March 28, 2024, 04:17:41 AM

Author Topic: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist  (Read 12928 times)

I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist
« on: June 13, 2008, 02:21:51 PM »
I called him Joseph Stalin and I was banned from TTFF website and the media postings on you tube.  Where's Andrew Jennings email?

Re: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist
« Reply #1 on: June 13, 2008, 02:23:14 PM »
Copy the post for we to see nah

« Reply #2 on: June 13, 2008, 02:23:52 PM »
never a flippin dull moment in TnT Football
Thanks Babalawo ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #3 on: June 13, 2008, 02:27:05 PM »

They deleted it, and I bet it was Shaun who did it

« Reply #4 on: June 13, 2008, 02:37:38 PM »

how yuh go accuse de man jus so?....more dan likely is de webmaster cut yuh throat

« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2008, 02:40:11 PM »

Dey sic de big lap dog on yuh boy...  :rotfl:

« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2008, 02:40:53 PM »
I called him Joseph Stalin and I was banned from TTFF website and the media postings on you tube.  Where's Andrew Jennings email?

andrew-jennings@btconnect.com  that is he email, where you post that message ?

« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2008, 02:45:11 PM »
Babalawo yuh better run, duck, hide -  they go come for yuh. :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2008, 03:03:37 PM »
Babalawo yuh better run, duck, hide -  they go come for yuh. :rotfl: :rotfl:

Babalawo go find ah horse head in he bed in de mornin...or maybe ah manicou head, but de message is the same.

Just out ah curiosity, wuh Jennings go do?

Jennings write he big expose novel last year and Jack get richer since den, unless Jennings is ah werewolf , me eh really see de point ah tellin he nuttn

« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2008, 03:10:43 PM »
Jennings write he big expose novel last year and Jack get richer since den, unless Jennings is ah werewolf , me eh really see de point ah tellin he nuttn
I feel that you are right
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #10 on: June 13, 2008, 03:36:02 PM »

I sent and email and after all other email get  bounced , then a post a responds on the youtube video and get bann 2 minutes later.   
I encourage allyuh to bombarred theire propoganda videos and put up comments like "Gary Hunt said i can get in the stadium free" and "Down with the Communist Jack Warner here"  They are hearing us because they wouldnt have delete it.  Together our internet power can do this brothers. http://youtube.com/watch?v=NaMGo8IGiIc
« Last Edit: June 13, 2008, 03:41:07 PM by Babalawo »

« Reply #11 on: June 13, 2008, 04:06:41 PM »

I sent and email and after all other email get  bounced , then a post a responds on the youtube video and get bann 2 minutes later.   
I encourage allyuh to bombarred theire propoganda videos and put up comments like "Gary Hunt said i can get in the stadium free" and "Down with the Communist Jack Warner here"  They are hearing us because they wouldnt have delete it.  Together our internet power can do this brothers. http://youtube.com/watch?v=NaMGo8IGiIc

that is shit what about free speech. all he could of do is delete it, he didnt have to ban you, that is little boy thing, look how much other videos on youtube people does talk they mind.

« Reply #12 on: June 13, 2008, 04:12:18 PM »
Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist!

« Reply #13 on: June 13, 2008, 04:20:42 PM »
Calm down boys and girls dey know bout our luv 4 JW so y all yuh shock all yuh get band. How u go in d man house and call him a communist. Dis is d man who say dat he could ah say he stutter and not say 50%. D man feel he could do what he want but d longest road have an end and his end will come

« Reply #14 on: June 13, 2008, 04:22:57 PM »
anybody know some good website hackers  :devil:

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #15 on: June 13, 2008, 05:06:26 PM »
Put up or shut up formites. I posted two previous post to put out an ad in the newspapers to showup tttf and Jackass warner. I was willing to put $100.00 US but as usual, a lot of bull shit talk and no action. When you all get serious let me know and my $100.00 US is there.
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

Offline R45

« Reply #16 on: June 13, 2008, 06:28:41 PM »
Communism is an economic model, what you probably meant was to call him was a dictator. Stalin was a dictator first and foremost. Stalin was a ruthless dictator, along the likes of Hitler, responsible for murdering and torturing millions of his own people and others. Jack Warner may be many things but your insult is ignorant and childish to say the least.

« Reply #17 on: June 13, 2008, 06:53:27 PM »
Communism is an economic model, what you probably meant was to call him was a dictator. Stalin was a dictator first and foremost. Stalin was a ruthless dictator, along the likes of Hitler, responsible for murdering and torturing millions of his own people and others. Jack Warner may be many things but your insult is ignorant and childish to say the least.

Once again... only a joyless fuktard like yourself would interprete a comment about Jack being a 'dictator' seriously.  You come like de blasted insult police... why yuh doh HYMC?

Offline R45

« Reply #18 on: June 13, 2008, 06:58:52 PM »

Once again... only a joyless f**ktard like yourself would interprete a comment about Jack being a 'dictator' seriously.  You come like de blasted insult police... why yuh doh HYMC?
I'm joyless because I post with tact? Yeah right...

I'm sure calling JW a bunch of absurd, uninformed and childish insults really changes much in the TTFF. I'm incredibly impressed in the way you're fighting against the corruption in the federation, especially on Youtube... Keep up the good work.  ::)

« Reply #19 on: June 13, 2008, 06:59:00 PM »
Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist! Jack Warner is a communist!

you real funny yes.  people hitting up youtube bad lol
http://youtube.com/watch?v=NaMGo8IGiIc

« Reply #20 on: June 13, 2008, 08:31:28 PM »
I just made my protest post.

« Reply #21 on: June 13, 2008, 08:38:21 PM »
 alyuh hitting dem hard boy  :devil:

« Reply #22 on: June 13, 2008, 09:00:15 PM »
alyuh hitting dem hard boy  :devil:
lol them deserve it. I can't wear black so i send my support virtually. And for all that propoganda them putting on you tube to make Hunt look like the bad one.

« Reply #23 on: June 13, 2008, 09:01:53 PM »
Put up or shut up formites. I posted two previous post to put out an ad in the newspapers to showup tttf and Jackass warner. I was willing to put $100.00 US but as usual, a lot of bull shit talk and no action. When you all get serious let me know and my $100.00 US is there.
i like dis

« Reply #24 on: June 13, 2008, 09:03:16 PM »
i like dis

so what we have to do to get this thing on the papers now. seeing someone providing the money

« Reply #25 on: June 13, 2008, 09:04:26 PM »
I just made my protest post.

Me too...

« Reply #26 on: June 13, 2008, 11:18:36 PM »

I would feel honored to be called Stalin.
To have men tremble at my feet, to bed any woman I desire and last but not least to pass a decree that the coldest and tastiest beer be reserved for my pleasure only.
Jack is ah ass to feel offended.

« Reply #27 on: June 13, 2008, 11:28:56 PM »

To have men tremble at my feet, to bed any woman I desire and last but not least to pass a decree that the coldest and tastiest beer be reserved for my pleasure only.
U talking about black Stalin or Joesph Stalin.

« Reply #28 on: June 13, 2008, 11:29:24 PM »

« Reply #29 on: June 14, 2008, 05:22:53 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
oh lord it too early!!!!....