March 28, 2024, 04:55:21 PM

Author Topic: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....  (Read 30325 times)

Re: How many footballholics still addicted to the forum?
« Reply #210 on: June 02, 2008, 12:40:42 AM »
Since de first day I register in here I've been addicted..football is my passion and what is better than having discussions and debates with other people about ur passion!
« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 12:47:22 AM by Sando prince »

« Reply #211 on: June 02, 2008, 12:46:39 AM »
i eh fraid to admit it.. look at de hour and i battling to keep abreast..  i looking to go on a detox soon though.. cold turkey

« Reply #212 on: June 02, 2008, 05:24:05 AM »
This Forum is like a cup of Coffee in the Morning. It is the only exciting news coming out of Trinidad when you in Foreign. Plus honest analysis of the game. Someone needs to recommend this site for a national Award come August.

« Reply #213 on: June 02, 2008, 08:49:18 AM »
Ah one point ah find meh self responding to all kind of topics or feeding into some stupid talk. Then ah get divined intervened through a virus ah get tryin tuh post and ah stop posting cause ah was sorting out meh computer. But moderation is the key to everything or else yuh can become a forum jumbie. Ah was well on my way tuh becoming dat. Ah still enjoy the  ole talk and does geh meh kicks but sometimes yuh get caught up.

Offline kandi_tt

Re: Yuh know you are a socawarriors.net junkie when.....
« Reply #214 on: June 05, 2008, 12:56:54 AM »
i admit i had a problem...went into rehab...but relapse before i get my 1 year chip...no i trying to control d problem
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #215 on: June 05, 2008, 02:58:59 AM »
when....... yuh know dis post been around for a while now but yet still yuh posting on it...

I is a addict and leave meh just so.....

« Reply #216 on: June 05, 2008, 08:33:33 AM »
Dis is equivalent 2 Xmas 4 alcoholics nuff man goin and fall off d wagon dis is WCQ season and this season it go b 2 addiction because dat defence go make man drink as well

« Reply #217 on: June 05, 2008, 08:50:45 AM »
Meh laptop crash, meh desktop crash and ah went and lose meh chile laptop.........I does be posting wit meh mobile now. 

ah should shame!  ;D

« Reply #218 on: June 05, 2008, 10:15:51 AM »
Yuh know yuh is a socawarriors.net junkie when yuh does check it just as much or more than facebook :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #219 on: June 05, 2008, 10:22:24 AM »
yuh productivity at work drop drastically, because you eh want to miss anything on de forum  ;D

« Reply #220 on: June 05, 2008, 10:41:25 AM »
yuh productivity at work drop drastically, because you eh want to miss anything on de forum  ;D

(boy hush...yuh wha mih lose mih wuk!!... ;D)

« Reply #221 on: August 11, 2008, 06:36:39 PM »
Russian Tanks and Warplanes literally bombing not far from your hotel and yuh still log on makin posts  :D
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=37961.msg460514#msg460514

safe journey fishs
« Last Edit: August 11, 2008, 06:39:16 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #222 on: October 14, 2011, 05:41:03 AM »
you know where to find this.

« Reply #223 on: October 14, 2011, 05:46:17 AM »

Aye, aye......look who!!  What's happening boss??

« Reply #224 on: June 03, 2013, 01:21:10 PM »

Aye, aye......look who!!  What's happening boss??

2 years later....... I dey :)

« Reply #225 on: June 03, 2013, 04:17:24 PM »
oconnorg, Yuh they like yuh eh day.

« Reply #226 on: June 04, 2013, 05:31:33 AM »
oconnorg, Yuh they like yuh eh day.

I right dey!!.. wha is de vibez.

« Reply #227 on: June 04, 2013, 06:59:25 AM »
If you ent have a post on this ....you ent belong here !!!

Memories.

« Reply #228 on: June 04, 2013, 09:47:41 AM »
If you ent have a post on this ....you ent belong here !!!

Memories.

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #229 on: June 04, 2013, 12:02:06 PM »
Well I love de site because I get de chance to be 100% Trini.
Back in my day the  National Team never like to play in Skinner Park..the reason is that they had no cheering section..only a jeering section comprised footballers .. old and young.. the old men had no mercy..they jeered and made fun of the players on the field..it was quite harsh..If you were liked in south, you were in God status.
Players like Garcia, Denoon, LaForest, Chinapoo, even Brow had to overcome harsh criticism and jeers..fans were allowed right next to the field so the players could hear everything being said..it was funny.. I guess I am carrying on that tradition because it serves a purpose