April 18, 2024, 09:32:17 PM

Author Topic: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....  (Read 30458 times)

Offline Latent

Re: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
« Reply #180 on: June 02, 2006, 08:20:00 PM »
You are a socawarriors.net junkie when

-Refreshing the page every two minutes to see the latest posts and make a reply to them.

-Your dreaming you reading posts on this website

-Your start singing I AM A SOCA WARRIOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! in the middle of a business meeting.

Offline #8

« Reply #181 on: June 02, 2006, 09:38:10 PM »
yuh know yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when de wife have to bribe yuh with a beat out to come  offline in de night time and yuh studying if to take it or not. ;D

« Reply #182 on: June 02, 2006, 09:43:16 PM »

number one is damm correct...

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #183 on: June 02, 2006, 09:51:09 PM »
You don't even check socawarriors.net instead this is your new  homepage.

First thing in the morning yuh roll of the bed and while wiping the yampie of your eye you moving the mouse with the other hand to wake the compuer up to check socawarriors net.

« Reply #184 on: June 02, 2006, 10:23:09 PM »
when is 12.21 am and ever 5 mins u checking to see wah is de vibes.
 when your woman passing by the pc to see what u so interested in onlien all of a sudden.
when with in 4 days as a new member your total logged in time is 1 day 6hrs 25 mins.. in counitng
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #185 on: June 04, 2006, 03:55:11 PM »
When yuh keep lookin at the site and forget to pack for Germany.

« Reply #186 on: June 04, 2006, 03:58:30 PM »
when u have 173 posts @an average of 31.600 a day
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #187 on: June 04, 2006, 04:54:46 PM »
When you realise that the children in your signature wearing Pumas..... :rotfl: How he see that I don't know...

« Reply #188 on: June 04, 2006, 05:44:14 PM »
When yuh studying where yuh fellow forumites sitting down in the World Cup games in Germany

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=13876.0

« Reply #189 on: June 01, 2007, 02:59:14 PM »
you kno who dat day<--- click here ;D
« Last Edit: June 01, 2007, 03:01:55 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #190 on: June 01, 2007, 03:02:11 PM »
When yuh looking forward to seeing the next sweet ting on The BABES THREAD!!!! ;D ;D

« Reply #191 on: June 01, 2007, 03:02:31 PM »
YUH CAH STOP CUSSING JACK WARNER ON THE FORUM  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #192 on: June 01, 2007, 05:51:13 PM »
Yu know when....
When yu waiting and begging dat Dutty come online to see what he post
When yu come online and everyone not posting nuttin
When yu gone on de Hunks thread to bodder de girls because yu bored
When ah poster change dey name and yu still know who dey are

::) ::) ::) ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
« Last Edit: June 01, 2007, 05:52:45 PM by Dr. Strange »

« Reply #193 on: June 01, 2007, 06:00:18 PM »
When u check this site b4 u check yuh email

« Reply #194 on: June 01, 2007, 06:06:52 PM »
When u check this site b4 u check yuh email

Oh sh*t my email :P :P :P :( :o :o

« Reply #195 on: June 02, 2007, 09:32:28 PM »
when you at work and you send out ah email and yuh end it wid " Big Up!"  ;D

« Reply #196 on: June 03, 2007, 05:24:02 AM »
When you remember a post to resurect it after ah year.. Lawrd.

« Reply #197 on: June 03, 2007, 06:05:58 AM »
When you remember a post to resurect it after ah year.. Lawrd.

:rotfl: For real!! You guys good yes!

« Reply #198 on: June 03, 2007, 11:20:18 AM »
This thread is a classic. Definitely worth resurreckin'  ;D

« Reply #199 on: June 12, 2007, 07:36:40 AM »
U FED UP Having no internet at home so u contemplating buying a laptop and thinkin men on the site go know bout a best deal.

when only certain men could remember this

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=6311.0

AND KNOW IT WAS GOOD TIMES

How many footballholics still addicted to the forum?
« Reply #200 on: June 01, 2008, 10:23:49 PM »
 Wait nah  allyuh doh sleep ? allyuh eh have wuck in the morning  or allyuh just drunk with football vibes like me?

Ok so what  does one need for a football hangover?
« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 10:34:29 PM by AB.Trini »

Offline kandi_tt

Re: how many drunk footballholics still awake?
« Reply #201 on: June 01, 2008, 10:25:45 PM »
after day like today...well yesterday...drink!!!
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #202 on: June 01, 2008, 10:26:56 PM »
after day like today...well yesterday...drink!!!

yuh need to meet tougue and jumbie  8)

« Reply #203 on: June 01, 2008, 10:29:53 PM »
i eh drunk......and i eh watch d game..........but we will move on and focus on d real games coming up.......hopefully d administration learn from this nonesense

Re: How many drunk footballholics still addicted to the forum?
« Reply #204 on: June 01, 2008, 10:32:38 PM »
I doh drink and I on meh URP vacation ah 10 days

Re: How many footballholics still addicted to the forum?
« Reply #205 on: June 01, 2008, 10:36:31 PM »
I will always be on this forum despite the terrible performance vs ENG

« Reply #206 on: June 01, 2008, 10:41:15 PM »
If it was not 4 dis forum I woulda stop goin football once d blacklist started. Dat is what ah did when dey play scabs 4 d WI team

« Reply #207 on: June 01, 2008, 10:43:52 PM »
Yeah i addicted. Dahs a problem?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #208 on: June 01, 2008, 10:46:20 PM »
man i had wuk probs fuss i was additcted  to the site last year...i disappear...couldn't stay away....so i back...now just tryin to pace myself and not get too caught up...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #209 on: June 01, 2008, 11:15:58 PM »
Kandi u have taken d 1st step admitin u have a problem onto step 2 is only 10 steps