April 29, 2024, 11:12:05 AM

Author Topic: Andre Baptiste on i955 Right Now!  (Read 2118 times)

Offline Diambars

Andre Baptiste on i955 Right Now!
« on: June 05, 2008, 06:37:01 AM »
Discussing alvin corneal and Maturana selections

www.i955fm.com

Re: Andre Baptiste on i955 Right Now!
« Reply #1 on: June 05, 2008, 06:41:07 AM »
Discussing alvin corneal and Maturana selections

www.i955fm.com

whey the listen live link gone ?

« Reply #2 on: June 05, 2008, 06:43:23 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2008, 06:45:50 AM »
He done. Dey talkin bout theatre now. I dunno if some caller go bring it back up.

« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2008, 07:19:52 AM »
Diambars give a run down nuh of what was said

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2008, 07:23:11 AM »
He was inspired by Lisana article what was said I does really only listen 2 radio in d car and when he in d evening cyah handle talk radio

Offline Diambars

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2008, 09:10:53 AM »
As weary said the discussion was centered around Lasana article this morning.  He mentioned how Alvin seems to be still running fottball in Trinidad and no wonder Alvin defended Maturana so vehemently recently asking for people to give him a chance.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2008, 09:14:49 AM »
As weary said the discussion was centered around Lasana article this morning.  He mentioned how Alvin seems to be still running fottball in Trinidad and no wonder Alvin defended Maturana so vehemently recently asking for people to give him a chance.

Somebody in Trini please check to see if allyuh seein any pigs in de sky!

Alvin defendin a foreign coach? 

Well yes!!  ;D

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2008, 09:31:32 AM »

Well yes!!  ;D

Fuh real eh........never thought i'd live to see the day

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2008, 04:47:47 PM »
No need 2 look 4 pigs. Dat endorsement just confirm Anton runnin d show. Thanks Alvin 4 confirmin what I knew all d time

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2008, 05:41:48 PM »

Well yes!!  ;D

When the Foreign coach was recommended BY him, OF course...and HIS son is the Assistant Coach, HOW could he be anything BUT supportive and defensive... dat is the PERFECT scenario while he and Anton pulling the strings if things go sour, is the HEAD Coach whose head will roll.

« Reply #11 on: June 05, 2008, 09:15:30 PM »
Well said Patriot dey doin d nonesense and a next hombre will get d blame d best of both worlds