March 28, 2024, 05:55:37 AM

Author Topic: Suggestion Box: Coach Latapy (Formally for Maturana and Corneal)  (Read 6489 times)

Re: Suggestion Box: For Maturana and Corneal
« Reply #30 on: June 16, 2008, 12:09:36 PM »
Get another warm up with Grenada on Wed making sure Roberts and Joseph play for the Spice Boyz.

Now is fitness, finishing and systems we hadda work on.

« Reply #31 on: June 16, 2008, 12:14:22 PM »
The Scyamp on Power 102 fm now.
mms://www.power102fm.com/Power102FM

« Reply #32 on: June 16, 2008, 12:15:22 PM »
The Scyamp on Power 102 fm now.
mms://www.power102fm.com/Power102FM

All he doing is blaming Gary Hunt.  What the arse is this?

« Reply #33 on: June 16, 2008, 12:29:17 PM »
I Hope we win in Bermuda- If not listen to this scenario. Maturana will be fired- Anton Corneal will be the Coach for the next two years and if we play well in the Gold Cup, he will be the coach of T&T.

« Reply #34 on: June 16, 2008, 04:33:24 PM »
Who really coaching the team...Maturana or Corneal

« Reply #35 on: June 16, 2008, 04:57:09 PM »
I feel Maturana coaching but Corneal selecting.

« Reply #36 on: June 16, 2008, 05:53:31 PM »
I feel Maturana coaching but Corneal selecting.
yep. dats why maturana dont know about the other talent in tnt.  He only knows what corneal knows. like connell, daniel and hyland

« Reply #37 on: June 16, 2008, 06:45:55 PM »
1) f**k off... Bring in a European English Speaking disciplinarian aka Don Leo

2) Select the Correct Players

3) Dont try a 3-5-2 for the first time in a WCQ... Bertille and all wouldnt do that

4) f**k off again...

Hahaha Small Mag you sure Bertille wouldn't do dat?
Dat sound like a Bertille move self.

Aye, aye, aye....leave Bertille outta all yuh ting... ;D

« Reply #38 on: June 16, 2008, 06:48:42 PM »
Resign.

When last we lose the opening game AT HOME in a World Cup qualifying campaign?

Oh lord Spidey, I didn't even allow that thought to cross mih mind..... *headache returns*   :'(

« Reply #39 on: June 16, 2008, 10:37:16 PM »
Doh make no excuse 4 Pancho he say he c tapes what happen it only show Whitley

Re: Suggestion Box: Coach Latapy (Formally for Maturana and Corneal)
« Reply #40 on: April 08, 2009, 10:38:15 PM »
Im reusing this because I don't want the great lesson you all had for Matas go to waste in preventing this from happening again under Latas.

First I'll like to say good luck and please bring back Collin Samuel on the left side.

« Reply #41 on: April 09, 2009, 09:41:30 AM »
Im reusing this because I don't want the great lesson you all had for Matas go to waste in preventing this from happening again under Latas.

First I'll like to say good luck and please bring back Collin Samuel on the left side.

Co sign he name is Colin not Glenroy when u sendin d ticket

« Reply #42 on: April 09, 2009, 09:54:51 AM »
My suggestion to Latas is to try and not listen to any suggestions posted on this thread

« Reply #43 on: April 09, 2009, 10:59:11 AM »
My suggestion to Latas is to try and not listen to any suggestions posted on this thread
mash  ;D