April 24, 2024, 01:16:40 AM

how much of a part should they play?

start
half time subs
last 30 min
last 15 min
not even on d bench

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 287514 times)

Re: Are Warrior Nation members getting tickets to the England game?
« Reply #450 on: May 05, 2008, 05:41:44 PM »
Sighs.. TTFF and their foolishness again..

Age old issue..

Re: Tickets.
« Reply #451 on: May 05, 2008, 05:47:19 PM »
Oh and Clarke I just check de ttff website and dey still have $300.00 and $600.00 tickets....act fast!!!

boy i have my tickets since 8:00:01 am today. what u tellin me bout act fast lol. i acted already.

....ahem first I am a girl.... ;D

second wha de hell yuh start dis thread at 6:15 pm for if yuh done order since mawnin'??.....chupppsss!!!

Oh and by de way....not until yuh get de ticket in yuh hand, all ah we who order eh guarantee of nutten...is de TTFF....see yuh on 18th May.... :beermug:

« Reply #452 on: May 05, 2008, 05:49:08 PM »
I think the Garage down de raod have some old tires.. I willl talk to them one time .

« Reply #453 on: May 05, 2008, 05:54:44 PM »
If tings get real ugly we could use dem tires 2 necklace any TTFF official that pass by.

Offline Clarke

« Reply #454 on: May 05, 2008, 05:57:20 PM »
oh gorm sorry brownsugar. the question i presented was whether it is a first come first serve basis that they workin on. i never said i was lookin for tickets still. i just needed some clarification for the sake of other folks that ask me the same question. and occonor, i have some channa soakin in some gas there waiting. just to put them in some class bottles in case of emergency.

Re: Game vs England: We wearing Black!
« Reply #455 on: May 05, 2008, 05:57:46 PM »
again nah not contradictory.... we want them to change their modus operandi, but we have been unsuccessful in crying for the changing of the guardians. Yuh follow meh ? I would like Jack, Camps, and their personal assistants to take ah side, but since we have no control of that, I hoping we can change how they think. operate or view the TT public and our players (FPATT for instance) with respect if nothing else... true respect, can go a long way to our own development. ..I agree with you however, the social issues are possibly for a another forum, another talk, yet I kinda view the total football issues (as well as all sports) as part of a  whole make-up of our society.... As I said, though the majority would go, I would stand outside, and let the players and anybody who interested know, I there for them, and those after them...I want to see the boys handle deyself bad-bad too, and I not saying is the thing everybody could do, i just saying is what I feel may have to be done, and so I will hope I make the right decision..Will it work, I doubt, but I will still try..
I out, wuk dun
 Like Cornflakes+milk all within the bowl...ah mean we could eat it in ah cup, or without milk or straight from the box, but is not quite the same, though some ppl do and like it so, me, I have choice I lactose intolerant, so either eat it different, or eat something else instead, well, it have other healthy, probably more so, altrnatives... jus  kicksin, with the conflakes analogy, tryin to confuse the issue more  :devil:

add: doh say how I contradicting eh, how ah want to go the game, but ah not going  :D

Lol...nah nah I hear you. :beermug:

Re: Are Warrior Nation members getting tickets to the England game?
« Reply #456 on: May 05, 2008, 06:01:16 PM »
But just imagine dat Weary....it have people on dis site doh miss ah game but have to through de same pressure like everybody else!!!...and all yuh still debating whether or not to wear black to de game...damn foolishness!!!
Bad mind never done...you would think that there'd be room in the stadium for the most die-hard Soca Warrior fans.  WN money good like any other except in the eyes of the absolute jokers in charge of the TTFF...cue the travelling clowns.

« Reply #457 on: May 05, 2008, 06:01:23 PM »
If tings get real ugly we could use dem tires 2 necklace any TTFF official that pass by.

lmao

I think we should do a roll call on all who get tickets.

And will we be organising to sit in the same area?

« Reply #458 on: May 05, 2008, 06:02:52 PM »

lmao

Boy we will have to dcide early up on an area and go there early.. Experience shows that it s difficult to get a secton marked off for us.

« Reply #459 on: May 05, 2008, 06:18:18 PM »

lmao

Boy we will have to dcide early up on an area and go there early.. Experience shows that it s difficult to get a secton marked off for us.

Oh, scene.

« Reply #460 on: May 05, 2008, 06:19:10 PM »

lmao

good idea

« Reply #461 on: May 05, 2008, 06:20:34 PM »

lmao

Same area as always. Movie Towne side by de 18yd line.

« Reply #462 on: May 05, 2008, 06:25:37 PM »
oh gorm sorry brownsugar. the question i presented was whether it is a first come first serve basis that they workin on. i never said i was lookin for tickets still. i just needed some clarification for the sake of other folks that ask me the same question. and occonor, i have some channa soakin in some gas there waiting. just to put them in some class bottles in case of emergency.

Ah realise dat while ah typing.....but a word 2 de wise like ah say is de TTFF....nutten eh guaranteed....here's hopin we both inside come de 1st June.... :beermug:

Offline Clarke

« Reply #463 on: May 05, 2008, 06:27:57 PM »

Ah realise dat while ah typing.....but a word 2 de wise like ah say is de TTFF....nutten eh guaranteed....here's hopin we both inside come de 1st June.... :beermug:

As long as we both inside ah go buy u a 2 drinks for the mistake of calling you a guy a while ago. dat will be my act of repayment and apology.

« Reply #464 on: May 05, 2008, 06:30:10 PM »

lmao

Same area as always. Movie Towne side by de 18yd line.

Ok, cool.

« Reply #465 on: May 05, 2008, 06:31:05 PM »

lmao

so amm, Toppa tell meh what yuh look like so i could find yuh nah  :devil:  :whistling:

alyuh have a sign saying this way to d online posse ah what ::)

« Reply #466 on: May 05, 2008, 06:31:21 PM »

As long as we both inside ah go buy u a 2 drinks for the mistake of calling you a guy a while ago. dat will be my act of repayment and apology.

clarke, wha kinda entry level pips yuh trying there?  :rotfl:

ah hope she tax yuh for two johnnie walker blue.

Offline Clarke

« Reply #467 on: May 05, 2008, 06:43:04 PM »

why you hadda be puttin the thoughts in ppl head? if she wasnt thinking it b4 now she surely is. thanx alot man.

« Reply #468 on: May 05, 2008, 06:44:17 PM »

lmao

so amm, Toppa tell meh what yuh look like so i could find yuh nah  :devil:  :whistling:

lol Don't worry, you'll know which one is me.

« Reply #469 on: May 05, 2008, 06:47:17 PM »

lmao

hmmm  :devil: let meh behave

« Reply #470 on: May 05, 2008, 07:06:25 PM »

lmao

hmmm  :devil: let meh behave

Yeah...before Mango Chow fly een...he done suspicious. Yuh might ruin my chances of being pomoted in MUHAHA. lol

« Reply #471 on: May 05, 2008, 07:08:45 PM »

DHW, ya does ever go into the Entertainment & Culture  section? an check the Pan thread ;)
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 07:13:44 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #472 on: May 05, 2008, 07:15:15 PM »

DHW, ya does ever go into the Entertainment & Culture  section? an check the Pan thread ;)

i going and check now. which one exactly?

« Reply #473 on: May 05, 2008, 07:16:41 PM »
ok i find it  :devil:, who say Manchester and Madrid cah mix  :devil:
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 07:20:24 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #474 on: May 05, 2008, 07:23:11 PM »
lol WestCoast you like ah ting eh!

And Die Had ManU and Real will continue to be like oil and water.

« Reply #475 on: May 05, 2008, 07:26:59 PM »

:devil: Redman and Darkie does mix nice  :devil: doh.

seeing REAL does theif all we man utd men, they mixing very well
« Last Edit: May 05, 2008, 07:29:51 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #476 on: May 05, 2008, 07:33:42 PM »

:devil: Redman and Darkie does mix nice  :devil: doh.

seeing REAL does theif all we man utd men, they mixing very well

:D

Re: Ticketing information for the T&T vs England June 1.
« Reply #477 on: May 05, 2008, 10:48:54 PM »
T&T/England tickets going fast
Express

Tuesday, May 6th 2008

Fifty per cent of the on-line ticket allocation for the June 1 Centennial Clash between England and Trinidad and Tobago was sold on the first day, yesterday.

Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation ticketing official Geoffrey Wharton Lake said that Special Reserve on-line tickets have been sold out but that 800-FANS special reserve tickets are still available.

Re: Ticketing information for the T&T vs England June 1.
« Reply #478 on: May 06, 2008, 04:57:58 AM »
People still having trouble getting their orders through??....cuz I went online last night to order some more and had no problems at all.....

« Reply #479 on: May 06, 2008, 05:01:59 AM »

why you hadda be puttin the thoughts in ppl head? if she wasnt thinking it b4 now she surely is. thanx alot man.

:thinking:  :devil: