April 27, 2024, 03:06:58 PM

Author Topic: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- CNMG - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008  (Read 20742 times)

Offline kandi_tt

Re: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- CNMG - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008
« Reply #60 on: June 02, 2008, 06:28:51 PM »
interview over...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #61 on: June 02, 2008, 06:29:16 PM »
Post Mortem now

« Reply #62 on: June 02, 2008, 06:29:29 PM »
man say it mind boggling how pple asking for specific food etc wen they come down to play yes!

JW, it's called nutrition - something you don't think athletes need.

« Reply #63 on: June 02, 2008, 06:29:44 PM »
This was de best comedy show ah see ina  bit... this is is pure kicks...pureeee
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #64 on: June 02, 2008, 06:29:53 PM »
That man tell Rogers that there were NO more tickets printed than there were seats !!!!

« Reply #65 on: June 02, 2008, 06:30:41 PM »
i strangely developing a kinda liking for Jack and his entertainment...

do i have stockholm syndrome?

« Reply #66 on: June 02, 2008, 06:31:35 PM »
That man tell Rogers that there were NO more tickets printed than there were seats !!!!

oconnorg are u implying that the man who say he does sleep fine at night could possibly be telling a half truth maybe?? :devil:

« Reply #67 on: June 02, 2008, 06:31:50 PM »
We going 2010 wid what we have....Jackula ah hope u still sining dat tune after Mexico & de US cut we arse good and proper....

and oh how daiz why we play dat big game so that the younger players could get used to the standard...look....good thing I didn't eat yet nah....

steup...tie tongue tief....I now know why people head does get tie up so wid he....if yuh eh enlightened bout he, he goh good tie up yuh head....

« Reply #68 on: June 02, 2008, 06:32:00 PM »
oh lawd jack say jamaica need ah special type ah potato an ah special type ah corn flakes..well yes..i say gih dem friday school box lunch

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #69 on: June 02, 2008, 06:33:09 PM »
I my opinion , Jack Warner is the best thing to ever happen to Trinidad football and has helped us leaps and bounds. Besides the fact he is awkward in speech and mannerisms , the man is very well educated and has one of the best football and business minds in Trinidad and Tobago.
Plain talk bad manners , who doe like it well vex.

« Reply #70 on: June 02, 2008, 06:35:18 PM »
I my opinion , Jack Warner is the best thing to ever happen to Trinidad football and has helped us leaps and bounds. Besides the fact he is awkward in speech and mannerisms , the man is very well educated and has one of the best football and business minds in Trinidad and Tobago.

so you like the blacklist then

« Reply #71 on: June 02, 2008, 06:36:08 PM »

go brave youth!!
let me the ponging begin!

« Reply #72 on: June 02, 2008, 06:36:38 PM »

Jack I n know you have Edge too.. You come on the site real quick after that interview..

« Reply #73 on: June 02, 2008, 06:37:01 PM »

Jack I n know you have Edge too.. You come on the site real quick after that interview..

« Reply #74 on: June 02, 2008, 06:38:27 PM »
I agree just as Hitler was d best ting 2 happen 2 France. D French resistance was born and we get FPATT. We get Allo Allo d comedy and we have TTT showin on cnc3, cnmg and heard on I95

« Reply #75 on: June 02, 2008, 06:38:40 PM »

oconnorg are u implying that the man who say he does sleep fine at night could possibly be telling a half truth maybe?? :devil:

I not implying.. I saying he frigggin lie.. Either that or HE is misinformed.. ( like the " bogus" tickets )

« Reply #76 on: June 02, 2008, 06:39:30 PM »

You is one ah dem brain washed ones nah....steups....

« Reply #77 on: June 02, 2008, 06:39:39 PM »
Why dey doh get people who could asked de real questions what de fans....not de public interested in ? What is de reasons for birchall,sancho,warner,boucard,shakes and others not being part of de mix.why has'nt patterson been called back?because he blank dem for Grenada?

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #78 on: June 02, 2008, 06:39:51 PM »
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....

« Reply #79 on: June 02, 2008, 06:40:15 PM »

I not implying.. I saying he frigggin lie.. Either that or HE is misinformed.. ( like the " bogus" tickets )

FALACIOUS!!!!!!!!

« Reply #80 on: June 02, 2008, 06:41:50 PM »

WE HAVE A FRIGGING CHOICE??!!!....

« Reply #81 on: June 02, 2008, 06:42:11 PM »

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

« Reply #82 on: June 02, 2008, 06:43:17 PM »
YouthBaller you and the 299 other warriors behind yuh could hold them off at the pass at the edge of the canyon... just dont let dem find out about the back road young spartan.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #83 on: June 02, 2008, 06:43:49 PM »

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

hit dem fuh six!!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #84 on: June 02, 2008, 06:44:16 PM »
jack warner totally brillant on the ticket prices thing.  the england game was the  buffer or the pill to bring us into the era of  300+ ticket prices . when yuh good yuh good.  the shortage of ppl in black really sober mi up. this is sparta tnt.

every man jack 4 himself ( pardon the pun)

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #85 on: June 02, 2008, 06:44:33 PM »
JW , funds all major football ventures.... He has got the best teams , and world tournaments to be played here in Trinidad. If it wasnt for the Under-17 world Cup you think Trinidad would of ever gotten 3 Brand new football stadiums? Dont know bout allyuh , buti hear JW gettin loud cheers yesterday when his name was announced. WHy everyone didnt boo? so what about 20,000 plus brainwashed too and only a few people on the forum know the so called bed/evil JW , who hasnt help trinidad football progess?

« Reply #86 on: June 02, 2008, 06:45:32 PM »

oh lord ah love it... :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #87 on: June 02, 2008, 06:45:54 PM »
He help himself by forming Concacing with money from d under 17 WC. He help Daryan by insuring d Coal Pot do d catering. He help Darrell by gettin he d contract 2 install d it equipment in stadia he just 4get 2 install d 1 in DY stadium. He help Simpaul wit Ticket or Leave It.

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #88 on: June 02, 2008, 06:46:21 PM »

well answer d question nuh a**hole.

Offline Saywha

« Reply #89 on: June 02, 2008, 06:47:17 PM »
you sound like a wagonist that just find out about the world of soccer and now see Jack Warner for the first time in your life  :rotfl: