March 28, 2024, 03:23:50 AM

Author Topic: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist  (Read 12927 times)

Re: I get ban from TTFF for calling Jack Warner a Communist
« Reply #60 on: June 16, 2008, 11:30:45 AM »
why post when we know he gonna delete it...

go the d Fifa.com website and post ur comments to the article about yesterdays loss...i doh think the TTFF controls that one...do u?

Yuh never know the VP of FIFA could have powers we never even thought of yet.
'

He did get the embarrassing story about travelling to South Africa and wasn't able to meet Mandela removed from the fifa.com site.

« Reply #61 on: June 16, 2008, 11:35:41 AM »
Well i still see the comments still up there.  For now

« Reply #62 on: June 16, 2008, 11:55:08 AM »
He lil busy neotiatin wit d English FA 2 send d big belly men 2 play d game on sun dat we will go true and d EFA could get d WC in 2018. But wait d big belly men play yday. So he negotiating 4 d bigger belly men 2 play on sun

« Reply #63 on: June 16, 2008, 01:39:29 PM »
Well i still see the comments still up there.  For now

i tell yuh, he cah delete forever :devil:

« Reply #64 on: June 16, 2008, 04:18:08 PM »
''is Jack Warner, dat stinking mudda c**t fault. He and he f**king lap dogs f**king up we football...All ahg dem mudda c**t ''

Diz panazz post and it eh deleted   :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #65 on: June 16, 2008, 06:55:12 PM »
Under all seriousness ah get ban, ah post ah next comment just to see what would happen and it eh dey...... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Oh lord.....dem fraid little ole me.... ;D  steups...

« Reply #66 on: June 17, 2008, 05:11:58 AM »
the owner of the video has not logged in in two days so the posts are  still there.

Here they are for posterity before they get deleted.

039899899 (1 hour ago)
Jack Warner is not only a proven crook but also an asshole of the highest order. What I don't understand is why Trini people gave this cretin a round of applause when his presence in the stadium was announced at the game vs. England earlier this month. They really like it so!

PanJazz (12 hours ago)
The only thing we the fans could do is to boycott ALL events organised by the TTFF. Jack must go, Corneal, Ollie Camps must follow him too.

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)
SHAUN FUENTES: If you going to delete our comments. You might as well delete all these propoganda videos of Jack Warner and the TTFF, because we will not stop speaking out minds.

PanJazz (1 day ago)
is Jack Warner, dat stinking mudda c**t fault. He and he f**king lap dogs f**king up we football...All ahg dem mudda c**t

pecan6 (1 day ago)
2-1 Well done

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Anton Corneal

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Jack

kbreds101 (1 day ago)
2-1 Bermuda win, thanks jack

pecan6 (1 day ago)
So why was my post deleted. I did not make any disparaging remarks?

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)
Stop deleting my comment TTFF. Stop acting like a dictatorship, Where is freedom of speech. Jack Warner and Oliver Scyamps are dictators, how long will the be in power? Till Death?

« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 05:15:38 AM by pecan »

« Reply #67 on: June 17, 2008, 05:28:42 AM »
Wheeeys..

« Reply #68 on: June 17, 2008, 01:28:24 PM »
the owner of the video has not logged in in two days so the posts are  still there.

039899899 (1 hour ago)
Jack Warner is not only a proven crook but also an asshole of the highest order. What I don't understand is why Trini people gave this cretin a round of applause when his presence in the stadium was announced at the game vs. England earlier this month. They really like it so!

PanJazz (12 hours ago)
The only thing we the fans could do is to boycott ALL events organised by the TTFF. Jack must go, Corneal, Ollie Camps must follow him too.

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)
SHAUN FUENTES: If you going to delete our comments. You might as well delete all these propoganda videos of Jack Warner and the TTFF, because we will not stop speaking out minds.

PanJazz (1 day ago)
is Jack Warner, dat stinking mudda c**t fault. He and he f**king lap dogs f**king up we football...All ahg dem mudda c**t

pecan6 (1 day ago)
2-1 Well done

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Anton Corneal

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Jack

kbreds101 (1 day ago)

pecan6 (1 day ago)

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)
Stop deleting my comment TTFF. Stop acting like a dictatorship, Where is freedom of speech. Jack Warner and Oliver Scyamps are dictators, how long will the be in power? Till Death?

shaun fuentes is the owner of the videos.  Thanks for this we can just copy and paste back we comment ;D  Warrior Nation power rise up

« Reply #69 on: June 17, 2008, 01:44:17 PM »

039899899 (1 hour ago)

PanJazz (12 hours ago)

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)

PanJazz (1 day ago)

pecan6 (1 day ago)
2-1 Well done

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Anton Corneal

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Jack

kbreds101 (1 day ago)

pecan6 (1 day ago)

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)

shaun fuentes is the owner of the videos.  Thanks for this we can just copy and paste back we comment ;D  Warrior Nation power rise up

« Reply #70 on: June 17, 2008, 04:24:58 PM »

039899899 (1 hour ago)

PanJazz (12 hours ago)

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)

PanJazz (1 day ago)

pecan6 (1 day ago)
2-1 Well done

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Anton Corneal

jahgol (1 day ago)
Thanks Jack

kbreds101 (1 day ago)

pecan6 (1 day ago)

d1g1tal82 (1 day ago)

shaun fuentes is the owner of the videos. Thanks for this we can just copy and paste back we comment ;D  Warrior Nation power rise up

dais why I post them here  ;D

« Reply #71 on: June 17, 2008, 07:55:57 PM »
They also sent me this in a PM

If you strive off such comments then keep it to yourself or find another avenue to express such... I will not allow your negative mood or comments any space on our domain..
thanks for understanding
regards

« Reply #72 on: June 17, 2008, 07:57:43 PM »
If you strive off such comments then keep it to yourself or find another avenue to express such... I will not allow your negative mood or comments any space on our domain..
thanks for understanding
regards

who sent the PM to you?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #73 on: June 17, 2008, 07:59:00 PM »
thanks for understanding
regards

who sent the PM to you?
The user  TnTSocaWarriors

« Reply #74 on: June 17, 2008, 08:00:24 PM »
thanks for understanding
regards

who sent the PM to you?
The user  TnTSocaWarriors
oh ho
you mean on youtube, not on this forum.............ok
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #75 on: June 17, 2008, 08:03:10 PM »
yeah

« Reply #76 on: June 17, 2008, 08:07:29 PM »
maybe we as FANS should start an account where we could all put our own PROTEST Videos
then the TTFF cant delete our comments.

the main message being that we ALL support our BEST players but dont support Jackula and his band of fairies
« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 08:09:01 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #77 on: June 17, 2008, 08:09:12 PM »
maybe we as FANS should start an account where we could all put our own PROTEST Videos
then the TTFF cant delete our comments.
you can usually post video replies. I wonder if they can delete those ?

« Reply #78 on: June 17, 2008, 08:11:56 PM »
good idea...

man like diehardwarrior have de techno to pull the video off youtube and repost under a different account..

allyuh could even email mr. tntsocawarriors the link after.

that is if allyuh really idle enough to do it.  lol

« Reply #79 on: June 17, 2008, 08:15:18 PM »
dai'z allyuh boy... Shaun Fuentes... Mr. "pose as ah freelance journalist".

Facking lackey.

« Reply #80 on: June 17, 2008, 08:17:24 PM »
yeah, create a page like this
http://youtube.com/user/TnTSocaWarriors
and then we could all add to it as we like through the person who setup the page
we could be the TnTSocaWarriorFans and post a video protest to counter EVERY single JACKULA and cronies video that is posted in the TnTSocaWarriors account.

dai'z allyuh boy... Shaun Fuentes... Mr. "pose as ah freelance journalist".
Facking lackey.
ha ha ha
« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 08:35:16 PM by WestCoast »

« Reply #81 on: June 17, 2008, 08:29:00 PM »
alyuh want that, i could pull the video of the site, but my upload speed kind of slow, i have on 1mbps down connection. if anybody have faster i could tell alyuh how to download the vids

« Reply #82 on: June 17, 2008, 08:32:45 PM »
alyuh want that, i could pull the video of the site, but my upload speed kind of slow, i have on 1mbps down connection. if anybody have faster i could tell alyuh how to download the vids

start nuh man, we eh in no rush..

we just want it done by tomorrow morning.   ;)

« Reply #83 on: June 17, 2008, 08:33:56 PM »

read your PM

« Reply #84 on: June 17, 2008, 09:08:57 PM »

read your PM

pecan yuh handling the scene right, men have me on deadline  ::) lol

« Reply #85 on: June 17, 2008, 10:32:24 PM »
OK so d fight movin 2 u cyber space

« Reply #86 on: June 18, 2008, 06:19:21 AM »

OK ....

try this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8AGqr82NJTo

Use this link to publicize the video

Please post relevant, insightful and respectful comments only ......

« Reply #87 on: June 18, 2008, 06:27:39 AM »
OK ....
try this
Pecan could you post this link in a comment as I ent able join youtube
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36883.msg442907#msg442907
Thanks man :D

this one also
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=24764.msg271021#msg271021
thanks
« Last Edit: June 18, 2008, 06:50:43 AM by WestCoast »

« Reply #88 on: June 18, 2008, 06:37:22 AM »
OK ....
try this
Pecan could you post this link in a comment as I ent able join youtube
http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=36883.msg442907#msg442907
Thanks man :D

for some reason, it doh want to accept my post /  link even though it is text.

Will some one else try to post the link?