September 16, 2024, 06:22:03 AM

Author Topic: UEFA Euro Thread.  (Read 298118 times)

Re: Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #990 on: June 15, 2012, 01:23:26 PM »
Does anyone here support england?

only SM.......of whom I haven't seen much of lately..... :thinking: :thinking:

Yeah he has been missing a while now.

Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #991 on: June 15, 2012, 01:23:51 PM »
ibra is a beast boy...man just had terry wobbling in the back...pity he didnt have much options to cross the ball.   as much as i dislike england i have to admit they playing a good game.

« Reply #992 on: June 15, 2012, 01:24:27 PM »
from nothing carroll score oui    ???

« Reply #993 on: June 15, 2012, 01:24:29 PM »
f**king Carroll

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #994 on: June 15, 2012, 01:24:54 PM »
great shot and nice shot for 1-0 england

« Reply #995 on: June 15, 2012, 01:26:15 PM »
 >:( Steuwps!!

« Reply #996 on: June 15, 2012, 01:27:41 PM »

Co-signnnnnnn!!!!!..... :cursing: :cursing: :banginghead:

I eh goh lie eh....de goal sweet boy.  The pass perfect......only problem is de side dat score it.  I cyar revel fully in it........ :cursing:

« Reply #997 on: June 15, 2012, 01:30:45 PM »

I eh goh lie eh....de goal sweet boy.  The pass perfect......only problem is de side dat score it.  I cyar revel fully in it........ :cursing:

Yeah, it was a beautful header....the slo-mo replay was rel nice!

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #998 on: June 15, 2012, 01:33:37 PM »

i feel you on that one sis but i have to give credit where its due and it was a really nice goal, just dont understand why Zlatan seems to be a bit off

« Reply #999 on: June 15, 2012, 01:35:23 PM »

Ah right here.  Superb cross by the Liverpool captain to the Liverpool forward.

« Reply #1000 on: June 15, 2012, 01:36:32 PM »

i feel you on that one sis but i have to give credit where its due and it was a really nice goal, just dont understand why Zlatan seems to be a bit off

Made in Liverpool:  Gerrard to Carroll!  I more concerned bout seeing this next season.  Carroll starting to look like the Pre-Liverpool player he was. ;D

« Reply #1001 on: June 15, 2012, 01:40:08 PM »
Made in Liverpool:  Gerrard to Carroll!  I more concerned bout seeing this next season.  Carroll starting to look like the Pre-Liverpool player he was. ;D

Something about quality service...

« Reply #1002 on: June 15, 2012, 01:46:19 PM »

Sweden's problem seems to be that Ibra is too far above his teammates....he has to skilled help and h'es doing all the work to get the ball into dangerous positions and get in the box to finish.....Sweden in dire need of some TALENT....nothing like their team from the '94 WC.

« Reply #1003 on: June 15, 2012, 01:48:47 PM »
England cannot win this game, the gods are against it.

« Reply #1004 on: June 15, 2012, 01:51:20 PM »

De gods or you? :)

Anyway, ah vex Ukraine lost to France.

« Reply #1005 on: June 15, 2012, 01:51:58 PM »

Yeah, but dey migh have Thor on dey side...yuh know how heavy dat f**kin' hammer is?!  :timeout:

« Reply #1006 on: June 15, 2012, 01:54:21 PM »
Lalas just acknowledged to Ballack "you know we argue about the beauty of England...."

Fellas taking the insignificant convo real far boy.

« Reply #1007 on: June 15, 2012, 01:57:29 PM »

I right here too.  Ah even wearing a English Jersey.

« Reply #1008 on: June 15, 2012, 01:59:21 PM »

Sweden's problem seems to be that Ibra is too far above his teammates....he has to skilled help and h'es doing all the work to get the ball into dangerous positions and get in the box to finish.....Sweden in dire need of some TALENT....nothing like their team from the '94 WC.

exactly...ibra doh even pass de ball to certain men (like de right back) b/c he know de play just going and break down.  lord if onlt sweden had some skills men in de midfield so ibra and elmander could post up in de box

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1009 on: June 15, 2012, 02:02:07 PM »
its a pity Ibra can't have his Milan outfit for his his Sweden national team eh ;D

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1010 on: June 15, 2012, 02:07:43 PM »
1-1 sweden tie it up

« Reply #1011 on: June 15, 2012, 02:09:02 PM »
Score another for Liverpool... Johnson kept Mellberg onside, then bundled in the own goal.

« Reply #1012 on: June 15, 2012, 02:09:38 PM »
1-1 sweden tie it up

....and dat shit side "liverpool" involved again.  Quality defending. ::)

« Reply #1013 on: June 15, 2012, 02:10:28 PM »
Yes!  :devil:

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #1014 on: June 15, 2012, 02:17:22 PM »
2-1 Sweden

« Reply #1015 on: June 15, 2012, 02:18:08 PM »
i might have to take off my jersey at this rate. steups

« Reply #1016 on: June 15, 2012, 02:18:11 PM »
Ibrahimovic cussing Hart hahahahahaha

« Reply #1017 on: June 15, 2012, 02:18:21 PM »
Mellburg can't be stopped! (not by England at least)

« Reply #1018 on: June 15, 2012, 02:18:25 PM »
Ibrahimovic is a real dick boy.

« Reply #1019 on: June 15, 2012, 02:18:35 PM »
Two!!!!!  in dey sc*****!!!!! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: