April 18, 2024, 09:23:07 PM

Author Topic: It's been six months  (Read 4329 times)

It's been six months
« on: June 02, 2008, 12:04:58 PM »
well TnT it has been six months already and as

By de way....wasn't Maturana's contract up yesterday?  Think he'll be staying on?
says, Mats contract dun......

which means it is time to bring back Wim.
Lets discuss
« Last Edit: June 03, 2008, 09:35:46 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Re: It's been six months
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2008, 12:06:29 PM »
Ah was just wondering de same ting.
So what is de deal now?

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2008, 12:11:50 PM »
We need an Italian coach or a spanish (spain) coach. Somebody like Jan Steadman will do these guys good right now. Cuss up they arse and send them home.

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2008, 12:11:59 PM »
Well, it too late to fire him just yet.  However, I think we really need another dynamic and charismatic coaching staff (head coach and a core group of assistants) to help us again. sooner than later.  Our problem is that we doh really take the time in selecting a proper coaching staff.  
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2008, 12:51:24 PM »
We need an Italian coach or a spanish (spain) coach. Somebody like Jan Steadman will do these guys good right now. Cuss up they arse and send them home.

Casiraghi!!

Offline Diambars

« Reply #5 on: June 02, 2008, 01:07:21 PM »
Ah was just wondering de same ting.
So what is de deal now?

Under normal circumstances his contract should be offered a new contract because the results have been good.  But ah think a new contract would depend on whether the fifteen minutes Dwight got yesterday was good enough for his boss :)?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #6 on: June 02, 2008, 01:20:11 PM »

Casiraghi!!

i dunno bout allyuh but i was happy with a dutchman... LEO BEENHAKKER to be specific

but he on contract with Poland to the end of their qualifiers...sigh

iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #7 on: June 02, 2008, 01:33:28 PM »
Pancho there till we done whenever dat is leh we hope it eh June 08

« Reply #8 on: June 02, 2008, 03:29:59 PM »
Roberto Mancini, he is ah big, big coach. De question is if we cud afford him. Any way, so long as meh uncle Jack alive, any coach is possible  ;). HIGHLY BLESSED

« Reply #9 on: June 02, 2008, 03:55:34 PM »
Not all coach willin 2 do what TTT say number 1 duty on dat JD

« Reply #10 on: June 02, 2008, 04:57:04 PM »
Jes wonderin.

Remember when Beehakker did fuss get de wuk, de fuss ting out he mout was dat HE runnin de team and if it had ANY interference, he was walkin?

Allyuh tink Jackula woulda / coulda pull dat Yorke stunt on Beenie?

Yuh tink dat is a coincidence dat de ONLY TIME T&T had any kinda success of dis kinda magnitude (World Cup Qualification) is when it had NO INTERFERENCE wit de team decisions regardin who playin and who not?
« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 05:00:35 PM by palos »

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #11 on: June 02, 2008, 04:58:36 PM »
Jes wonderin.

Remember when Beehakker did fuss get de wuk, de fuss ting out he mout was dat HE runnin de team and if it had ANY interference, he was walkin?

Allyuh tink Jackula woulda / coulda pull dat Yorke stunt on Beenie?

Yuh tink dat is a coincidence dat de ONLY TIME T&T had any kinda success of dis kinda magnitude (World Cup Qualification) is when it had NO INTERFERENCE wit de team decisions regardin who playin and who not?

i been thinking d same ting...

u think if was beenie dem boys woulda be in 51 thursday nite???

thas d kinda coach we need...

« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 05:00:55 PM by palos »
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #12 on: June 02, 2008, 05:09:05 PM »
Soooo all yuh trying to tell me Maturana have no control over de team??....nah man....I find dat hard to believe.... ::)

« Reply #13 on: June 02, 2008, 05:37:45 PM »
Soooo all yuh trying to tell me Maturana have no control over de team??....nah man....I find dat hard to believe.... ::)

If u did get a "interim wuk" and all you had to do to get PAID was show up, keep yuh mout shut, and do wha dem tell u to do, u woulda rock de boat?  8)

« Reply #14 on: June 02, 2008, 05:40:55 PM »
 :D

« Reply #15 on: June 02, 2008, 05:41:20 PM »

If u did get a "interim wuk" and all you had to do to get PAID was show up, keep yuh mout shut, and do wha dem tell u to do, u woulda rock de boat?  8)

.....hhhhhmmmm well let de shyte continue till better can be done yes.....steups..

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #16 on: June 02, 2008, 05:54:56 PM »

Casiraghi!!

i dunno bout allyuh but i was happy with a dutchman... LEO BEENHAKKER to be specific

but he on contract with Poland to the end of their qualifiers...sigh

Yea it does suck that he is on Contract with the Pols till the end of their Quals.

« Reply #17 on: June 02, 2008, 07:43:47 PM »
D Don eh go b backkkkkkkkkkk

« Reply #18 on: June 02, 2008, 08:04:08 PM »
Allyuh forget is jackual he dealin wid so money go be ah issue...so unless they using de revenue from de friendlies expect to hear dey eh have no money

« Reply #19 on: June 02, 2008, 08:18:56 PM »
No way in hell under d Don man limin in 51 and 2 wks b4 a WCQ man turnin up for a cobeau sweet. But we like it sooooooooooo but iz Haiti or JA turn dis time

« Reply #20 on: June 02, 2008, 09:37:31 PM »
Eh ! is wha allyuh does want ! the man building ah team allyuh belly aching, the man humble and reserve allyuh belly aching. the man only lose one game , and mind you , it was against ah team we could never beat for now, and allyuh still busting balls.  is what allyuh fackin spoil chirren does MDCT want!!  he's the best man for the job, much better than whim and beenbag.

« Reply #21 on: June 02, 2008, 09:40:29 PM »
*Note to Pancho*

Pancho, your 2 next games will be telling games. It will I suspect determine if you will lead TnT to WC 2010 or you will be back in Colombia sipping margaritas.... Pull out all de stops.... Let nothing be an obstacle because bad results in either game could result in expulsion. Is sharks yuh dealing with so now is not de time to be no dolphin. Call who yuh need to call, play who yuh think should play but get dem boys to believe in themselves and get dem wingers taking on defenders. We playing backwards to much.
maintaining possession non de less but we not even countering on de breakdown. Let dem boys know is now or never because if you have to leave and another coach comes in (apart from beenie or wim/familiarity) is 2014 we looking at.

Lastly keep your agenda first and Alvin and de chipmunk's agenda second.  Jack dey for de paper so he happy irregardless but beware because he too does suffer from replacedecoachmylytis.

« Reply #22 on: June 02, 2008, 09:48:50 PM »
*Note to Pancho*

Pancho, your 2 next games will be telling games. It will I suspect determine if you will lead TnT to WC 2010 or you will be back in Colombia sipping margaritas.... Pull out all de stops.... Let nothing be an obstacle because bad results in either game could result in expulsion. Is sharks yuh dealing with so now is not de time to be no dolphin. Call who yuh need to call, play who yuh think should play but get dem boys to believe in themselves and get dem wingers taking on defenders. We playing backwards to much.
maintaining possession non de less but we not even countering on de breakdown. Let dem boys know is now or never because if you have to leave and another coach comes in (apart from beenie or wim/familiarity) is 2014 we looking at.

Lastly keep your agenda first and Alvin and de chipmunk's agenda second.  Jack dey for de paper so he happy irregardless but beware because he too does suffer from replacedecoachmylytis.

he cah even read english, he go need a translator to read your message lol  :D

« Reply #23 on: June 02, 2008, 09:57:24 PM »
Eh ! is wha allyuh does want ! the man building ah team allyuh belly aching, the man humble and reserve allyuh belly aching. the man only lose one game , and mind you , it was against ah team we could never beat for now, and allyuh still busting balls.  is what allyuh fackin spoil chirren does MDCT want!!  he's the best man for the job, much better than whim and beenbag.

:rotfl: Easy JC doh leh dem rile yuh ..yuh coming like me now man, cool yuhself  ;D
On ah serious note though,until any other coach take us to de big dance,like it or not 'beenbag' has so far proven to be TnT most sucessfull coach...... EVER !!!

ah taking ah lil borrow ....POSITIVE  ;D

« Reply #24 on: June 03, 2008, 08:59:44 AM »

JC i think u miss the point of the thread. Nobody complaining about Maturana being the coach, they just saying that the TTFF and Jack say Maturana get hired on a 6-month contract to handle things while Wim on his 6-month suspension. And now the 6 months done. So, according to what the TTFF previously said, technically Pacho shud be done and Wim should be back. Everbody know the 'suspension' was really a firing, but they just commenting on what the federation had said previously. Doh take it so serious  :beermug:

« Reply #25 on: June 03, 2008, 09:03:46 AM »
Well thanks eh Trinikev, cuz for a while dey JC had me thinking I miss something... :)

Offline trinsolutions

« Reply #26 on: June 03, 2008, 09:08:36 AM »
ttff most renew his contract. i think he's doing a good job. it all down to the players. they need to excute more on de field.

« Reply #27 on: June 03, 2008, 09:33:29 AM »
Positive results will quiet all the naysayers...because all dem men used to be in 51 and Zen during the WCQ and warm up games and nobody eh say nothing...but now de team lorse one game and allyuh saying if it was beeine that woulda never happen....stupessssssss
ah not saying what they doing iz rite, but realistically speaking, dem fellas eh go change....

Offline damiangoal

« Reply #28 on: June 03, 2008, 09:39:08 AM »
 Fire maturana! :flamethrower:
 We were defending on top of the 18 yard box and some of our players were actually watching the English e.g. Kern Cupid. :busshead:

« Reply #29 on: June 04, 2008, 08:58:05 AM »
D man is a professional so d tranlation issue is a mute pt 4get dat Capello was told he had 2 learn English