April 25, 2024, 01:25:23 PM

Author Topic: UEFA Euro Thread.  (Read 243006 times)

Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #930 on: June 14, 2012, 05:47:18 PM »
I only backin Fatima colours tomorrow.

Arright, arright nuh!  :D

« Reply #931 on: June 14, 2012, 06:45:43 PM »
Don't agree.  Nothing Given could do about Fab's goals; that was a blast from close range.  Yuh could argue about his positioning, bnut I not even buying that.  For Torres' 2nd, Torres sort of hesitated on the 1v1 and that really puts a keeper off.  The first goal came when Ireland's defence failed to clear their lines; ain't nothing Given could do bout that either.

I talking about Torres' first goal and Silva's goal... not the last two goals.

« Reply #932 on: June 14, 2012, 10:02:05 PM »
Talking about Silva's goal - he rel shit up dem three defenders boy, waaaay!

« Reply #933 on: June 14, 2012, 11:40:56 PM »
For any of you wishing you were in Guyana's place right now, trust me, its worse being there and being totally outclassed than it is not being there.
Tough luck dey worm.  yuhs guys was up against the best team in football, so it's not so bad being out classed by the worlds champs.

as for the guyana comments, i am of the opinion that we could have gotten out the group with relative ease, "only if" we had a good program, a knowledgeable capable coach and staff, and time to gel as a team with the proper preparation. costa rica right now is not the costa rica of old, and el salvador is and has always been our bitch.

guyana on the other hand don't have much quality, you could give them pep gaurdiola and rijkard as his assistant and they would still bum, they just don't have the quality. now remember, a team with a plan is better than a team of talented players and no system. yes guyana beat us on that day, but the question is, could they do it on a consistent basis, and do they have more quality than us ? and i still maintain that the obvious answer to that is ah big fat no.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2012, 12:45:13 AM by just cool »

« Reply #934 on: June 15, 2012, 06:09:46 AM »
Cooll, I agree with mostly everything, but I am not going to begrudge them because they beat we. Our admin. f--ked up our WC prep. So Guy. caught our team low on confidence and confusion. But that is no excuse. They buss we arse. rightly so. But like I said before, this will hopely make whoever running we footbal know not to mess around when WC comes around. But I eh holding meh breadth on that, Worm, at least allyuh get a taste of what it is like to advance to Hex.Allyuh fight for it. But some of us feel it is TT god given right to be in the Hex. guess what. We have to fight for it too.

« Reply #935 on: June 15, 2012, 07:26:23 AM »
Talking about Silva's goal - he rel shit up dem three defenders boy, waaaay!

One of dem was breakdancing yes. The man on he back and spin around  :rotfl:
Seriously Silva showed remarkable composure

« Reply #936 on: June 15, 2012, 07:45:19 AM »
For any of you wishing you were in Guyana's place right now, trust me, its worse being there and being totally outclassed than it is not being there.
Tough luck dey worm.  yuhs guys was up against the best team in football, so it's not so bad being out classed by the worlds champs.

as for the guyana comments, i am of the opinion that we could have gotten out the group with relative ease, "only if" we had a good program, a knowledgeable capable coach and staff, and time to gel as a team with the proper preparation. costa rica right now is not the costa rica of old, and el salvador is and has always been our bitch.

guyana on the other hand don't have much quality, you could give them pep gaurdiola and rijkard as his assistant and they would still bum, they just don't have the quality. now remember, a team with a plan is better than a team of talented players and no system. yes guyana beat us on that day, but the question is, could they do it on a consistent basis, and do they have more quality than us ? and i still maintain that the obvious answer to that is ah big fat no.

JC you living in the past.  Just like you saying CR isn't the team of old - the same goes for us.  It's always a softer blow to the ego to blame the administration and prep but the fact is we don't have the quality either.  Our prep was never good- our administration was never good...there was a time we had talent to pull us out - we don't anymore.  But lewwe doh hijack this thread with that talk....

« Reply #937 on: June 15, 2012, 09:54:57 AM »
Backing France , just barely

« Reply #938 on: June 15, 2012, 09:57:36 AM »

Aye DHW....where ah could get streaming for this??  ah cyar get on adthe.net.... :'( :'(
« Last Edit: June 15, 2012, 10:03:47 AM by Brownsugar »

« Reply #939 on: June 15, 2012, 10:00:22 AM »

Aye DHW....where ah could get streaming for this??  ah cyar get on adthe.net.... :'( :'(

Scroll and look for UEFA Euro 2012: Ukraine - France
http://www.rojadirecta.me/

Edit: this seems to be working , it in Spanish.
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/vipracing6.blogspot.com.es/2012/06/stream-2.html

English
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/livebroadcasings.blogspot.com/p/ch3.html

U will have to find a stable one
« Last Edit: June 15, 2012, 10:03:25 AM by D.H.W »

« Reply #940 on: June 15, 2012, 10:01:05 AM »
Evra bench yes..........Malouda too.  :o

« Reply #941 on: June 15, 2012, 10:05:16 AM »
Daiz rain

« Reply #942 on: June 15, 2012, 10:05:34 AM »

Scroll and look for UEFA Euro 2012: Ukraine - France
http://www.rojadirecta.me/

Edit: this seems to be working , it in Spanish.
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/vipracing6.blogspot.com.es/2012/06/stream-2.html

English
http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/livebroadcasings.blogspot.com/p/ch3.html

U will have to find a stable one

Ah find something here.........ads popping up all de time though....steups!!

http://leogaeta.altervista.org/blog/ukraine-france/

« Reply #943 on: June 15, 2012, 10:05:45 AM »
waayyyy dey stop de match oui

« Reply #944 on: June 15, 2012, 10:05:58 AM »
Game stopped after 5 minutes

« Reply #945 on: June 15, 2012, 10:06:17 AM »
But what de neck??!!  I am actually hearing the thunder!!!....lawd fadder.... :o :o

« Reply #946 on: June 15, 2012, 10:06:37 AM »
Evra bench yes..........Malouda too.  :o

clichy getting forward more, overlapping.   malouda cant run with the ball like menez

« Reply #947 on: June 15, 2012, 10:06:41 AM »
Forking rain yes lol

« Reply #948 on: June 15, 2012, 10:07:39 AM »
In Trinidad that is game on

« Reply #949 on: June 15, 2012, 10:11:11 AM »
why lallas does cut people off?

« Reply #950 on: June 15, 2012, 10:11:57 AM »
stadium clear out oui...pressha by dat doubles stand

« Reply #951 on: June 15, 2012, 10:15:25 AM »

But of course. I support football ... buh I cyah support Ukraine ... and I like several of their players individually.

Ha! Rain ... was just gonna say I cyah recall watching any televised game featuring that kinda rain. As far as stopping the game when the ball stops rolling (standing water)  ... I sure plenty players on here played games under those conditions. Some of the outcomes being influenced by the same standing water ... especially at the goal mouth.

« Reply #952 on: June 15, 2012, 10:16:43 AM »
But what de neck??!!  I am actually hearing the thunder!!!....lawd fadder.... :o :o

During the French Anthem a thunder crack and mash everything up.

« Reply #953 on: June 15, 2012, 10:23:21 AM »
Wha de france?!?!?!
I hope the drainage is good because that is a lot of standing water.

« Reply #954 on: June 15, 2012, 10:36:17 AM »
Game eh start back yet??  Ah cyar see nutten...

« Reply #955 on: June 15, 2012, 10:48:36 AM »
stadium clear out oui...pressha by dat doubles stand

:laugh:

« Reply #956 on: June 15, 2012, 10:53:11 AM »
Game eh start back yet??  Ah cyar see nutten...

Nope , referee on pitch inspecting , rolling the ball.

« Reply #957 on: June 15, 2012, 11:06:39 AM »
game start 8min ago

« Reply #958 on: June 15, 2012, 11:18:35 AM »
same template like last game...france will plenty possession but little penetration.   i real impressed with diarra, m'vila must be one heck of a player if they considering starting him instead of alou

« Reply #959 on: June 15, 2012, 11:32:23 AM »
Sheva turnin back the hands of time yes.  Nice control and route 1 to goal.

Hero save by the Ukrainian goalie.
« Last Edit: June 15, 2012, 11:37:39 AM by Peong »