April 15, 2024, 11:13:45 PM

Author Topic: D Touches England Training Observation  (Read 5468 times)

Re: D Touches England Training Observation
« Reply #30 on: May 30, 2008, 06:17:37 PM »
A yuteman say on tv dat Becks old. So not only d gyuls dem was dey

Offline Saywha

« Reply #31 on: May 30, 2008, 07:09:34 PM »
Touches, yuhz ah boss!  Thanks for your comical report! :rotfl: :rotfl:

d morvant TandT trianing observation
« Reply #32 on: May 31, 2008, 06:30:23 AM »
only me and shotta was dey

all de rush we went tru to see england we was vip to see we boys

we team had to wait fuh ah church sports to start b4 they could train

ah so vex i doh feel like typing de report again

beat fuh allyuh laterssssssssss

Offline scarface

• ultra del vicchia signora
« Reply #33 on: May 31, 2008, 02:03:01 PM »

I was really impressed with Tom huddlestone. The brother have a cross field pass 60-70 meters a driven bullet...sublime technique.

the man have sme of the best technique in the EPL. I would even say on par wit xabi alonso or have the potential to reach there definitely.

That is what i think out players lack..good technique. I can't say with any great certainty but for our football to move foward this is defnietly one area we ned to vastly improve in. But to do this we also need good technical coaches.

D nex ting is that we too caught up in lookin good & dribbling the ball. men only want to see 'dinho & ronaldo! but not really impressed by the artist like x. alonso, xavi, huddlestone, pirlo, carrick. those kind of players.

Re: d morvant TandT trianing observation
« Reply #34 on: May 31, 2008, 02:05:23 PM »
only me and shotta was dey

all de rush we went tru to see england we was vip to see we boys

we team had to wait fuh ah church sports to start b4 they could train

ah so vex i doh feel like typing de report again

beat fuh allyuh laterssssssssss
GOOD ONE MORVANT and SHOTTA
that is THE WAY to give Support
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.