March 28, 2024, 06:29:33 PM

Author Topic: UEFA Euro Thread.  (Read 241931 times)

Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #1680 on: June 24, 2012, 03:26:28 PM »
de better side won!! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #1681 on: June 24, 2012, 03:26:38 PM »
Go home, England!

Re: Re: UEFA Euro 2012 Thread.
« Reply #1682 on: June 24, 2012, 03:27:44 PM »
England going to go through by a fluke.

You could never get it right at all eh. I rel sorry you backing portugal.

I goat mouth them. Heh

« Reply #1683 on: June 24, 2012, 03:28:16 PM »
Shithounds

« Reply #1684 on: June 24, 2012, 03:28:39 PM »
Lallas defending England again

« Reply #1685 on: June 24, 2012, 03:28:53 PM »
LOL at England. And Lalas now trying to talk them up again.

« Reply #1686 on: June 24, 2012, 03:29:08 PM »

Online lefty

« Reply #1687 on: June 24, 2012, 03:29:24 PM »
pirlo is ah serious nut doh ways good game

« Reply #1688 on: June 24, 2012, 03:31:12 PM »
Lallas - "England played to a system"

« Reply #1689 on: June 24, 2012, 03:32:14 PM »
Lallas defending England again

either yuh mute button nuh workin or yuh have a lot of tolerance

« Reply #1690 on: June 24, 2012, 03:32:38 PM »
Had NO confidence in Cole... none.  Not surprisingly he stayed true to form. 

Ah well...

True to form? The same Ashley Cole who scored the penultimate penalty in the Champions League Final? Haters gonna hate...

« Reply #1691 on: June 24, 2012, 03:34:30 PM »
Prandelli grinning like a cheshire cat...that midfield battle on thur will be good

« Reply #1692 on: June 24, 2012, 03:35:23 PM »
Better side win but England take some poor penalties.

The bats out for Hodgson but is not much yuh could do to get them men to pass the ball. Same poor possession play as under Ericsson and Capello.

« Reply #1693 on: June 24, 2012, 03:35:48 PM »
As far as England could go, playing that brand of football.  Hope Hodgson will look to improve that style of play. They were horrible at possession, but that's Hodgson.  Thankfully, he's not at Liverpool any longer. :beermug:

« Reply #1694 on: June 24, 2012, 03:36:53 PM »
Had NO confidence in Cole... none.  Not surprisingly he stayed true to form. 

Ah well...

True to form? The same Ashley Cole who scored the penultimate penalty in the Champions League Final? Haters gonna hate...

Ashley put the penalty same side he put the one against Bayern Munich except this one was a little lower, slower and not as wide.  He KNOW he obligation is to Chelsea first!    :D

« Reply #1695 on: June 24, 2012, 03:39:36 PM »
Ballack say Germany doh care what style Italy play. Rel Gun talk

« Reply #1696 on: June 24, 2012, 03:40:18 PM »
Go home, England!

I eh understand how you couldn't like England yet you is a Chelsea supporter.

Both teams does play de same way!  :devil:

« Reply #1697 on: June 24, 2012, 03:41:07 PM »
to their credit, England did what they are really best at: that dogged, full-body-committed defending.  They won every ball that was aired into their box and sacrificed their bodies to the cause as well as maintaining strict discipline.  Forward of that, they had absolutely nothing to offer and it really woulda been a travesty for them to have advanced ahead of Italy today.  (Ah glad is Pirlo take dat cheeky penalty and not Balo.....really makes that back heel attempt By Balo last year look so insignificant.)

« Reply #1698 on: June 24, 2012, 03:41:42 PM »
The more i see Rooney play, the more i realise he is ridiculously overrated. :-\

Offline Dynamite Warrior

« Reply #1699 on: June 24, 2012, 03:42:45 PM »
It serve England right tho, because they played for penalties today from the start. Imagine a nation paranoid of penalty kicks playing for them from the start of a game, very confusing to me. Anyway on to big teams now.

« Reply #1700 on: June 24, 2012, 03:43:20 PM »
Thank God dat shit side gone home!!!.......

Italy vs. Germany

Portugal vs. Spain.....lawd ah cyar take it.....

:drool: :drool: :duel: :flamethrower:

« Reply #1701 on: June 24, 2012, 03:43:36 PM »
Go home, England!

Whole day ah waitin' fuh dis shoe to fall....ah tawt is was woulda be Die Hard woulda drop it....I apologize fuh underestimating yuh.  :laugh:

« Reply #1702 on: June 24, 2012, 03:44:01 PM »

« Reply #1703 on: June 24, 2012, 03:44:25 PM »
Oh and dat penalty from Pirlo......lawd.  Ah love it!!!!   :applause: :applause:

« Reply #1704 on: June 24, 2012, 03:44:55 PM »
Go home, England!

Whole day ah waitin' fuh dis shoe to fall....ah tawt is was woulda be Die Hard woulda drop it....I apologize fuh underestimating yuh.  :laugh:

Well....is not like ah tellin stories.   It as factual as rain bein wet!  :devil:

« Reply #1705 on: June 24, 2012, 03:46:15 PM »
It serve England right tho, because they played for penalties today from the start. Imagine a nation paranoid of penalty kicks playing for them from the start of a game, very confusing to me. Anyway on to big teams now.

i dont think they were playing for penalties...they're just not good technically to impose a certain style of play. for all d millions each of them are worth, its kinda unacceptable for them to play shit game after game after game...

« Reply #1706 on: June 24, 2012, 03:47:03 PM »
Ballack say Germany doh care what style Italy play. Rel Gun talk

Actually, I find Germany not looking their usual ruthless selves this rounds.  If they step it up a notch....lawd the possiblities...... :drool: :drool: :duel: :duel:

« Reply #1707 on: June 24, 2012, 03:47:53 PM »
The more i see Rooney play, the more i realise he is ridiculously overrated. :-\

You NOW seein' dat?!   Rooney capitalizes on the spaces his teammates afford him and he could do something on a counter attack.....once yuh limit the space he have to operate in, or force him to have to be creative with the ball at his feet....he dawgs dead! 

Go home, England!

Well....is not like ah tellin stories.   It as factual as rain bein wet!  :devil:

but yuh never see meh call yuh a liar.  Yet.  :rotfl:

« Reply #1708 on: June 24, 2012, 03:49:06 PM »
Oh and dat penalty from Pirlo......lawd.  Ah love it!!!!   :applause: :applause:

pirlo in a league of his own

uncharacteristically from pirlo, in an interview given yesterday he went on about how england were just.not.good. i think with that penalty he calmed the nerves of the kickers to come and had them believing yea we can do this. to pull of that pk at that kinda moment..lawwwddd...thats what juventus does to you...d man reborn..

« Reply #1709 on: June 24, 2012, 03:51:52 PM »

Excellent, form!!.....a living legend!