April 18, 2024, 03:08:56 AM

Author Topic: Squad named for Sunday's WCQ vs Bermuda  (Read 7701 times)

Re: Squad named for Sunday's WCQ vs Bermuda
« Reply #30 on: June 12, 2008, 08:00:48 PM »
Yuh hadda be a brown nose yes man to stay on the national team. Guerra loss he place because he ask "wais dah one ?". Steups, damn third world dictatorial bullshit.

« Reply #31 on: June 12, 2008, 08:02:34 PM »
I must admit! Ever since ah realize that the team is really a Corneal picked team (with all the ramifications). I have had a sick feeling in my stomach about the chances of T&T 2010.

I was sooooo happy when we finally got a reputable coach to lead the charge. . . only to realize that the selection criteria does not reflect having T&T's best chances for qualifying in mind.  :(

Somebody. . . tell meh it aint so nah. . .
Sorry is so... times likes this when ah feeling so sad ,I almost wish Jack take back over the team,and help we .Alvin miss so many world cups waiting 6 more years is nothing ,and Muturana eint give ah f**k what we say about he ,he like Dr Williams he go just shut of he hearing aid .We screwed .
Tallman where the washing yah hand emoticon ah did ask for breds .

« Reply #32 on: June 12, 2008, 09:06:11 PM »
edwards come in...all the best to him...
Guerra ah hear get kick off the team for going public with his ommision from the England game...
cant believe carter eh get de pick... but i am a fan of tinto...
and i am willing to use carlos as right back for this game... but he eh tackling.. for S'Land nah..
so...lets score some goals.. keep a clean sheet...dont mess around with no side...ask sweden...
come on TnT....
...we share the same sentiments BM..Go TnT!!

« Reply #33 on: June 12, 2008, 09:15:22 PM »
Michael Edwards is guitarist in my church we like it sooooooooo. In fact we luv it

« Reply #34 on: June 12, 2008, 09:25:40 PM »

We should not take Bermuda lightly.
 Too many shocking results in international foot ball lately to do so.

« Reply #35 on: June 12, 2008, 09:28:49 PM »

Dont believe we will take them likely..based on recent reports our team is taking this game seriously

« Reply #36 on: June 12, 2008, 09:32:49 PM »

Grenada 2 - JA 1

« Reply #37 on: June 12, 2008, 09:39:58 PM »
We are not ia a position to take Bermuda lightly. Is not like we so far ahead of them that we could afford that luxury. Yes I expect us to win because we have a better football history etc. We'd better take care of business

« Reply #38 on: June 12, 2008, 09:48:39 PM »
History is a subject u does write 4 CXC. What football history we have d history of shootin ourself in d foot

« Reply #39 on: June 12, 2008, 10:05:55 PM »
Guerra ah hear get kick off the team for going public with his ommision from the England game...

Sorry....but daz fackeries.  Is little boy dem tink dem dealin wit?

Yuh announce a man get pick in a suqad of 18, den all of a sudden he get drop jes so and a nex man who wasn't called up not only get a place on de team but PLAY, and men mustn't be disappointed?

Bullshit!

Almost enough to mek yuh want to support Bermuda  >:(

You seem suprised. Is Jack Warner yuh dealing with. And i sure some men go still find people should take dey bull and hush dey mouth ent?
And after all that ole talk and grand charge......how much people feel Yorke go be around for qualifiers? Guerra done fragile already in terms of commitment......things like these go just further discourage the man.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #40 on: June 12, 2008, 10:31:31 PM »
Well dat is it 4 Guerra dey kill d yute spirit y we would let we sons play football let dem run track or someting oui

« Reply #41 on: June 12, 2008, 10:44:10 PM »
Michael Edwards suppose to be Akile Edwards. how ever you spell his first name lol

« Reply #42 on: June 12, 2008, 11:09:35 PM »
Michael Edwards suppose to be Akile Edwards. how ever you spell his first name lol
It cyah be Akile, because de article say is a newcomer.

« Reply #43 on: June 12, 2008, 11:28:18 PM »
Name one squad we put out without this crap.   >:(   We winning anyways.  Ah cyah wait for the match report.

« Reply #44 on: June 13, 2008, 03:06:26 AM »
So let me get this clear. We train a team and prepare them for the world cup then right before the actual world cup Q we call up a new player to take the spot of the one we had been training for the big occasion.

Mr Maturana, get some blasted balls and stop having Anotn Corneal make you look like a blasted clown....

Michael Edwards isn't a bad player and has been called to the T&T side a few times but never made the final cut. I saw him play for Defence Force and he isn't bad fellas. Its just that its so late to add an inexperience player to the squad. Aklie Edwards might have been a better option but de man real bonny, I feel he might break he foot if it have a little crack on de field....  :rotfl:

Nigel Daniel and Andrei Pacheco is two very good option on the left Matruana[/s] Corneal should call up...

« Reply #45 on: June 13, 2008, 03:17:04 AM »
Apperently no part of d JD say u need 2 have balls. He go just return 2 he dental practice when he done. In fact wit d money he steal from oui he could open a franchise.

Offline madmonn

« Reply #46 on: June 13, 2008, 03:39:43 AM »
who is michael edwards ???
I think this michael edwards is from Vance River hometown of Avery John....in fact he lives a couple houses away from Avery, he plays right back for Defence Force...he has potential... lots of speed

« Reply #47 on: June 13, 2008, 03:54:29 AM »
So dey now c he where was he all d time wukin SUATT and in d hills ah Laventy

« Reply #48 on: June 13, 2008, 05:36:07 AM »
Just does not make sense. But then again Common sense is not common with our coaching staff. Let us hope that this Edwards newcomer will make such an impact , that we will be singing his praises on Monday.
 The more things change the more they remain the same.

« Reply #49 on: June 13, 2008, 06:31:59 AM »
Sorry....but daz fackeries.  Is little boy dem tink dem dealin wit?
Yuh announce a man get pick in a suqad of 18, den all of a sudden he get drop jes so and a nex man who wasn't called up not only get a place on de team but PLAY, and men mustn't be disappointed?
Bullshit!
Almost enough to mek yuh want to support Bermuda  >:(
You seem suprised. Is Jack Warner yuh dealing with. And i sure some men go still find people should take dey bull and hush dey mouth ent?
And after all that ole talk and grand charge......how much people feel Yorke go be around for qualifiers? Guerra done fragile already in terms of commitment......things like these go just further discourage the man.
Ya know
I wonder if Jackula does ketch kicks off of people like him who are, as you say, fragile.
That jackula is one serious Cuddas Munt boi
« Last Edit: June 13, 2008, 06:35:46 AM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline bajanscout

• bajanscout
« Reply #50 on: June 13, 2008, 08:31:06 AM »
I think this michael edwards is from Vance River hometown of Avery John....in fact he lives a couple houses away from Avery,                                                                                                     hey na this site full ah vatican spies yuh no did n e body ask u wey d man stay alyuh does go on like if alyuh say way d man live yuh no him ...what  u want for that huh ? hooraay ..........michael edwards is a shit hound and bermuda will tie with we watch...
bajanscout

« Reply #51 on: June 13, 2008, 09:37:06 AM »
Off all kicks, dis squad could use Hardest yes

« Reply #52 on: June 13, 2008, 10:46:57 AM »
Y Hardest 2 say date we have d opposite of Softest ie d coach

Offline okaki

• Go! Silvio!
« Reply #53 on: June 13, 2008, 10:49:39 AM »
Why didn't Spann selected the squad? Is he i ???injury?

« Reply #54 on: June 13, 2008, 10:51:43 AM »
He and Theobald on d coach blacklist from dey brilantless performance on ash wed

« Reply #55 on: June 13, 2008, 07:18:34 PM »
He and Theobald on d coach blacklist from dey brilantless performance on ash wed
Weary....be careful what yuh say bout Theobald....De squad need him right now

« Reply #56 on: June 13, 2008, 07:24:35 PM »
It cyah be Akile, because de article say is a newcomer.
my bad. thought they had a typo

« Reply #57 on: June 13, 2008, 07:27:38 PM »
Theobald shitty

« Reply #58 on: June 13, 2008, 07:29:53 PM »
bajanscout you also predicted that JA would have beaten T&T now you predicting that Bermuda will beat T&T :devil:......and its obvious Edwards was brought in to replace Cupid...What if he gives a better performance than Smith and Cupid previously gave the team, then the following game we will want him in the squad...that's why I am keeping my opinion of his selection after I see him play for T&T....and I also dont understand why some people think the team is not taking Bermuda seriously.. ...Anyway Go Soca Warriors!!
« Last Edit: June 13, 2008, 08:08:40 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #59 on: June 13, 2008, 07:43:05 PM »
Theobald shitty
Babalawo..........peace be with you....you know not what you are saying...May God bless you