April 25, 2024, 10:51:54 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).  (Read 143357 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Jamaica Game (26-Mar-2008).
« Reply #660 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:05 PM »
Goal

« Reply #661 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:27 PM »
Dem commentators gettin rel kicks on jamal gay name yes  :rotfl:

but one of de commentators sounds gay, ::)

Is either Lionpussy,reggaefaggot or jamette2099,commentating. :devil:

« Reply #662 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:31 PM »
Goal Goal Goal

Offline Trinitim

« Reply #663 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:39 PM »
 GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TELESFORD 2-1 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #664 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:53 PM »
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLLLLLLl!
Telsford

« Reply #665 on: March 26, 2008, 08:00:59 PM »
BLOI BLOI BLOI TnT we want another goal

« Reply #666 on: March 26, 2008, 08:01:11 PM »
GGGGOOOOOAAAAAAALLLLLLLL

Come on Yung Guns

You can do it
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #667 on: March 26, 2008, 08:01:17 PM »
Nice Osei , I just saying wha, how he replace Baptiste. :applause: :applause: :applause:

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #668 on: March 26, 2008, 08:01:27 PM »
its about damn time!!!!  :D

« Reply #669 on: March 26, 2008, 08:01:38 PM »
GOAL in yuh Sc**t !!!

« Reply #670 on: March 26, 2008, 08:01:50 PM »
GOOOOOAAAAAAALLLL T&T

« Reply #671 on: March 26, 2008, 08:02:04 PM »
Well done, goal, more please

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #672 on: March 26, 2008, 08:02:17 PM »
goal.....damn i can't even get a line in....lolololol
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

Offline deltatau14

« Reply #673 on: March 26, 2008, 08:02:28 PM »
well done boys, leh we equalize now, hit dem wit de blades!

« Reply #674 on: March 26, 2008, 08:02:53 PM »
did I hear right a jamaican sub name karen? ;D

« Reply #675 on: March 26, 2008, 08:03:08 PM »
Come T&T, show them we B team could bang with JA big boys!!! :devil:

« Reply #676 on: March 26, 2008, 08:03:24 PM »
what minute?

« Reply #677 on: March 26, 2008, 08:03:45 PM »
 :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: one more we need, dem asshole commentators get quiet lol

« Reply #678 on: March 26, 2008, 08:03:57 PM »
Come on TnT
pressure

TnT We Want a Goal
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #679 on: March 26, 2008, 08:04:03 PM »
JA slowing the game on purpose ..faking it like the Itialians.....tryin to upset the Trini riddim....

« Reply #680 on: March 26, 2008, 08:04:08 PM »

Offline ckhan

• Pay Forward
« Reply #681 on: March 26, 2008, 08:04:26 PM »
Lay down JA...more injury time!!!
If a free society cannot help the many who are poor it cannot save the few who are rich.

- John F. Kennedy

what did we gain? possible depth for WC Qualifiers
« Reply #682 on: March 26, 2008, 08:05:05 PM »
We are not called  'Tricky Trini' for nothing

Let  me  reframe this outcome and this so called 'friendly'  If the TTFF are astute, they would have had all the game film of this to study JA strategies. In this game, JA showed all what they have at full strentgh....... what did TNT show? I don't think that the team that we had on the field today would be the same that  TNT would face when we play JA again.

Leh we play more friendlies with a 'scout' team and when we ready for real qualifying matches......lawd look we should know lots about the opposition tendencies.

So strategicially  what did we gain you say ? a whole lot if the TTFF play their cards right. Then again is the TTFF.
« Last Edit: March 26, 2008, 09:29:27 PM by AB.Trini »

« Reply #683 on: March 26, 2008, 08:05:19 PM »
Ah feelin the WorldCup fever again with this game

« Reply #684 on: March 26, 2008, 08:05:56 PM »
Ah feelin the WorldCup fever again with this game

Yuh feelin it but yuh not seein it

« Reply #685 on: March 26, 2008, 08:06:27 PM »
83rd minute

« Reply #686 on: March 26, 2008, 08:07:02 PM »
:wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: one more we need, dem asshole commentators get quiet lol

:shameonyou: 2 more

« Reply #687 on: March 26, 2008, 08:08:31 PM »
dem fellas hitting real bullet on the counter

« Reply #688 on: March 26, 2008, 08:09:03 PM »
Like Hyland Keon assering themselves while Whitley invisible so far.

Nice save. Jan only making things better for his prosepcts.

« Reply #689 on: March 26, 2008, 08:09:27 PM »
still plenty ah time to tie this ting up or a win. i'll go crazy if we win this game......lewwe go soca warriors!!!!!!!!