April 28, 2024, 01:34:17 AM

Author Topic: UEFA Euro Thread.  (Read 243423 times)

Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #1590 on: June 24, 2012, 01:54:16 PM »
still waiting for the inevitable

« Reply #1591 on: June 24, 2012, 01:54:22 PM »
hard luck Ballas...

« Reply #1592 on: June 24, 2012, 01:55:02 PM »
mc manaman and dem jes cyah hide dey dislike for and bias against Balotelli boy...agreeing with lalas that the coach should take him orff after "10 more minutes of play acting from Balotelli" and I am yet to see anything the boy has done wrong on the pitch so far today.  Ah could only shake meh head.

« Reply #1593 on: June 24, 2012, 01:55:05 PM »
Why the English Comms. on Balo so.  them is half chances.  Like if the man wasteful. 

Re: Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #1594 on: June 24, 2012, 01:59:21 PM »
Why the English Comms. on Balo so.  them is half chances.  Like if the man wasteful.

I thought I alone notice that

« Reply #1595 on: June 24, 2012, 02:00:22 PM »
I watching on bbc and they not very bias at all

« Reply #1596 on: June 24, 2012, 02:01:01 PM »

I thought I alone notice that
Now he special..... ::)

« Reply #1597 on: June 24, 2012, 02:01:46 PM »

same thing ah now sayin'....

I find other than Italy's carelessness with so many giveaways, this game is a mirror image of yesterdays game.  England may have come out with a little more purpose than France did yesterday, but they sure as hell sitting back and inviting all of Italy's pressure all the same.  Same bus, different driver.

« Reply #1598 on: June 24, 2012, 02:02:55 PM »
What to do to get your energy back after you did what you shouldn't do before a match?   ;D  I have 3 hrs.  Leh me hear allyuh. 

« Reply #1599 on: June 24, 2012, 02:03:29 PM »
I jus glad it wasn't Balotelli who miss the chance De Rossi (or whoever) had missed. We woulda never hear de end.

« Reply #1600 on: June 24, 2012, 02:05:13 PM »
I jus glad it wasn't Balotelli who miss the chance De Rossi (or whoever) had missed. We woulda never hear de end.

Right?!!!!! 

« Reply #1601 on: June 24, 2012, 02:05:20 PM »
Italy might lose this, the game have a Chelsea feel

« Reply #1602 on: June 24, 2012, 02:07:09 PM »
Balo will purge them....

Black man have to keep on jamming for black man to get a little something. 
Because ah done tell yuh already. 
« Last Edit: June 24, 2012, 02:08:48 PM by Preacher »

« Reply #1603 on: June 24, 2012, 02:08:48 PM »

ah purposely left it out so somebody else could say it.....de rossi playin' ONE setta shit whole game only givin' 'way de ball like is charity! steuwps!!

« Reply #1604 on: June 24, 2012, 02:09:13 PM »
Hmmmnnn... no talk about how England shoulda have a penalty on that corner?  Didn't think so.

« Reply #1605 on: June 24, 2012, 02:11:34 PM »
Hmmmnnn... no talk about how England shoulda have a penalty on that corner?  Didn't think so.

Wah penalty...everybody foulin on both sides.   Leh Rooney help dem. 

« Reply #1606 on: June 24, 2012, 02:11:49 PM »
Italy might lose this, the game have a Chelsea feel

ah didn't want to say dat nah, but ah gehing dah vibe too.

« Reply #1607 on: June 24, 2012, 02:13:19 PM »

referees could give penalties on every corner that is taken.  hush yuh c**t!

« Reply #1608 on: June 24, 2012, 02:14:23 PM »
Just doh say nuttin bad bout Theo.   ;D     I do that last time. 

« Reply #1609 on: June 24, 2012, 02:16:08 PM »
This match needs a goal, it's becoming a snoozer. We doh want Lefty to fall asleep again.

« Reply #1610 on: June 24, 2012, 02:16:12 PM »
Terry must be wearing a cup.   nah!!!!

Buffon remind me of Joel Batts

« Reply #1611 on: June 24, 2012, 02:17:20 PM »
  referees could give penalties on every corner that is taken.  hush yuh c**t!

I cyah stop you from posting...

« Reply #1612 on: June 24, 2012, 02:18:02 PM »
Steups...game getting dead and macca and ia n darke talking isht  ::)

« Reply #1613 on: June 24, 2012, 02:18:47 PM »
I like this diamanti change...this guy is mercurial

« Reply #1614 on: June 24, 2012, 02:18:56 PM »

dat man was sick...used to stop penalties on ah regular.

« Reply #1615 on: June 24, 2012, 02:20:14 PM »
I real like this game...dem commentators frighten no ass ;D ;D

« Reply #1616 on: June 24, 2012, 02:21:44 PM »

dat man was sick...used to stop penalties on ah regular.

Yeah he was special.  Dive to his right and save with his left.   ;D

« Reply #1617 on: June 24, 2012, 02:23:09 PM »
weak yellow card dey...

« Reply #1618 on: June 24, 2012, 02:24:33 PM »
Dem comms blind or what?    ;D

« Reply #1619 on: June 24, 2012, 02:26:14 PM »
weak yellow card dey...

Terrible yellow card