April 23, 2024, 05:01:08 AM

Author Topic: When Will We Get To See Goals?  (Read 5061 times)

When Will We Get To See Goals?
« on: September 03, 2005, 06:16:16 PM »
 ;D **still smiling from the result**

wens the earliest the site gonna upload goals from the game?
« Last Edit: September 03, 2005, 06:30:15 PM by Tallman »

Re: When Will We Get To See Goals?
« Reply #1 on: September 03, 2005, 06:42:45 PM »
Latas goal was boss man.  Kinda look like the one that Tallest score against Panama.

« Reply #2 on: September 03, 2005, 06:51:11 PM »
storebay we need you here

VIDEO VIDEO VIDEO
« Reply #3 on: September 03, 2005, 11:30:30 PM »
VIDEO VIDEO VIDEO..................Leh we see......Leh We see...Leh we see!!
Thank You Jesus

Re: VIDEO VIDEO VIDEO
« Reply #4 on: September 03, 2005, 11:32:53 PM »
Preacher what wrong with yuh boy?  Yuh cyar put that as the headline fuh yuh post man.  Yuh have me tisik here thinking ah going to get to see the highlights ah the game dred and nothing.  Change da headline nah.

Anyone have Game clips to post as yet?(Latas upload here nah)
« Reply #5 on: September 04, 2005, 09:05:08 AM »
Ah read ah post this a.m of soemone with clips; could we upload it on this site ? Storebaylimer yuh eh have the game yet to upload?
Ah cyar wait !!!!!!
LATAS yuh cyary upload the game on this site?
« Last Edit: September 04, 2005, 10:19:33 AM by AlbertaTrini »

Re: Anyone have TV clips to post as yet?
« Reply #6 on: September 04, 2005, 09:08:32 AM »
only on the de express so far

« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2005, 09:10:05 AM »
sorry Padnar.......your right.....I eh think..I eh think.....but I don't know how to change the headline....
sorry everybody...ah thirst for a clip...

Re: Anyone have Game clips to post as yet?(Latas upload here nah)
« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2005, 10:19:59 AM »
Waiting for StorbayLimer to upload game.

Video
« Reply #9 on: September 04, 2005, 03:55:51 PM »
eh ppl ah having problems uploading the wole game
but daz no scene
ppl
they showing over the whole match tonight! doh miss it
 8)

Re: Video
« Reply #10 on: September 04, 2005, 03:58:12 PM »
What channel they showing de game???

Offline NC

« Reply #11 on: September 04, 2005, 04:01:21 PM »
Does anybody here in the states have a copy of the game?

« Reply #12 on: September 04, 2005, 04:53:25 PM »
Channel 4

« Reply #13 on: September 04, 2005, 05:17:12 PM »
Channel 4

what channel is that and what time...eastern or central etc as well?

« Reply #14 on: September 04, 2005, 05:31:15 PM »
Channel 4 on cable i think its TIC or something
at 9.00 tonight
and a 10.00 you will also see highlights on tv6 (total football)

Offline StoreBayLimer

Re: VIDEO some time next week (9/14)
« Reply #15 on: September 04, 2005, 05:33:36 PM »

Fellaz,  I will get a copy of the Guatemala  game, and a copy of the match with Costa Rica (all with proper Trini commentary) a few days after the Costa Rica game. Hence in all likelihood  I will be able to post them is by Wednesday of next week.

« Reply #16 on: September 04, 2005, 05:59:27 PM »
the full game?

Storebay Limer
« Reply #17 on: September 04, 2005, 06:03:15 PM »
As soon as yuh get the games, let us know, I'll organise to buy copies from u if possible.

Offline StoreBayLimer

Re: Storebay Limer
« Reply #18 on: September 04, 2005, 06:19:05 PM »
As soon as yuh get the games, let us know, I'll organise to buy copies from u if possible.

I only post electronic copies and it is all for free.

Offline rocwell

« Reply #19 on: September 04, 2005, 10:05:27 PM »
Keep http://yousendit.com in mind as an option to save bandwidth.

Offline monty

« Reply #20 on: September 04, 2005, 11:05:14 PM »
Just a quick question.. what allyuh think was the best goal Trinidad scored so far in the last 12 mths?

I didn't see all the goals (wasn't much to start with), but I cyah get the Birchall bullet out of my head vs Honduras in the GC. I watch over the video from Storebaylimer site, and the man run in like a mack truck and lash the ball real hard; you hear the loud thud when he connect and then the ball come right back out of the net and stop right at the penalty kick spot. Real sweet... If he did score that one yesterday against Guatemala, I think the stadium woulda rock too hard and cause tsunami in Mucurapo and environs.

« Reply #21 on: September 05, 2005, 05:54:20 AM »
The Birchall goal was good.  The Bad man Headder from Cornell Glen was real good too.! Where he out jumped the defender and rocket ah header.!

Highlights from TnT vs. GUA
« Reply #22 on: September 05, 2005, 05:53:35 PM »
on goltv news program. i think the rebroadcast is 11 PM ET tonight. we right after the comnebol highlights.

Offline monty

Re: Highlights from TnT vs. GUA
« Reply #23 on: September 05, 2005, 09:07:26 PM »
alright, so here are the full highlights:

Trinidad vs Guatemala

This is courtesy of GolTV and the format is wmv (Windows media).
Video Length: 4:30 mins
Size: 23 MB

Once again, this is available for 14days so enjoy.

Offline prodigy23

Re: Highlights from TnT vs. GUA
« Reply #24 on: September 06, 2005, 01:16:10 AM »
thank u

« Reply #25 on: September 06, 2005, 10:25:32 AM »
ah jus watch de highligts......dat shot by birchall look even more deadly on replay than live.

Dat Latapy goal look deadly from de time he collect de ball.

And stern 2nd goal look even more impressive than all the others.

Thanks Monty I enjoying it...I'll b e watching it for de res ah de day.

Offline Strip

« Reply #26 on: September 06, 2005, 11:35:50 AM »
them 3 goals was pure class yes - not no jokey goal

Offline bill

« Reply #27 on: September 06, 2005, 11:45:56 AM »
Thanks for de highlights watched it about 20 times already...

1. Latapy is King
2. Dat ref real thief we wid dat Yorke goal
3. Stern John show some class finishing
4. I want to thank Guatemala for de lack of marking on we last 2 goals, not 1, not 2, but 3 wide open men lining up at far post and ting, but they were beautifully finished
5. Latapy is King!

« Reply #28 on: September 06, 2005, 12:00:40 PM »
Just watched de clip ah few more times...dat was ah nice play by latapy to stern for de 2nd goal eh......great finish.

Who take notice (3rd goal) of yorkie pass on to stern chess.....borse play by him on de money wtih it and excellent finishing.

Have to say again dat Birchall shot was powerfully on target.