April 19, 2024, 08:01:53 AM

Author Topic: Anybody have a copy of the game so we can download it online?  (Read 2635 times)

Two days gone and i eh see the game yet i under presshah i cyah critique nothing cuz i ent see nothing .... :-[ >:(

Re: Anybody have a copy of the game so we can download it online?
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2008, 11:18:51 AM »
http://www.fbtz.com/forum/index.php?

head to this site
ya will have to register. It's free anyway
it's in the june section for "full matches"
just downloaded it
Quality is ok. Not no HD quality but it good enuff i find
check it out

btw it's a torrent file

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2008, 11:19:59 AM »
i should also have a copy in  hand tomm...will upload if d quality is good...
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2008, 11:31:05 AM »
thanks folks soon as i get home i going to check ...kandi Ill be looking for that link too since meh partnahs wanna download it as well

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2008, 11:32:28 AM »
http://fr333dom.com/index.php?page=torrent-details&id=41fc9577287dfb45d09e8f2bd412d044cb870aa3

or

http://www.mininova.org/tor/1463973

rather than go thru all dat to register. I did put a link in the game thread...buh it easy to get lost in that i guess.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2008, 11:34:11 AM »
http://fr333dom.com/index.php?page=torrent-details&id=41fc9577287dfb45d09e8f2bd412d044cb870aa3

or

rather than go thru all dat to register. I did put a link in the game thread...buh it easy to get lost in that i guess.

i was now looking for that yes could not find it

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2008, 11:38:12 AM »
why u think two days passed and no game/ dey have it just embarrass with d pile of shit dem men play
bajanscout

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2008, 12:08:03 PM »
jes do a search for the torrent

got the BBC version decent quality Alan Shearer and dem was on the pre game show

if yuh cyah find it I will have to upload it but it's 800 megs

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2008, 12:09:03 PM »

got the BBC version decent quality Alan Shearer and dem was on the pre game show

Dahs de torrent i now put up dey.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2008, 12:22:14 PM »

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2008, 12:30:29 PM »
here Ngozi freeco for you

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2008, 01:13:25 PM »
The only reason I really want to see this game is to judge for mihself if Hyland was as good as ppl say and if the defence was as bad as ppl say...
I technologically impaired when it come to torrents, or is mih laptop can't handle them. I humbly wait for the wma version kandi & co... Thx in advance.

« Reply #12 on: June 04, 2008, 01:39:10 PM »

take it down dey Die Hard

that is not the only torrent

I saw 3 or 4 online, different versions

that is why I said search for it

so before yuh open yuh mouth and laugh like ah 4king hyena...read and comprehend

« Reply #13 on: June 04, 2008, 03:18:21 PM »
the game showing again on setanta at 8 ET tonight

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2008, 05:05:54 AM »
thank you 4 the links guys

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2008, 05:23:50 AM »
What is all this torrent ting? Me eh too computer or internet literate. Where are the days when you jes click the link and it infront yuh computer? Somebody gee mee ah easier ting nah ;D