nice pics kandi...surprised nobody comment on the random ass that was in the pics...literallylolbut i like d quality...what kinda camera u rocking? zoom etc?think i need a upgrade
all de white people in trinidad come outta hiding for dis. look ting!
I am Bakes, and I endorse this message...
Quote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..
Quote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ?
Quote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???
Quote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change , so now that yuh bring it up, where you?
Birchall bring out d local whites dey just bring out d younguns 2 scream 4 Becks
Quote from: weary1969 on June 02, 2008, 01:54:10 PMBirchall bring out d local whites dey just bring out d younguns 2 scream 4 Becksdred first ting i said as i walk in is where all dese white pple come from..Granted i from south so i doh really all de white pple like de rest who live in town and seem to all kno each othercome JA i guess it go be jus me and Jefferz with we white selves!
If GOPIO could say dey eh racist y u sayin dat whey all dem whites came from. I realize dat since d Peru game
yuh think some people go show up for the next friendly with green and yellow painted on their faces?
Quote from: AB.Trini on June 02, 2008, 06:52:54 PMyuh think some people go show up for the next friendly with green and yellow painted on their faces?i'll remember to pack meh baseball bat...
Quote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 06:54:35 PMQuote from: AB.Trini on June 02, 2008, 06:52:54 PMyuh think some people go show up for the next friendly with green and yellow painted on their faces?i'll remember to pack meh baseball bat...can u even heft ah baseball bat cotton??lol
Quote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:22:57 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change , so now that yuh bring it up, where you?with the flag...
Quote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:28:50 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:22:57 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change , so now that yuh bring it up, where you?with the flag...is kandi taking picture of bottom dey
Quote from: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:58:56 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:28:50 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:22:57 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change , so now that yuh bring it up, where you?with the flag...is kandi taking picture of bottom dey is Kandi taking pictures of CANDY ?
Quote from: oconnorg on June 02, 2008, 06:59:59 PMQuote from: Babalawo on June 02, 2008, 06:58:56 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:28:50 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:22:57 PMQuote from: kandi_tt on June 02, 2008, 01:21:19 PMQuote from: Die.Hard.Warrior on June 02, 2008, 01:16:02 PMQuote from: omarldinho on June 02, 2008, 01:14:19 PMQuote from: Bake n Shark on June 02, 2008, 01:01:32 PMI am Bakes, and I endorse this message...finally somebody get a pic of you eh..dais Kandi ? does it look like she wearing ah black tshirt???me aint know, dais why i ask, yuh could ah change , so now that yuh bring it up, where you?with the flag...is kandi taking picture of bottom dey is Kandi taking pictures of CANDY ? if u had read d other threas u woulda have seen me say my bro had the camera...they are his pics...i just couldn't help but throw in that one in d upload fuh allyuh...