April 23, 2024, 08:49:16 AM

how much of a part should they play?

start
half time subs
last 30 min
last 15 min
not even on d bench

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 287443 times)

Re: Ticketing information for the T&T vs England June 1.
« Reply #480 on: May 06, 2008, 05:27:51 AM »
ah inside

Re: Are Warrior Nation members getting tickets to the England game?
« Reply #481 on: May 06, 2008, 06:49:52 AM »

We not entirely blameless in this so doh throw all the scorn on dem. 
Luckily this rounds the system favours people who keeping informed and moving timely while still having a level of convenience that should be suitable even for the foreign based.....at least much better than before (if they follow their plan)

« Reply #482 on: May 06, 2008, 07:52:28 AM »
on the website only Uncovered remaining....i expect all tix to be sold by this afternoon

« Reply #483 on: May 06, 2008, 09:11:18 AM »
uncovered gone as well

24 hours...all sold    sweet

« Reply #484 on: May 06, 2008, 09:57:03 AM »
I called 800-FANS to organise something...but She said they selling out so those who dont have call 800 FANS untill yuh get through

Also those who ordered online.... tickets are not going to be delivered to you...  they will be collected at the Stadium....She said within the next couple of days we will get a call and they will give us de run down.....

I think phone orders are on the 18th and online orders are on the 17th..we shall see

Re: Tickets.
« Reply #485 on: May 06, 2008, 09:57:36 AM »
ok i find it  :devil:, who say Manchester and Madrid cah mix  :devil:
ya doh make joke ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #486 on: May 06, 2008, 10:00:31 AM »
I called 800-FANS to organise something...but She said they selling out so those who dont have call 800 FANS untill yuh get through

Also those who ordered online.... tickets are not going to be delivered to you...  they will be collected at the Stadium....She said within the next couple of days we will get a call and they will give us de run down.....

I think phone orders are on the 18th and online orders are on the 17th..we shall see

Oh...thanks.

Offline Padams

• Great are the Warriors///We shall Prevail!!!!
« Reply #487 on: May 06, 2008, 10:01:10 AM »

Good to know, thanks for d Info S.M....
Iz not Pre-Marital Sex, if yuh have no intention 2 geh Married..........

« Reply #488 on: May 06, 2008, 10:04:44 AM »
dias rel calling lol, tickets rel sell, i better get a call or email or else
« Last Edit: May 06, 2008, 10:10:19 AM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #489 on: May 06, 2008, 10:19:25 AM »

check yuh junk mail folder.... das where i found my emails... so did plenty ppl

« Reply #490 on: May 06, 2008, 10:22:30 AM »

check yuh junk mail folder.... das where i found my emails... so did plenty ppl

yeh i get my email in my inbox i use gmail, yahoo does rel put mail in junk dread

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #491 on: May 06, 2008, 10:48:56 AM »
what colour we have to wear, i hear Jack say to wear white.

« Reply #492 on: May 06, 2008, 11:35:16 AM »

Wear Black.....

« Reply #493 on: May 06, 2008, 11:51:59 AM »

We fight in White...  das on the ticket... so.. wear yuh white... 

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #494 on: May 06, 2008, 12:27:56 PM »
i still don't want dwight n russel playing in d game unless is in d last 20/30 minutes

every body can play chris jack avery sancho etc btu two years on i am sure if there are better younger players out there then they should be given this opportunity to grasp n learn from to carry forward not backwards in fete match style

« Reply #495 on: May 06, 2008, 12:37:53 PM »
It's like manna falling from the heavens...........thank you Jack warner, thank you. You have showed once and again that you are the saviour. :banginghead:

Offline GunnerStunner

• Mr Gunner
« Reply #496 on: May 06, 2008, 12:45:28 PM »
online sell out
i got my ticket
only ticket number left
men already scalping tickets

« Reply #497 on: May 06, 2008, 01:04:00 PM »
meeting in shakers before de game for a couple warm up drinks?

Re: Game vs England: We wearing Black!
« Reply #498 on: May 06, 2008, 01:28:32 PM »
Well I eh go lie, eh. I really disheartened.

The amount of people I talk to about this who praising Jack for getting us to the World Cup, bringing England to play us and doh know that he do anything wrong. They have an idea about the ticket thing for the last world cup but he was "acquitted, ent?" and this blacklist thing is apparently something that we on the board invent cause nobody outside of here ever hear it mention.

Maybe I lime on this board too much because I thought Jack's skullduggery was widely known. I now understanding better how Mafia men is considered heroes in their community despite the rest of the country seeign them crooks. Throw your ill gotten money into some initiaives here and there and all your sins are forgotten or ignored or denied.

I thought the sayign was "the evil that men do lives on after them while the good is oft interred with their bones". I starting to feel like is the other way around...

« Reply #499 on: May 06, 2008, 01:32:01 PM »
Not to mention the almost universal cry that "Jack wouldn't let anybody in black in the Stadium" and "Don't put it on facebook for 'them' to see what you look like". Talk about fear!

The man really 'great' yes...

Allyuh have me feeling like I living in a comic book where the whole world living in fear of some great being who sees all and you hadda whisper his name or look around you in fear that some police doh come and lock you away if you say anything bad against the 'great one'.

« Reply #500 on: May 06, 2008, 02:14:48 PM »
Spidey call in Batman to deal with the Riddler, cause is Gotham City we living in.

« Reply #501 on: May 06, 2008, 02:46:02 PM »
Not to mention the almost universal cry that "Jack wouldn't let anybody in black in the Stadium" and "Don't put it on facebook for 'them' to see what you look like". Talk about fear!

Has anybody actually done it yet, formed the group or what not?

I'm looking for it can't find it (and its amazing how much shite people put in "beliefs and causes" in Facebook in passing), but don't want to waste my time forming one if it already exists...

« Last Edit: May 06, 2008, 02:49:22 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #502 on: May 06, 2008, 02:52:25 PM »
Stop me from wearing black is Cuba v England and even in Cuba raul lettin man get cell. Thank God d 16 players stand up  he because dey like dey ina league of their own and realize dat JW is just a toungue tie tief who seekin he interst.

« Reply #503 on: May 06, 2008, 02:59:40 PM »
Hold day peeps cyah get through on d phone. So Bm what u sayin online peeps  collect sat and phone on sun. Dat sounding a lil better

« Reply #504 on: May 06, 2008, 03:02:52 PM »
All tickets for the Trinidad & Tobago vs England Centennial Clash have been sold out!
ttffonline.com

For any queries or concerns apart from the placement of any new ticket orders, please call 800 (FANS) to speak to TTFF customer service representatives.

(1) ALL applications with successful order and confirmation numbers have gotten their alloted and respective amount of tickets

(2) ALL cash payments shall be made at the Hasely Crawford Stadium on May 18, 2008 between the hours of 9am-5pm

(3) TTFF's Accounts Department is contacting ALL successful credit card applicants within the next 24-48 hours and upon approval of credit card payment, the applicants would be approved and they can collect their tickets on May 18, 2008 at HCS between the hours of 9am-5pm. However, the successful credit card applicants will have a separate line from cash purchases for easier collection of ticket packages.

Anyone without a confirmation code from telephone and without an order number from online ticketing was unsuccessful.

« Last Edit: May 06, 2008, 05:39:33 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #505 on: May 06, 2008, 03:06:18 PM »
It is finish

« Reply #506 on: May 06, 2008, 03:06:43 PM »
So much for the lottery lol

« Reply #507 on: May 06, 2008, 03:14:54 PM »
So...could you let someone else collect for you if you're not going to be in the country on the 18th?

« Reply #508 on: May 06, 2008, 03:16:33 PM »
Good question about d foreign base

« Reply #509 on: May 06, 2008, 03:19:41 PM »
So...could you let someone else collect for you if you're not going to be in the country on the 18th?

i was thinking the same thing, unless if u had get someone local here to put in the info, because u have to show d id