April 16, 2024, 02:31:39 AM

Author Topic: what do you all se in darryl roberts?  (Read 5875 times)

Re: what do you all se in darryl roberts?
« Reply #30 on: June 04, 2008, 04:53:18 PM »
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting

That's deep...

« Reply #31 on: June 04, 2008, 05:12:11 PM »
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting

And who say ah baboon eh smart enough tuh use ah computer ,bajancont do yuh ting gyul......when yuh done flush please .

« Reply #32 on: June 04, 2008, 05:28:45 PM »
I think Darryl Roberts would be most effective for T&T if he played midfield.  We are overloaded at the striker position and weak in midfield.  If I am not mistaken he played midfield in the last gold cup. 

« Reply #33 on: June 04, 2008, 06:28:25 PM »
Need a hobby, go and bull Bim Blast?

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #34 on: June 04, 2008, 06:31:45 PM »
Need a hobby, go and bull Bim Blast?

HAHAHAHA WIN!!!

Offline fatman

« Reply #35 on: June 04, 2008, 06:39:23 PM »
Why respond to this a88s hole, I was content to view your comments as that of an ignorant person whose knowledge of football is lacking. However your attack on a young footballer trying his best, and succeeding in accomplishing his dreams of playing football in europe and representing his country is very distasteful and show your true motive.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #36 on: June 05, 2008, 07:57:54 AM »
carol robots is shit toto crap beyond crap i just see he play and is like this is what we picking i rather kerwayne stupid infront ah carol robots
bajanscout

« Reply #37 on: June 05, 2008, 10:24:07 AM »
alyuh please let this be the last post nah...is obvious he just sayin dumb shit to egg men on and get his thread to 3 and 4 pages

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #38 on: June 05, 2008, 04:00:06 PM »
why cause da truth hurts hes shit u see d ton up he get in jamaica well 3 ah dem and dey had to kick down d man that was embarrassing
bajanscout