Boy you really kyah please some people nah ! Look how de man take over from someone who some ah dem same people was praising up not too long ago, and giving opportunity to local players and you know dem fellas still eh happy !
who would have thought that local players would be forming the nucleus of a T&T team with the foreign based adding de flavour ?
Well de record is one loss so far to England and wins and draws ...tell me who had a better record dan maturana ?
We still living in de past where everyone must please us and we doh have to do anything ...you mean we eh have no news reporter who could talk spanish ? O levels eh needed for news wuk ?
Why we eh ask de man direck ...nah we willing to just sit back and get news from who ever givin it rather than who we want it from ....20/20 vision ! dat is why de USA and dem will always be ahead ah we even though football not in they 3 most popular sports !
You eh hear Donavan and dem talking spanish ? ...in fact de whole USA team might be bilingual .... we say we is fans but we kyah even ask de coach ah question !
De USA realise dat de spanish speaking community will make or break football in the US so dey do something about it. We get ah spanish speaking coach and we waiting on Anton to tell we wha he say
How we know dais what he say ?
We have to do better dan dat .... we kyah only critisize Maturana , we have to take blame some ourselves
J Jai john