Mods or who ever, all de time we does be only seeing ah bunch ah men in dey football shorts, cool thing, cuz is football we like. Well we just got blessed wid some lovely female pics of members and supporters, and just so someone removed Girl warrior pic. Men just joking and having dey lil fun in ah respectable way, so ah doh know what is de real scene.
I personally love and respect all females, kids and older folks, so I was just joking, if is my scene all yuh on. Let meh tell all yuh loud and clear, Supa not looking fuh wife, outside woman, etc, cuz I have a young beautiful Puertorican wife, and I good dey, so in case all yuh getting carried away, let meh haul and pull all yuh up one time. All yuh know I real cool, but it doh take much tuh kick me off. Well if she request dat her pic be removed, I cud respect dat, other dan dat, I think dat is ah real jokie move.
Ah will respect de mods all de time, but ah will also talk meh mind 2. Ah doh know what is really de reason, so I will not jump to any conclusions. However, if is one of the 2 I previously stated, well ah already give meh opinion. We respect people, we doh fear people, member dat
. Well what about de transvestie pic dat up on another thread fuh weeks now, when will dat pic be removed? Yuh know what, before ah get in trouble, let meh cool it, cuz ah done see way dis going. Cuz ah doh intend tuh hold back wid what ah have tuh say
HIGHLY BLESSED.