March 28, 2024, 10:04:42 AM

Author Topic: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist  (Read 12930 times)

Re: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist
« Reply #30 on: June 14, 2008, 06:19:41 AM »
They delete my post too. I eh seeing Brownie own either.

« Reply #31 on: June 14, 2008, 10:51:24 PM »
They delete my post too. I eh seeing Brownie own either.

Lol I just see that too.  they delete all. their propoganda continues...

« Reply #32 on: June 15, 2008, 07:04:09 AM »
All yuh diss d man and he delete all yuh post so all yuh need 2 do all yuh owh link and pontificate

« Reply #33 on: June 15, 2008, 09:05:52 AM »
Yeah them just deleting man comments on there with a quickness boy.

« Reply #34 on: June 15, 2008, 10:04:32 AM »
yeah I realise my post along wid every body else own gone......the idiots....

« Reply #35 on: June 15, 2008, 11:09:20 AM »
keep posting till he get fedup, he cah delete forverer  :devil:

« Reply #36 on: June 15, 2008, 11:38:05 AM »

there are parallels between this case and oppressive regimes

In an oppressive regime (i.e a dictatorship) one of the first things to go is freedom of speech and Censorship runs rampant

So the fact that you get censored suggests that maybe you dealing with a dictatorship.   lol 

And if they doh want people commenting, all they have to do is 'turn off' comments on youtube.  There may be a dotishness parallel here too?

« Reply #37 on: June 15, 2008, 11:42:46 AM »
whey it is allyuh posting these phantom comments?

« Reply #38 on: June 15, 2008, 11:46:00 AM »
Look what someone posted. lol

"Calabashtrini (3 hours ago) Show Hide 0   Marked as spam Reply |

Spam Jack Warner is a cancer in T&T football. FIFA (Sepp Blatter) allow this dictator  to carry on with his crocked and immoral behavior. Jack Warner must be stopped. "

They not as brisk as alltuh thought.. OPEN SEASON

« Reply #39 on: June 15, 2008, 11:49:24 AM »

Spam Jack Warner is a cancer in T&T football. FIFA (Sepp Blatter) allow this dictator  to carry on with his crocked and immoral behavior. Jack Warner must be stopped. "

:rotfl: the post still there .. I added my own as well

« Reply #40 on: June 15, 2008, 12:12:07 PM »
I called him Joseph Stalin and I was banned from TTFF website and the media postings on you tube.  Where's Andrew Jennings email?

Ah have ah box ah tissues, yuh want meh tuh mail it tuh yuh :devil:?

« Reply #41 on: June 15, 2008, 12:32:22 PM »
Allyuh check the link. They respond to me.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=NaMGo8IGiIc

« Reply #42 on: June 15, 2008, 12:45:27 PM »

« Reply #43 on: June 15, 2008, 12:48:03 PM »
Such comments from dedicated fans will not find a place on our public domain...
TTFF in panic mode is your belief my friend...

Since when has youtube become the TTFF public domain?

« Reply #44 on: June 15, 2008, 12:53:41 PM »

you feel dem fellas stupid in joke

« Reply #45 on: June 15, 2008, 02:06:07 PM »
Allyuh check the link. They respond to me.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=NaMGo8IGiIc

they???  Dai'z Fido barking at yuh... he handler musse translate it into humanspeak fuh him.

« Reply #46 on: June 15, 2008, 03:00:09 PM »

you feel dem fellas stupid in joke

Youtube is freedom off speech.  They have no right to shut down anyone opinion because thats what they are doing themselves by putting their propoganda on there.  So 'Fido' contradicting himself. im really gonna kill dem now after this bermuda game
« Last Edit: June 15, 2008, 05:29:53 PM by Babalawo »

« Reply #47 on: June 15, 2008, 06:51:19 PM »

:rotfl: the post still there .. I added my own as well

they deleted my post. All I said was:

"I wonder how long before Calabashtrini comment will get deleted?"

« Reply #48 on: June 15, 2008, 08:20:57 PM »
Jah Gol, you well gracious ... lol

« Reply #49 on: June 15, 2008, 09:30:59 PM »
I suppose they wouldn't delete that one

« Reply #50 on: June 15, 2008, 10:57:03 PM »
ask shawn if he could delete what happen today with Bermudez ,oh that ok

« Reply #51 on: June 16, 2008, 12:01:04 AM »
ask shawn if he could delete what happen today with Bermudez ,oh that ok
Shaun is a communist too :rotfl:

« Reply #52 on: June 16, 2008, 12:08:24 AM »
There is a new legacy of d centenial yr Bermuda beat oui

« Reply #53 on: June 16, 2008, 05:53:37 AM »
Aye, like I get ban too....I try to post twice and I eh seeing mih comments....

Like somebody else post....delete yesterday nah Fuentes....fools.....steups!

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #54 on: June 16, 2008, 08:00:49 AM »
keep posting till he get fedup, he cah delete forverer  :devil:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Allyuh have me real cracking up in the office I feel they think I finally gone mad.

« Reply #55 on: June 16, 2008, 08:43:53 AM »
Hello doh b dissing Bernudez all yuh remember is Bermudez biscuit company in d island of Trinidas that jingle b4 Auntie K some ah all yuh eh have a clue what ah takin bout

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #56 on: June 16, 2008, 08:58:09 AM »
why post when we know he gonna delete it...

go the d Fifa.com website and post ur comments to the article about yesterdays loss...i doh think the TTFF controls that one...do u?
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...

Offline nobody_s angel

« Reply #57 on: June 16, 2008, 10:49:11 AM »

go the d Fifa.com website and post ur comments to the article about yesterdays loss...i doh think the TTFF controls that one...do u?

Yuh never know the VP of FIFA could have powers we never even thought of yet.

« Reply #58 on: June 16, 2008, 10:55:16 AM »
jack warner eh no communist. he is a greedy capitalist pig.

Offline kandi_tt

« Reply #59 on: June 16, 2008, 10:57:27 AM »

guess we'll find out...though d post hadda be ok'd by a moderator before they post it...

Yuh never know the VP of FIFA could have powers we never even thought of yet.
iNnOcEnT aNd UnInFoRmEd...