March 29, 2024, 12:28:57 AM

Author Topic: There is a poster about to hit de 10,000 mark soon.  (Read 3691 times)

There is a poster about to hit de 10,000 mark soon.
« on: June 13, 2008, 01:09:47 AM »
Moderators help meh out here nah. De other day ah see a poster about to hit de 10,000 mark and that has to be noteworthy. We got to celebrate that so tell we who that poster is so we could give him/her some props for such a record of posts. That has to rival most number of posts on any forum board. If somehow this is kinda confidential info, my bad. Personally I cya remember who it was or i would type dey name myself.

Re: There is a poster about to hit de 10,000 mark soon.
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2008, 02:52:33 AM »
doh call westcoast unnamed person just so
« Last Edit: June 13, 2008, 02:55:33 AM by superoli »

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2008, 02:58:52 AM »
Big up 2 d man Westcoast a real sw.net junkie

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2008, 03:13:01 AM »
Westcoast yuh been unearthed breds. Big up to de 10,000 poster-man. That is truly an accomplishment breds. Ah lifting up meh cyber glass to you right now. :beermug: :beermug: :chilling: :chilling: :cheers: :cheers: :notworthy: :notworthy:

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2008, 03:23:16 AM »
D man join sep 06 and from then 2 now is 9898 pressure

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2008, 03:25:54 AM »
D man join sep 06 and from then 2 now is 9898 pressure

If dat was he temperature rise so fast he would sure get a seizure.. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2008, 04:04:04 AM »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2008, 04:28:51 AM »
West u know u countin down 2 10000

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2008, 05:02:48 AM »
average of 15.6 posts a day so he should hit it by Thursday

unless he get excited and hit it tuesday so

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2008, 05:15:21 AM »
Ah remember a certain poster( 3 yrs ago) had cross 2000 in he fus month on SocaWarriors.net. He should b about 20,000 by now. Wey he reach now. Alyuh know who ah talking about? :devil:

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2008, 06:40:40 AM »
Ah remember a certain poster( 3 yrs ago) had cross 2000 in he fus month on SocaWarriors.net. He should b about 20,000 by now. Wey he reach now. Alyuh know who ah talking about? :devil:

If you count his posts prior to his re-incarnation, he must be pushing a lot more than 20,000  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2008, 06:53:01 AM »
call de name nah !

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2008, 06:59:38 AM »
 :devil: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Offline Patterson

« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2008, 07:08:08 AM »
if allyuh count de amount he delete also he probably gone past 12000

« Reply #15 on: June 13, 2008, 07:46:36 AM »
I still waiting !

« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2008, 07:49:58 AM »
BTW what ever happened to movant man?  ::)

« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2008, 08:06:09 AM »
lol...  well you have to wait some more...

the man whack off ah hundred and back down to 9905.

« Reply #18 on: June 13, 2008, 08:07:36 AM »
I tink I might know who it is then

« Reply #19 on: June 13, 2008, 08:33:24 AM »
i say we make him a mod

« Reply #20 on: June 13, 2008, 08:40:28 AM »

If you count his posts prior to his re-incarnation, he must be pushing a lot more than 20,000  :devil:

the next re-incarnation should be J-Roc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IawbhR2iSQo&feature=related

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #21 on: June 13, 2008, 09:42:26 AM »
i say we get him ah life
:rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :rotfl:

« Reply #22 on: June 13, 2008, 10:06:08 AM »

« Reply #23 on: June 13, 2008, 10:43:05 AM »

the next re-incarnation should be J-Roc
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IawbhR2iSQo&feature=related
so what yah saying ,u doh know what he is be saying  ;D.

« Reply #24 on: June 13, 2008, 10:46:02 AM »
i thought WestCoast already pass 10K - if one includes his earlier handle.  ;)

« Reply #25 on: June 13, 2008, 07:40:15 PM »

« Reply #26 on: June 13, 2008, 07:42:30 PM »
.Aye West Coast musbe here so long he could tell us about all de debates and battles that happen here from when Porterfield was we coach  :)

« Reply #27 on: June 13, 2008, 08:16:45 PM »
Allyuh leave morvantman and Westcoast alone nuh. lol

« Reply #28 on: June 14, 2008, 01:44:01 AM »
West u know u countin down 2 10000

yall forget dat he deleted 5000+ posts too  :D