April 29, 2024, 04:41:59 AM

Author Topic: six to seven months  (Read 13252 times)

Re: six to seven months
« Reply #90 on: June 15, 2008, 09:24:44 AM »
Its called humour something you are obviously lacking in ;D

As for being smart arse comments for the most part factual so whats smart arse about it, KJ is on something like 4 year contract thats £4,000,000 enough for anybody to get by on I think.  Stop being a kid.

Well I'm de last child of 3 children, so if I'm still being ah kid, dat is alright, cuz wifey doh complain. Ok, so we cool on dat topic right, nice. While we at it doh, what kind ah respect is dat yuh have fuh de ladies on de forum and ladies around de world, wid dat kind ah thing yuh type under yuh avatar? Yuh answer every thing else, but yuh dodge dat part ah meh post eh. Is ok, yuh doh have tuh give Supa ah relply, cuz ah guess dat is ah joke 2 right?  ??? HIGHLY BLESSED.

I did answer you it is humour, its not a commentary on women its a coomentary on lifes struggles, the world has gone PC mad if anybody takes exception to that phrase then really they should take a long hard look at themselves in the mirror, take a deep breath and chill out.  You also thought my response was agressive, it wasn't  and you need to get out of the house more if you think that was agressive. 

Kj isn't on the kind of the money the players you mentioned because simply he is not worth that kind of money, he could well end up being worth that wage but at the minute he is a million miles awy from it.  Wages are obscene where mediorce players are payed fortunes much more than their talents deserve, players are due a fair slice of the pie but it is ridicoulous due to a couple of teh teams running uncommercially.  They whinge for the slightest thing, they put in get out clauses but still want "loyalty payments" and a lot of other things that go on. Players are happy to go to a "bigger club" for the wage and not play football.  Players are going down in most peoples esteem in this country very quickly.

omarldinho

Its true we don't know KJ expenses and there is a saying
"Your never better off, you just drink in better bars"
The point is unless he is silly gambling etc and is sensible by anybodies standards he is set, it would be very hard not to be good luck to the lad.

Yuh really trying meh eh? Any way, ah just not wid it. So yuh know what  :beermug:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

Yuh really trying meh eh?  ?  ?  ?
Are you for real, or just obtuse?

Let meh answer you first, den ah will go tuh yuh godfather Samuel  ;D. Aparantly we are getting carried away, so ah will put some icons nah. My friend, de same way you probably playing around, beleive me, ah just trying yuh tuh see what type metal yuh made of. Now de big words thing yh coming at meh wid, yuh cud save dat cuz we do give recognition on dis forum fuh big words. Knowledge of de game, tuffness tuh give and take fack up and do run and hide like some macomeh men. Give credit where it is due, ah like how yuh respond tuh meh like ah real man. Doh worry, nuff ah dem, dey are some big girls round here, if dey have ah comment, dey does send it in ah bunch pm around de forum. What dey doh know is dat some ah these people check fuh Supa and dey does bring it all back tuh meh.

As far as tuff members go, ah will call out ah few dat come tuh mind, dey does tell yuh what dey feel, like ah real man not some big facking girls, ah talking about BnS, Omar, Berris, R Madness, Fish,TT, JC and ah cah leave out Big and Small Mag, dey will cuss yuh 2 if dey need 2, it have ah fe more yuh know, ah just cah remember right now. Den yuh have some real cool members dat will always give dey opinion, but dey really be in any cuss out, well at least tuh me, W Coast, Coop's, TI, Palos, well de other 2 mods, it hard tuh judge dem really, cuz dey does more give us threads tuh read and sometimes dey will post. It have more names fuh dat cool and out spoken group, ah cah remember all now. Well de females not much tuh say on dem really, dey does just do dey thing and have dey fun, if dey are in de 2 face group or p group, ah just eh ketch it up yet. Yeah, we have dis whole forum in sections yuh know, cuz we had dem under some serious study ah fe months ago.

Like ah said before, Supa eh have othing wid yuh meh breddah, if ah did, yuh will surely find out, cuz yuh here long enough tuh know dat ah hold back on anyone here. As fuh yuh avatar, yuh cud put what de hell yuh want dey papa, is just old tak and my opinion. Ah just was testing yuh metal, tuh see what  yuh made of, nothing personal. What we put by we avatar or post/thread, dat is fuh de mods tuh monitor and make ah decision, so I doh give ah damn as far as dat is concern. It have females here, if dey not offended and didn't complain tuh de mods, yuh think I care, is just old talk sah. Meh bois here was even having fun wid yuh replies, dey does call meh dread, dey said " ah boi dread, Kev not giving up, he keep replying boi" then we laugh about it. We like tuh see dat man, is ah forum, Supa wouldn't win all de old talk here, ah go loose some and dat is part ah de fun meh breddah. Any way save de big words, ah went good school (QRC and aviation school) tuh yuh know, and we have plenty educated members here, so doh try and school we nah  ;) :beermug:HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 04:01:15 AM by SUPA »

« Reply #91 on: June 15, 2008, 09:49:39 AM »
Jones could be out for rest of year
Sunday, June 15th 2008
Trinidad Express

News reports coming out of England yesterday, suggested that Kenwyne Jones may be sidelined until 2009, or at best until Christmas. This could leave Sunderland manager Roy Keane without his most important striker and Trinidad and Tobago without a key weapon in their World Cup qualifying efforts.

Jones hurt his knee challenging goalkeeper David James when playing for T&T in a friendly international against England two weeks in Port of Spain.

Yesterday, London's Daily Mail reported the former Southampton man is "crocked until 2009" and that Keane is already sizing up Tottenham Hotspur striker Darren Bent as a replacement.

But, despite all the speculation in the English press, the consensus is that no one knows for sure the extent of Jones' injury. The 23-year-old underwent a scan, which revealed ligament damage, last week after heading back from the Caribbean. He will now undergo what the Black Cats describe as "conservative treatment" before the full extent of the problem will become clear.

A statement released via the club's official website said: "The club arranged their own radiological investigations and have detected ligament damage, which will require several weeks of conservative treatment. After this period, a further assessment will be undertaken to assess the full extent of the injury."

Jones may have only scored seven goals for the Black Cats last season, but he was worth his weight in gold when it came to unsettling opposition defences and holding the ball up.

Offline TRUwarrior

« Reply #92 on: June 15, 2008, 10:15:43 AM »
d TTFF blight d man

« Reply #93 on: June 15, 2008, 10:19:17 AM »
I hope younger players taking notes as to why they should  JOIN FPATT NOW

« Reply #94 on: June 15, 2008, 10:28:23 AM »
Look how alluh fellas get big nah, lol, telling people what to put on they avatar........ha ha ha.

Why are u lauching such an attack on Kev? What did he do to you?

First u commenting on the fact that he said that u were out of this planet.......lol.........imagine u jump in and say that u take offence and that making u cross......lol.

He was just highlighting how "off" u were in his opinion........

Now u move on to his avatar and respect for ladies.......who de hell is u to tell ah man dat? U out of this planet for telling him that.

Anyways, i not going to get myself drawn into any argument over the internet.....i dont have anyting against u SUPA, but i just felt u were being unnecessarily antagonistic.

Back to the topic, no one is saying how much money kenwyne should make and how much he is limiting himself too, but "some people" like to suggest that he should grasp any opportunity to play for anybody who paying more!!

Tuh be honest wid yuh, yuh know ah doh hld meh tongue. Any way, yesterday ah took ah quick 10 - 15 minutes read and replied quickly tuh ah pm ah received. However, in dat period of time ah just read de top part ah yuh post, and ah came here tuh explore on yuh, but after reading de rest of yuh post ah change meh mind  8).

Well Mr. Samuel, my name is Steve aka Supa or Dread, I'm de leader and owner of Supa & De Enterprise, ah want tuh give yuh ah proper introduction nah, so yuh will know why ah big. SUPA doh need 3,180 posts tuh be big and ah doh need tuh be personal friends wid certain members here tuh fell big, as you put it. Cuz guest what, ah went QRC, den ah went aviation school in Miami, so I'm a cerified aircraft mechanic over ten years now. I worked very hard and buy all what my family and I need (house, vehicles, etc). Ah in to promotion and I'm also an active member of a group of people dat assist de Homeless people in south Florida. Well if ah not promoting, ah dey wid de bigger bois assisting dem wid what ever is going on. Should I go on ? Yeah, and ah know celebrities and celebrities know meh 2. Last but not least, and very important, Bounty Killer, Movado and de Alliance is meh real breddahs. Should I go on? Nah, cuz yuh have more dan enough info dey tuh satisfy yuh. So my friend, correction sir, Supa & his Enterprise is not big, we large. We not huge doh, P. Diddy, Wade, de Trinbagonian and Haitain promoters in south Florida, etc, dem kind ah people are considered huge.

I don't like putting these type of post on de forum, cuz ah not on de showing off thing, I is ah humble yute, just doing my thing tuh provide fuh meh family and myself. I don't believe in showing off. I have full respect for Allah, cuz I know he cud bless yuh wid de world 2day and 2morrow it will be gone. So Mr. Samuel ah not mad at yuh, and yuh notice ah didn't cuss yuh out or be rude, but ah made sure and let yuh know whats up. As for de back and forth thing wid me and Kev, yuh will find de answer in my response to Kev post, ah was just testing him, he is not exempted from being tested or giving some old talk. Like I said before, apart from what I believe KJ should do, as far as moving on wid his career, de rest wid de avatar and thing, dat is just pure old talk.

I do excuse yuh doh, cuz may be yuh didn't see de icons and you took it seriously, doh worry dat happened to me many times. I is ah big man, we clashed in de past, but just like you said, I don't have anything against you also  :beermug:. By de way ah never see yuh jump up and defend another member so yet, what happen, Kev promise yuh ah free plane ticket tuh come England ah what  :devil:.  All yuh ah coming back, ah going and eat some lunch  ;)  ;D (give thanks)HIGHLY BLESSED.
« Last Edit: June 17, 2008, 12:57:34 AM by SUPA »