March 28, 2024, 12:32:55 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).  (Read 141872 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).
« Reply #840 on: March 26, 2008, 09:15:05 PM »
2099 Pull yah tail out from between legs,and take some hard slap nah  :devil: how tah moving like pothound who jus collect 2 big stone in he head.
Why!

Was it a 2-0 win for T&T or just a 2-2 draw for both teams?

Asshole, try and take yuh head out yuh rectum and see if yuh cud understand JA  football just went back 10yrs. Say wha yuh want is nuff, if not all Jamaican, scratching dey head and worried,becuz all yuh really believe all was destroying we D team  :rotfl: :rotfl: .All yuh really feel ah bunch ah english rejects cud beat pure bred Trinbagonians  :devil: :devil:

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #841 on: March 26, 2008, 09:16:27 PM »
what de hell does the name 2099 mean anyways?
Is it the next time Jamrock goes to the WC or
is it when Jamrock will become a developed country or
is it de murder rate of jamrock in a year? 
pick all nuh ;D
Actually it's the year I plan to copy the plans of the Trini & Guyanese terrorists that planned last year to blow up an American airport.
jjbrown

« Reply #842 on: March 26, 2008, 09:16:33 PM »
You guys have the bragging rights.T&T dominated for most of the game.
Leroy, you is ONE smart Jamaican ;)

he is an indangered species.

« Reply #843 on: March 26, 2008, 09:16:37 PM »
2099 Pull yah tail out from between legs,and take some hard slap nah  :devil: how tah moving like pothound who jus collect 2 big stone in he head.
Why!

2-0 T&T since we play ah C Team  :rotfl:
Hmmm! A "C" team. 8)
sound like an excuse...you neva said nutthin bout C team before the game

Re: Where 'Fan, he get home from D Fete Match yet?
« Reply #844 on: March 26, 2008, 09:16:54 PM »
He consultin wit d hoxford 2 come up with some hadjetives 2 explain dat dey take off dey stars in d second alf y oui win

« Reply #845 on: March 26, 2008, 09:17:27 PM »

Well make a comment nah. Say something 'bout Meesta Baxheel" fault

You know it woulda be pure cut-arse if that team line up against JA tonight. Ah lie 2099?
Looking at the quality of Daniel's Deliveries I think KJ woulda hurt dem bad.

« Reply #846 on: March 26, 2008, 09:18:01 PM »
What is that sportsmax link anyone.

« Reply #847 on: March 26, 2008, 09:18:27 PM »
But I must say that goal was beautiful.

« Reply #848 on: March 26, 2008, 09:18:38 PM »
Dem commentators gettin rel kicks on jamal gay name yes  :rotfl:

I thought it was jes me alone dat notice it.... :rotfl:
I heard as well lol

« Reply #849 on: March 26, 2008, 09:18:46 PM »
pick all nuh ;D
Actually it's the year I plan to copy the plans of the Trini & Guyanese terrorists that planned last year to blow up an American airport.
you will get thrown in jail just like them ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #850 on: March 26, 2008, 09:19:41 PM »
ah jus see a tweet JA girl.. well she had on a JA shirt.. ah jus hope she n a PASSA PASSA girl

« Reply #851 on: March 26, 2008, 09:20:32 PM »
2099 Pull yah tail out from between legs,and take some hard slap nah  :devil: how tah moving like pothound who jus collect 2 big stone in he head.
Why!

Hmmm! A "C" team. 8)

Only 2 people on this team tonight would be sure starters in a full strength T&T team.

Anyway this sounded like a ferocious battle between these two teams. I know Gardner was not there but I'm glad JA eh really chinks on this team. Truth is they gave the T&T young guns a real handfull, and so kudos to them.

Waiting to hear how Jamaal Gay play...big respect to that youth Hyland, and especially to Akeem Adams for putting it on the line for T&T.

« Reply #852 on: March 26, 2008, 09:20:43 PM »
2099 Pull yah tail out from between legs,and take some hard slap nah  :devil: how tah moving like pothound who jus collect 2 big stone in he head.
Why!

Hmmm! A "C" team. 8)
sound like an excuse...you neva said nutthin bout C team before the game

So yhou honestly think dat was trini A team?????

fuh reall we missing PFL players who woulda make it de B team...

In all honesty yuh have tuh admit dat 2099

Re: Live feed
« Reply #853 on: March 26, 2008, 09:20:45 PM »
Organic thanks now turn 2 see big up d WN

« Reply #854 on: March 26, 2008, 09:21:15 PM »
First leg of 2 games Digicel Caribbean derby tied. And Jamaica still unbeaten by T&T since 2000 in "The Office."

A good result heading into the return leg in T&T will have both teams fully prepared with Jamaica taking the 2nd leg.

Good officiating by the Cayman referee.

But are you Trinis sure this was a full "A" Jamaican squad or a mix of overseas and youth team.

Jamaica2099 yuh home already? yuh livin next to the office? or yuh left de game after we score de second goal ??? ??? ??? ??? :devil:
My system crashed on Tuesday morning. Hence you not seeing any post from me since yesterday. But I'm watching the match now on Sportsmax.

However, with this Caribbean derby all-squared for now and the return of Fuller, Gardner and other Reggae Boyz back in the squad. The return leg in T&T should be a breeze for Jamaica in your own backyard.

So what is the date for the return leg?

Like Fuller and Gardner wudda make ah difference 2nite STEUUUPPPSSSSSSS !!
Yuh know what wudda make ah difference ,KJ, Stern,Scotty,Carlos,Birchall,Tallest,Sancho,Avery..de differnce is we play ah young inexpierence team and come from behind ,in de second half,and score 2 goals in all office  pig pen. De difference is, if we had bring we guns,like all yuh, all now so all yuh lineing up by ah f@cking pawn shop with gold goal .Yuh cud play dis result eh hurting yuh,or is no big thing , but I sure yuh vagina bunning right now. :devil:

lmao Like I cah goan sleep tonight oui.

« Reply #855 on: March 26, 2008, 09:21:56 PM »
ok from what i seeing we was knocking d ball nice, good possesion, we actually score first with a legitmate goal but they say it was an infringement on the keeper but the keeper aint get touch. Jamaica score against the run of play, right now after the first goal jamaica in the game a little more now. slack defending on d second goal should break him up earlier before he score  :devil:

« Reply #856 on: March 26, 2008, 09:22:14 PM »
Is either Jamaica sadly lacking or that cameraman have a fetish for ugly gyal.

I see one just now so frightening I doh feel I could sleep good.

« Reply #857 on: March 26, 2008, 09:22:35 PM »
Congrats to the Young Warriors. This is just one small step tp SA. Let's not get carried away. We still have to deal with the US and the Central Amer. teams.

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #858 on: March 26, 2008, 09:22:52 PM »
cnc 3 showin d game fo those who n have sports max

« Reply #859 on: March 26, 2008, 09:23:33 PM »
what de hell does the name 2099 mean anyways? Is it the next time Jamrock goes to the WC or is it when Jamrock will become a developed country or is it de murder rate of jamrock in a year? 

:D

« Reply #860 on: March 26, 2008, 09:24:29 PM »
Is either Jamaica sadly lacking or that cameraman have a fetish for ugly gyal.

I see one just now so frightening I doh feel I could sleep good.

That was not a girl, it was RF.

« Reply #861 on: March 26, 2008, 09:24:53 PM »
That goal that was disallow for Ja look look onside. Who is that defender that get rough up so on the second goal. Marlon King goal was good finish

« Reply #862 on: March 26, 2008, 09:25:09 PM »
pick all nuh ;D

That stale like a ole coehlo bread.

Yuh giving yuh countrymen a bad name. At least say good game nah. Yuh watch the game. It was useful excercise for Jamaica?

« Reply #863 on: March 26, 2008, 09:25:47 PM »
cnc 3 showin d game fo those who n have sports max

is chan 6 cnmg

« Reply #864 on: March 26, 2008, 09:26:03 PM »
atleast yah taking yah slap like ah man ,lionfoot eh go show he face for months haha

Re: Live feed
« Reply #865 on: March 26, 2008, 09:29:26 PM »
Who is dat man who interviewing Anton not Alvin and ain't realize dat Carlos eh play. How dem does get wuk as commentator jeeze

« Reply #866 on: March 26, 2008, 09:29:39 PM »
atleast yah taking yah slap like ah man ,lionfoot eh go show he face for months haha

Dat is one wicked sucker punch dread...

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #867 on: March 26, 2008, 09:30:32 PM »
What good too is this is basically a PFL team, and as a poster say, a U-23 PFL team at that.

Time to get Edwards, Hyland and Keon backside off to Europe or MLS so they are kept at this level of intensity of play.

Then again you could say PFL producing a real good product.  ;D ;D ;D

JA.....allyuh lucky Yorkie, Latas, Jones, Stern, Scottie, Tallest and Dog was not there. Not to mention Avery and Cyd to chop up Marlon King.

and Carlos  Edwards and Birchie to put in 50 yard bullet and run allyuh skin into the ground

Hmmm! Lucky. ??? ???.

Well make a comment nah. Say something 'bout Meesta Baxheel" fault

You know it woulda be pure cut-arse if that team line up against JA tonight. Ah lie 2099?
I can only make comments about Clueless Creston post-2007. And since T&T hasn't beaten Jamaica since 2000. Weeelllll. 8)
jjbrown

« Reply #868 on: March 26, 2008, 09:31:54 PM »

Dat is one wicked sucker punch dread...

Somewhat fitting for the ocassion.... ;D

« Reply #869 on: March 26, 2008, 09:32:14 PM »
Some Error reporting by AP here

Jamaica draws Trinidad and Tobago 2-2 in friendly
 Print article  
 Refer to a friend  
© AP
2008-03-27 04:00:08 -

KINGSTON, Jamaica (AP) - Jamaica squandered a 2-0 halftime lead and drew Trinidad and Tobago 2-2 in a soccer friendly on Wednesday.
Marlon King collected Demar Phillips' pass and scored in the fourth minute(34th yuh mean), then Tyrone Marshall beat two defenders and fired past goalkeeper Marvin Phillip(it was Micheal-Williams in goal) five minutes before the break.
Jamaica made six changes in the second half and almost paid for it.

Osei Telesford beat diving Jamaica 'keeper Donovan Ricketts in the 75th, and Aurtis Whitley leveled in the last minutes.