June 16, 2024, 05:24:57 AM

Author Topic: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....  (Read 31433 times)

Re: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
« Reply #120 on: January 19, 2006, 01:25:04 PM »
...when yuh feel like yuh have to take some of the load off andre samuel by saying - 1) lara is my avatar, and I like Lara...and 2) bounty is jamaican, but I like bounty too.   ;D

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
« Reply #121 on: January 19, 2006, 08:17:33 PM »
When yuh refresh for the umteen timw and it have no new threads so yuh start looking at the other borads hoping tallman send a football thread in the cricket section or put one of RF post in the joke section :rotfl: :rotfl:
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

« Reply #122 on: January 19, 2006, 09:18:13 PM »
Finally I get the last post on a thread

MickeyRat

« Reply #123 on: January 20, 2006, 03:03:07 PM »
When yuh wake up at 5 am and the first place yuh click on yuh favorites is SW On-Line.

« Reply #124 on: January 24, 2006, 12:16:05 AM »

Yuh missing the Warrior Nation Logo board 20 mins after it gone   :'(

yuh know yuh is a sw.net addict when........
« Reply #125 on: April 10, 2006, 07:57:23 PM »
socawarrriors.net is de first ting   yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up
 :)
:salute:

Re: yuh know yuh is a sw.net addict when........
« Reply #126 on: April 10, 2006, 08:02:44 PM »
socawarrriors.net is de first ting yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up

I does do that every morning. Yesterday i went crazy because i went Virgina for the day and i couldn't check the site.

« Reply #127 on: April 10, 2006, 08:03:29 PM »
fuh real!

and i is leave mines up hole night  and refresh d second i wake up

« Reply #128 on: April 10, 2006, 08:18:29 PM »
........when you begin this fresh thread knowing that it was an old thread last started back in Oct/Nov.......

« Reply #129 on: April 10, 2006, 08:19:17 PM »
........when you begin this fresh thread knowing that it was an old thread last started back in Oct/Nov.......

yuh take de words from me mouth!!!!

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #130 on: April 10, 2006, 08:19:29 PM »
damn...i thought i was bad!
ah mean i will check it before i walk out my room to go shower and ting in the morning...but leave it running all night?!?
but ah hook too bad oui....talking bout 3am and i still on the board!
FOREVER AND ALWAYS "Little Jodie P" :)

« Reply #131 on: April 10, 2006, 09:37:29 PM »
lord well idoh hadda say nun here...

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #132 on: April 10, 2006, 09:45:32 PM »
well i dunno bout first thing in d morning....but at least 7 times between 8.30 and 4pm...ah i save meh password and sername so i just have to open d page.... ;D
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #133 on: April 10, 2006, 10:17:36 PM »
You take a five minute break all the time while you writing a reseach paper when it due today. I need help....  :o

dtruth does offend

« Reply #134 on: April 10, 2006, 10:38:38 PM »
socawarrriors.net is de first ting   yuh does go and check in de morning when u wake up

alyuh liking alyuh self on d site
ah aint online as often as ah go like to be
blessed tho. 1

« Reply #135 on: April 10, 2006, 11:23:11 PM »
yuh realize.... there is ah man who sign up as "#1 warrior"

well ........ he sign orn... November 9th... stayed on for about 25 minutes... eh post nuttin and hasnt been back since..... lord  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

man name is #1 eh!

if das we #1 Warrior den lord we ein rel trouble oui!

« Reply #136 on: April 10, 2006, 11:47:28 PM »
When yuh come home from the bar and the fus ting yuh do is check the website  ;D

Offline madmonn

« Reply #137 on: April 11, 2006, 01:33:33 AM »
I've been logged in 1 day, 13 hrs and 28 mins so far and still counting......

« Reply #138 on: April 11, 2006, 01:34:38 AM »
8 days, 19 hours and 19 minutes.... dat is ah decent devotion right there...

« Reply #139 on: April 11, 2006, 02:48:39 AM »
You revive a thread to show ah man he late..

You accostomed to someone trying to hijack yuh threads..

« Reply #140 on: April 11, 2006, 02:49:43 AM »
all ah allya go here
the master, The Commish, has already spoken ;D ;D ;D ;D
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=5576.msg43946#msg43946

Yea west, he ah likkle late.. he will see why soon . lol

« Reply #141 on: April 11, 2006, 04:27:35 AM »
When you do a search for a touches match report, and bring it to the front page like I'm about to do now  ;D

« Reply #142 on: April 11, 2006, 04:39:29 AM »
You revive a thread to show ah man he late..

That take me about 10 minutes to figure out what you talkin about, but finally:

Offline sin

• wordspinner
  • red GIRL from sando, kairi
« Reply #143 on: April 11, 2006, 06:54:50 AM »
Yuh spend the past four hours replying to posts and generally writing/thinking/breathing football.

For real. I gone for the day. I have to actually do something related to my degree.
-be the change you wish to see-

« Reply #144 on: April 11, 2006, 10:17:29 AM »
when u had planned to go up in skook ealry but end up home

see dis thread and think who go bring it back??

den remember yuh still hom,e an vex wit yuhself fo dukin skool

and post in the thread anyways

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #145 on: April 11, 2006, 07:43:34 PM »
...wen yuh checkin de board so damn often, not one damn ting change...and to top it off yuh vex too bad!
stupes

Offline Lil Jodie P

Re: YUH KNOW YOU ARE A SOCAWARRIORS.NET JUNKIE WHEN.....
« Reply #146 on: April 11, 2006, 08:14:33 PM »
...when u supposed to teach a class at 1 pm but u still posting at 12:59:55

God knows i know plenty bout dis one!!!

« Reply #147 on: April 11, 2006, 08:34:25 PM »
I not watching CSI no more. ???

« Reply #148 on: April 11, 2006, 08:35:29 PM »
I not watching CSI no more. ???

:applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:

CONGRATULATIONS!!

REALLY.

Offline Lil Jodie P

« Reply #149 on: April 11, 2006, 08:41:44 PM »
wen TriniCana cud ask yuh if yuh in jail cuz yuh eh post in a day or two

wen yuh here long enough to find a man and plan a wedding on the board!

wen you ducking an imaginary woman cuz she wah beat yuh for Morvantman

wen you having big arguments wit yuh aunt and some friends and yuh doh even know is dem cuz yuh eh know their forum name

wen yuh went and bathe and yuh tink bout all dese tings to post.... :-[