he purposely bang it off a defender to provoke an own goal ?
huh?

anyways its similar to a goal raul scored where he rolled the ball away from the keeper using his left foot and slotted it home using his right

« Reply #65 on: August 23, 2007, 06:35:45 PM »
anyways its similar to a goal raul scored where he rolled the ball away from the keeper using his left foot and slotted it home using his right
dais what Ronaldo did then...allya eye sight real good
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #66 on: August 23, 2007, 06:41:58 PM »
 ??? ??? ??? ???  I doh see nutting special bout dat  ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ::) ::) ::) ::) ::) :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #67 on: August 24, 2007, 03:25:21 AM »
haters

i could imagine if it was dat buck tooth brasillian shthong or dat prettyboy brazilian fag who plays for milan

CR7..LEGEND..THERES ONLY 1 RONALDO!

« Reply #68 on: August 24, 2007, 05:16:41 AM »
haters

i could imagine if it was dat buck tooth brasillian shthong or dat prettyboy brazilian fag who plays for milan

small Mag you feelin alright boy... you sayin Ronaldhino and KaKa shitty and CR7 is better?? even if yuh ratin up yuh boy yuh have to be almost mad or truly wise to say Ronaldhino and Kaka is shithongs.  Look like we need a Brasil vs Portugal friendly to sort this out... :idea: :idea: :idea: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

« Reply #69 on: August 24, 2007, 06:05:54 AM »
haters

small Mag you feelin alright boy... you sayin Ronaldhino and KaKa shitty and CR7 is better?? even if yuh ratin up yuh boy yuh have to be almost mad or truly wise to say Ronaldhino and Kaka is shithongs.  Look like we need a Brasil vs Portugal friendly to sort this out... :idea: :idea: :idea: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsdown: :thumbsdown:

i remember 1 played in emirates recently... 2-0 portugal FT with same CR7 being man of the match

« Reply #70 on: August 24, 2007, 05:52:38 PM »
haters

i remember 1 played in emirates recently... 2-0 portugal FT with same CR7 being man of the match

oops!!

Re: Watch how good Ronaldo is!
« Reply #72 on: February 16, 2013, 05:01:46 PM »
Yeah boy ah watch this yesterday on tv, hate!!!

He jumping ability was clearly evident in the ManU game last week ent :)

« Reply #73 on: February 16, 2013, 07:57:00 PM »
Yeah boy ah watch this yesterday on tv, hate!!!

He jumping ability was clearly evident in the ManU game last week ent :)

That man is something else..jumping ability..says he can leap vertically higher than the average NBA player.  I was more impressed with his goals during the blackout...that was very impressive.

Offline Girl Warrior

« Reply #74 on: February 16, 2013, 09:13:54 PM »
Im not a fan of Ronaldo but I happened to see the full show and its really impressive. I always knew he was a great baller but seeing it in this form shows how his speed, jumping ability, leg power and acumen are amazing. Everyone should see this, Im pretty sure you'd develop an appreciation for him.
The revolution is not an apple that falls when it is ripe. You have to make it fall... Che Guevara

« Reply #75 on: February 16, 2013, 09:23:54 PM »
I saw that shit today, that bro had on night vision glasses when the lights came off .

« Reply #76 on: February 16, 2013, 09:29:35 PM »
Developed by United.

« Reply #77 on: February 16, 2013, 10:04:24 PM »
Developed by United.

Sporting Lisbon!!!

« Reply #78 on: February 16, 2013, 10:16:34 PM »
Ok made by United

Re: Christiano Ronaldo Thread
« Reply #79 on: February 17, 2013, 08:28:58 AM »
haters

Recently??? that was 2007. They played since that with the final score being 6-2 for Brazil

« Reply #80 on: February 17, 2013, 10:16:21 AM »
Unless Ronaldo win the another CL or WC with Pootugal, he will live in Messi's shadow as far as many people are concern. CR7 is great, but the little lion does do the intangibles that make him stand above the rest. I have always like CR7, from since Sporting, but Lionel is in a cloud by himself. I am glad to be around to see him play.

« Reply #81 on: February 17, 2013, 10:35:34 AM »
haters

Recently??? that was 2007. They played since that with the final score being 6-2 for Brazil
whappen to you observer, yuh sleep surfing or yuh just having a Dave Jenny kinda morning?

« Reply #82 on: February 17, 2013, 10:38:08 AM »
Unless Ronaldo win the another CL or WC with Pootugal, he will live in Messi's shadow as far as many people are concern. CR7 is great, but the little lion does do the intangibles that make him stand above the rest. I have always like CR7, from since Sporting, but Lionel is in a cloud by himself. I am glad to be around to see him play.
are you suggesting that Ronaldo does not do the intangibles?

I am a big messi fan.  BUt Ronaldo right up there in that cloud with him.

« Reply #83 on: February 17, 2013, 11:33:40 AM »
 Ronaldo is a wonderfully majestic player, I have enjoyed watching his evolution as a player. Hope he keeps his present form and adding to his game.

« Reply #84 on: February 18, 2013, 09:55:02 AM »
Saw both CR7 and Messi play live...them men just different. I for one find it hard to say one better or worse, but they both miles above the competition.