April 27, 2024, 11:38:49 AM

Author Topic: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- CNMG - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008  (Read 20735 times)

Offline Saywha

Re: JACK WARNER INTERVIEW- CNMG - 8PM - MONDAY 2ND JUNE 2008
« Reply #90 on: June 02, 2008, 06:48:04 PM »
ah wonder how much of what Jack say in that interview was truth and how much was lie  ;D

« Reply #91 on: June 02, 2008, 06:48:17 PM »
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

well answer d question nuh asshole.

LOL.. Answer my own question I posted to you . Ok bro. I see where your head is at..  :beermug:
« Last Edit: June 02, 2008, 07:17:42 PM by oconnorg »

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #92 on: June 02, 2008, 06:48:59 PM »
ok , "saywha" sure i have more football experience an knowledge than you...
you sound like you eh get ticket and hadda watch yesterday game on tv.

« Reply #93 on: June 02, 2008, 06:49:26 PM »
ah wonder how much of what Jack say in that interview was truth and how much was lie  ;D

WELL. FOR SURE the prt that No more tickets than seats were sold is a SOLID fabrication of the truth.

« Reply #94 on: June 02, 2008, 07:15:42 PM »
OK, who has helped Trinidad football more? over the past 15 years or so....

So if your uncle take you in, feed, yuh, clothe yuh, send you to school..that mean he can bull yuh too ?

Aye...doh kill mih nah

« Reply #95 on: June 02, 2008, 07:18:42 PM »

WELL. FOR SURE the prt that No more tickets than seats were sold is a SOLID fabrication of the truth.

g how much ppl it really had standing?
i was not there but i feeling is just ppl who come late who could not spot an open seat
all kinda big backside man taking up all the seats and thing

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #96 on: June 02, 2008, 07:20:22 PM »
it had real people,...u could not pass atall atall...d english fans did not even have a designated area...most of them had to stand to the back of d already standing crowd...it was madness...

and dey keep clearing the isles...like that coulda prevent anything...we woulda hve to jump d fence and head infield if something had gone wrong...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #97 on: June 02, 2008, 07:22:23 PM »

i was not there but i feeling is just ppl who come late who could not spot an open seat

Breds.. Let me tell you from my HCS expertise.

There were NO availible seats. The situation was SO bad that the Fireofficers did not even bother ask people standing at the back to move. Even the bottom row where you cyar see poperly was packed.

My guesstimation is that de stadium probably had 3 - 5 k extra. at least..

Again I repeat, there were NO availible seats after 4 pm and people were standing at the back and some siting in isles.

« Reply #98 on: June 02, 2008, 07:25:33 PM »
ok thanks for the replies

well it time for assigned seating then if that the case
reason i asked, its the same thing in north american stadium bleachers where they dont have assigned seats.  if you reach late forget it all kinda man takin up 2-3 spaces and if you with 2 ppl forget it.
pretty much all stadiums assigned now

« Reply #99 on: June 02, 2008, 07:29:05 PM »
Yeah it had seats in d media box we eh have no media in TNT jokers who have access 2 have dey nonesense publish and d airways 2 big up dey friends. Yuh feel Anil bad talk d shame dat it had in d stadium actually tellin d crowd u look at d flag in d stadium. Not 2 mention Maximus mike wasn't wukin. But he vex dat d meetin wit Hunt was held durin d Champions League final

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #100 on: June 02, 2008, 07:34:57 PM »
'i intend to be as transparent as i humanly can...'

but Jack aint human...
ent vampires doh see their reflection?
well yes

« Reply #101 on: June 02, 2008, 07:36:37 PM »

but Jack aint human...

Jack has scked the life blood out of some many people that he has actually mutated into a super vampier that can come out into the dy light, and see thir reflection..

« Reply #102 on: June 02, 2008, 07:46:21 PM »
Listen Youth Baller yuh could never get through to these members who dont like JW.MAKE YUH COMMENTS AND DONT ANSWER THEIR RESPONSES coz its very childish.I looked at the match in England and from what ah read the biggest cheer went to JW,so this lot is a minority.

« Reply #103 on: June 02, 2008, 07:50:36 PM »
Listen Youth Baller yuh could never get through to these members who dont like JW.MAKE YUH COMMENTS AND DONT ANSWER THEIR RESPONSES coz its very childish.I looked at the match in England and from what ah read the biggest cheer went to JW,so this lot is a minority.

Yea is true.. the minority..

« Reply #104 on: June 02, 2008, 07:52:57 PM »

There were NO availible seats. The situation was SO bad that the Fireofficers did not even bother ask people standing at the back to move. Even the bottom row where you cyar see poperly was packed.

Again I repeat, there were NO availible seats after 4 pm and people were standing at the back and some siting in isles.

were scanners used as Jack claimed?

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #105 on: June 02, 2008, 07:53:53 PM »

yes they were...i dunno if they was working and was just for show...but scanner were present...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #106 on: June 02, 2008, 08:00:10 PM »

yes they were...i dunno if they was working and was just for show...but scanner were present...

In 1989 they had tickets numbered sequentially from 1 to 45,000. JW himself admitted to 43,000 and resigned as secretary of ttfa - morphing into someone even more powerful - special adviser.

Wonder how they were numbered this time.

Anyway sounds like a developing story - just need to get media to interview some of the fire wardens present. Who runs the gates and keeps track of the numbers? Stadium employees (gov't) or ttff employees?

« Reply #107 on: June 02, 2008, 08:04:34 PM »

In 1989 they had tickets numbered sequentially from 1 to 45,000. JW himself admitted to 43,000 and resigned as secretary of ttfa - morphing into someone even more powerful - special adviser.

Wonder how they were numbered this time.

Anyway sounds like a developing story - just need to get media to interview some of the fire wardens present. Who runs the gates and keeps track of the numbers? Stadium employees (gov't) or ttff employees?

Tomorrw i am going to talk to one of the Fire bosses pesonally..

« Reply #108 on: June 02, 2008, 08:10:06 PM »
Maturana - best thing that ever happened to this country - will take us to 2010

eman yuh quoting or yuh testifying???

« Reply #109 on: June 02, 2008, 08:12:06 PM »
Maturana - best thing that ever happened to this country - will take us to 2010

eman yuh quoting or yuh testifying???

He is quoting JW the socuyant

« Reply #110 on: June 02, 2008, 09:17:26 PM »
Wrong answer JW is d best ting dat ever happen 2 oui futbol rite youth baller he just being modest

« Reply #111 on: June 02, 2008, 09:18:20 PM »
Wrong answer JW is d best ting dat ever happen 2 oui futbol rite youth baller he just being modest

For real.. he is de best..

« Reply #112 on: June 02, 2008, 10:22:11 PM »
I feel Youthballer and Frico need to be put on the Socawarriors.net blacklist for raising ppl blood pressure

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #113 on: June 02, 2008, 10:22:35 PM »

but Jack aint human...

Jack has scked the life blood out of some many people that he has actually mutated into a super vampier that can come out into the dy light, and see thir reflection..
so from now on I goh call him Blade the Daywalker
well yes

« Reply #114 on: June 02, 2008, 10:25:48 PM »
Y dey go on iluvjw.com and spare oui d nonesense

« Reply #115 on: June 02, 2008, 10:28:10 PM »
I feel Youthballer and Frico need to be put on the Socawarriors.net blacklist for raising ppl blood pressure

totally uninformed about what going on, yuh have to wonder if they do keep up to date on what happening

« Reply #116 on: June 02, 2008, 10:33:48 PM »
frico and youthballer doh worry with dem nuh..

dey go miss de water when de well run dry.

« Reply #117 on: June 02, 2008, 10:35:36 PM »
I rather b in d enlighten minority than d dotish majotity like d both ah dem

« Reply #118 on: June 02, 2008, 10:37:41 PM »

You are a Jack Sympathizer?  :D say it aint so   ::)

« Reply #119 on: June 02, 2008, 11:03:42 PM »

You are a Jack Sympathizer?  :D say it aint so   ::)
Eh ! that was the best yuh coulda do wid dat english twart on the smb talking bout witch doctor in de coconut tree, so allyuh only have mouth for jackular. anyway way , leh meh climb back up in meh coconut tree eh. tell kenwyne ah go be down tommorow same time.