March 28, 2024, 05:08:09 PM

Author Topic: As tickets scandals mount, FIFA boss Jack Warner’s son Daryan goes missing.  (Read 9782 times)

« Last Edit: June 07, 2008, 08:02:23 PM by Flex »

He's on facebook  ;D  :rotfl:

« Last Edit: June 07, 2008, 07:41:29 PM by Babalawo »

Jenning cold boy. He end the letter with Yours Faithfully  ;D

Thats is not Daryan.....

Well if we continue wit d stellar performance d only ticket scandal go b 2 d Bermuda game

Geezannn

Jack does smoke weed or what...how he lip black so?

if Jennings succeeds in bringing down Warner..then he will have to be given the Order of The Republic...

That is particulate matter from Sepp Blatters ass.

We go change it 2 d Jennings

Offline Trinishottaz

two crocks, crock jr and crock senior

They look like 2 Socuyant to me..

*yes I have seen one already*

« Last Edit: June 07, 2008, 11:49:16 PM by berris »

ya din kno Austin is ah Goth :devil:

so leh me see
150,000/100=1500

OK i bettin that there were 1500 tickets in those pile of tickets that fellas saw on the counter ;D
« Last Edit: June 08, 2008, 12:42:54 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Ooooohhhh guuuuuuddd!!!.....look ting...Omar whey yuh coackroach running thingy??  Daryan and de FIFA man running like coackroaches......

if Jennings succeeds in bringing down Warner..then he will have to be given the Order of The Republic...

Manning will deliver the order him self

Allyuh ever notice Jack does wear some real flamboyant ties. 

I was surprised no one point that out, that is a real JUNGLE tie; hibiscus and leopard striped!!
« Last Edit: June 08, 2008, 04:25:42 PM by FLi ! »

I was surprised no one point that out, that is a real JUNGLE tie; hibiscus and leopard striped tie!
Oh gorm

Yuh know..me eh like Jack atall, atall as far as TNT football goes eh, but some of the comments in this thread, and indeed at other times, does make me pause and wonder, really and truly, who it is does really be posting here boy?

Leopard have stripe?

douen... not nice die hard...

two monkey  :devil:
Haul yuh racist mudda c@nt !!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: batty hole!! i'm sure they had somthing to do with the way they were created right ? and i guess you made yuh self too ? stop dissiing Jah Jah creation knockle head, if yuh said the man heart was ugly them i will agree whole heartedly and give yuh ah pong, but the shyte yuh dealing wid is pure ignorance.
« Last Edit: June 08, 2008, 08:48:54 PM by just cool »

Offline Pur_Trini

Well yes!  Jack at it again.  I suppose nobody should be surprised - and since he does get a standing ovation every time dey hail him out in de stadium, no reason he should stop thiefing  >:(.
.........and may God bless our Nation.

And imagine Jack Sr is de good looking one.......

speaking of mounting ticket scandals. Anyone know how much the TTFA made off ticket sales for the 1994 World Cup?

I just found this little nugget. The TTFA was in debt to FIFA and was thus prevented from participating in World Cup ticket sales for the US '94 Cup. Jack found some creative way to settle the debt which cleared the path for them to get into the racket.

from 12 Oct 1993:

PORT OF SPAIN, CANA —

The Trinidad and Tobago Football Association (TTFA) has cleared its debt with the governing Federation of International Football Associations (FIFA).

President of the TTFA Oliver Camps said the last of the outstanding debt of just over 14,000 dollars (US) was paid following an arrangement with the world soccer body. The deal was negotiated on TTFA's behalf by Austin "Jack" Warner, a vice president of FIFA.

Payment of the amount was made possible by participants of a FIFA/Coco-Cola Futuro course which begins here on Wednesday October 13 at the National Stadium.

Following Warner's advice course participants agreed to donate their 13,000 U.S. dollars in accommodation fees to the association, to clear the debt owed to FIFA.

As a result of their financial standing with FIFA, the TTFA is now qualified to participate in the distribution of World Cup tickets for next year in the United States.

The TTFA's general council has in the meantime approved the appointment of Richard Jackman, Chairman of the Airports Authority, as head of a new finance committee by a 13-2 vote.
« Last Edit: June 10, 2008, 12:49:42 PM by E-man »

That is particulate matter from Sepp Blatters ass.

two monkey  :devil:
Haul yuh racist mudda c@nt !!!!!!!!!!!!

PS: batty hole!! i'm sure they had somthing to do with the way they were created right ? and i guess you made yuh self too ? stop dissiing Jah Jah creation knockle head, if yuh said the man heart was ugly them i will agree whole heartedly and give yuh ah pong, but the shyte yuh dealing wid is pure ignorance.

They say we are all God's children, but after seeing dem picture I hadda believe das jus ole talk  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: