now elan....with this photo yuh put up dey...ah want yuh to draw a (imaginary, if you must) vertical line just touching the outside of Casillas' right foot and tell meh hummuch of the goal is exposed......and mind you, this is just the instant Ramos is making the tackle.....so if you are trying to make the point that shooting last post was not an option, yuh lorse dah one dey. 
Okay, good.....now measure when Casillas lie down across the goal (head towards Pique and foot in line with the 1st post) and see where he will reach.
Elan, yuh never play football ah wha?! Come nuh man! Ball does roll under, go over, go past 'keeper hand, go between 'keeper legs and all kinda ting. You really think if Balotelli put he foot through that ball and ress it last post that Casillas woulda had much of a chance? By the time he even decide to "lie down" as you say, the ball done bouncing out the net arready. Doh make meh

at yuh nuh man!
Toppa - Lalas bawl: you have to do what it takes to win...
Ballack bawl: but they didn't win...
and hear nuh, is de "secondary school f**k-up look" he give him when he say it too eh! Ah was dyin'!