March 29, 2024, 12:11:26 AM

Author Topic: Fastest Gun Ever! - Bob Munden (World Record Holder)  (Read 3953 times)

Re: Fastest Gun Ever! - Bob Munden (World Record Holder)
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2008, 10:13:35 PM »
Saw this guy on a special on TV already..

He is Amazing.....
« Last Edit: June 03, 2008, 10:44:24 AM by oconnorg »

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2008, 10:15:55 PM »
two shots looking like one shot  :o

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2008, 10:32:10 PM »
jerry miculek - world fastest revolver

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uisHfKj2JiI

this guy sick  :o

Offline Dr. Rat

• Licks Pass!!!
« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2008, 06:25:31 AM »
The Trinidad Police need he for about six months.
PNM in yuh mudda-in-law

« Reply #5 on: June 03, 2008, 07:07:41 AM »
yeah....i watch that a few times
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #6 on: June 03, 2008, 10:45:22 AM »
yeah....i watch that a few times

Boy he making Semi automatic look like a joke..

Good thing he on the right side of the law oui.

Imagine if he was a bandit..

« Reply #7 on: June 03, 2008, 10:54:14 AM »

yuh check this one out, he reload time. the man empty the gun in like a second dread. that is rel training yes

« Reply #8 on: June 03, 2008, 08:07:01 PM »
geeeeeeeeez. these fellas FAST.

« Reply #9 on: June 03, 2008, 08:14:57 PM »
Yeah he fast ,but the fastest ever ? .If he was in the wild west would he famous now ,nah he probably ,got shot.when it have ah man opposite u and u start to shake and sweat ,if u could puul it off ,it different .plus u will have to live real long to get that good  ;)

« Reply #10 on: June 03, 2008, 08:22:00 PM »
Yeah he fast ,but the fastest ever ? .If he was in the wild west would he famous now ,nah he probably ,got shot.when it have ah man opposite u and u start to shake and sweat ,if u could puul it off ,it different .plus u will have to live real long to get that good  ;)

good point, world record that we know of lol.

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2008, 06:06:23 PM »

yuh check this one out, he reload time. the man empty the gun in like a second dread. that is rel training yes

it must be one of them speed loaders. i doh think he could put 6 bullets in de chamber at once.

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2008, 06:19:02 PM »

it must be one of them speed loaders. i doh think he could put 6 bullets in de chamber at once.

yeh he take out the barrel.

« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2008, 08:45:29 PM »
I put that down to his well honed physical regimen  ::)

If he was a police, plenty man dead cause he eh runnin down nobody. Is only bullet in dey pweffen.