March 28, 2024, 07:23:04 AM

Author Topic: what do you all se in darryl roberts?  (Read 5838 times)

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
what do you all se in darryl roberts?
« on: June 04, 2008, 09:00:24 AM »
d man is rel shit he does just run after d ball and as soon as he gets it he looses it.. so for who disagree ,what is so good about he? i would pick shitpatrick over he
bajanscout

Re: what do you all se in darryl roberts?
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2008, 09:06:30 AM »
ent you is troy marquis jock strap? wha you see in troy marquis? steups.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2008, 09:13:55 AM »
d man say he aint on no football scene again u  see i bring he up again , and u aint answer my question? cause i made a valid point .....
bajanscout

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2008, 09:16:12 AM »
d man say he aint on no football scene again u  see i bring he up again , and u aint answer my question? cause i made a valid point .....

watch the jamaica game, see who was getting all we dangerous free kick opportunities, who nod the ball on to Telesford for the first goal, and then come back and talk...

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2008, 09:31:08 AM »
padna i can email u da jamaica game thats the particular game i talking bout he play shit i watch da game over and over he run pass d defenders, he could run but when he collect d ball he doh no wat to do after.. and everyone have there moments in there carreer, i saw d goal d two goal he score in her career with d holland team nice goals but ,can he do it internationally ? no he cant maybe against grenada , or teams below our level ,on big games they all look like high school ballers, and as i said many months ago lawerance and all dem old men will hav to come back alyuh insult me now look who alyuh begging for now lol...
bajanscout

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2008, 09:36:14 AM »
So u have been championin d call 4 Tallest ok thanks eh iz because ah u he back

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2008, 09:45:29 AM »
not only he i backing whitley, birchall, marvin dog andrews, sancho ,jack cause d team we hav dey is shit u keep talking bout who was treatening to jamaica hyland was good ,whitley, jan michael and not roberts he is pure shit in every game he play which game he stand out inn?
bajanscout

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2008, 10:29:03 AM »
I think D. Roberts is a product of a flawed developmental program that is T&T football as a whole (when compared to where he's playing) and he is probably going through the process of re-learning the game the proper way.  He is going to make many mistakes but still needs time to "develop"......if that's at all plausible.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2008, 11:08:01 AM »
daryyll robot go to college and get a major in something ur career as a footballer is over ,u piece of shit
bajanscout

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2008, 11:09:03 AM »
daryyll robot go to college and get a major in something ur career as a footballer is over ,u piece of shit

u rel gone through yes, stueps
« Last Edit: June 04, 2008, 11:12:33 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2008, 11:10:36 AM »
d man is rel shit he does just run after d ball and as soon as he gets it he looses it.. so for who disagree ,what is so good about he? i would pick shitpatrick over he

Someone forgot to use this

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2008, 11:13:57 AM »
Ok I was jus gonna read de thread and move on until i see this....like u have something personal with the man or what dred?? And for ur information, yuh ignorant ass de man already have he degree....wey alyuh does really come from dred?? ???

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2008, 11:14:36 AM »
themanfriday ,what r u ? a man or woman? u better be a woman with than name ...
bajanscout

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2008, 11:17:01 AM »
a degree in what u was he teacher ah wah? well he need to use he degree ,YOU AGREE? cause i diagree with he football skills go be d next columbus and discover something  no one else hav , cause i dicovered he is rel shit...
bajanscout

« Reply #14 on: June 04, 2008, 11:17:58 AM »
son is time to come off the computer now and go and take your nap

ask meh
"Who are you "
nuh
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #15 on: June 04, 2008, 11:21:56 AM »
themanfriday ,what r u ? a man or woman? u better be a woman with than name ...

Is that the best you have?

TBI is a serious thing go take your meds

« Reply #16 on: June 04, 2008, 11:22:19 AM »
BajanScout>> Darryl tief ya girl when all ya was younger a wha??

ya have ya opinion which i totally disagree with but damn jed...all this hate! for what???

darryl coiuld play man. Have good vision and compusre on the ball. And surprisingly for his size he has good strength on the ball.

Sealy and all is get talks but i find he deserve a better chance with the side. Same thing with Darryl.
but i aint seeing what u seeing Bajan

« Reply #17 on: June 04, 2008, 11:22:57 AM »
i have nothing to say about this nah, because i go get in trouble stueps. Scout enough nah

« Reply #18 on: June 04, 2008, 11:26:05 AM »
I forget school on holidays, yes.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #19 on: June 04, 2008, 11:34:19 AM »
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting
bajanscout

« Reply #20 on: June 04, 2008, 12:27:43 PM »
watch alyuh jump on d waggon to bout get rid of robot cause he is pure insane shit.. take my woman ha i could pay robot to stay off d team, and it will be mor e that d 20grand he making a year sprinting

I would love to see him against Bim in the hex. ;D

« Reply #21 on: June 04, 2008, 12:30:17 PM »
For this thread to continue somebody has to back up bajanscout.
Does anybody agree with him?
If not then this thread only good for hittin bajanscout some lash.

« Reply #22 on: June 04, 2008, 12:40:04 PM »

And who say ah baboon eh smart enough tuh use ah computer ,bajancont do yuh ting gyul......when yuh done flush please .

« Reply #23 on: June 04, 2008, 01:08:18 PM »

And who say ah baboon eh smart enough tuh use ah computer ,bajancont do yuh ting gyul......when yuh done flush please .

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TOKKKSSSSS and there it goes over the boundary for 6

Berris thanks for the laugh this afternoon.  :beermug:

« Reply #24 on: June 04, 2008, 01:09:55 PM »

« Reply #25 on: June 04, 2008, 01:15:17 PM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

TOKKKSSSSS and there it goes over the boundary for 6

Berris thanks for the laugh this afternoon.  :beermug:

more like, KLATAKKKKKKKS

« Reply #26 on: June 04, 2008, 02:28:56 PM »
i really wanna find out..plz excuse me makin this thread longer than it should be....
i jus hadda find out

bajanscout> whas ya real problem with Roberts? drop it on me in plain english plz

we know ya find his is garbage. But how come u dragging it out so freal?
i just curious to know

« Reply #27 on: June 04, 2008, 02:54:18 PM »
First of all just stick to your original name BIM?

Secondly, why do ppl here take on a man 'scouting' boomsie?

Thirdly, where is the Bajan football forum?

Offline Jay10

« Reply #28 on: June 04, 2008, 02:58:51 PM »
like he ketch Darryl Roberts wit he gyal ar wha?

Offline Diambars

« Reply #29 on: June 04, 2008, 04:42:45 PM »
Any video of Daryl Roberts available?