April 26, 2024, 10:46:48 PM

how much of a part should they play?

start
half time subs
last 30 min
last 15 min
not even on d bench

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).  (Read 288361 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs England Game (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #1980 on: June 01, 2008, 03:46:12 PM »
and the beating beginnigs...come on Warriors!!!!!!

« Reply #1981 on: June 01, 2008, 03:47:53 PM »
die hard your feed /faster than mine ,now I fraid to read your post .......but anyway haha jack wanta play england .

« Reply #1982 on: June 01, 2008, 03:48:37 PM »
this game is a disaster, Kenwyne injured hope it not seroius, and we down 2 nil. it all went downhill after the kenwyne get injured, we could of score first too  :(

« Reply #1983 on: June 01, 2008, 03:48:52 PM »
I blame Jackula for dem 2 goals  ;D

shit i blame him for everything

« Reply #1984 on: June 01, 2008, 03:49:08 PM »
die hard your feed /faster than mine ,now I fraid to read your post .......but anyway haha jack wanta play england .

yeh i watching Tv  ;D

« Reply #1985 on: June 01, 2008, 03:50:19 PM »
Eh cupid getting raped on that right wing dred

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1986 on: June 01, 2008, 03:50:42 PM »
I have to burn this match when Setanta Sports delays it tomorrow. Cannot wait to hear the commentary. ;D
jjbrown

« Reply #1987 on: June 01, 2008, 03:51:02 PM »

Offline kentsoulman

« Reply #1988 on: June 01, 2008, 03:51:27 PM »
I hope Jack is pleased with himself. Playing with a 50% second string is embarrasing for T&T. And BBC haven't mentioned the blacklisted players, which would explain to English viewers why T&T are so weak.

Cupid is looking out of his depth and I bet Maturana regrets not having Scottie on the bench!

« Reply #1989 on: June 01, 2008, 03:52:37 PM »
that uniform not looking like the one on sale

I have to burn this match when Setanta Sports delays it tomorrow. Cannot wait to hear the commentary. ;D

give we a link to download if u uploading it

Offline ttcom

• us/trini/jamaican
« Reply #1990 on: June 01, 2008, 03:53:58 PM »
yfyiuioiooiioop
Stupidity is an elemental force for which no earthquake is a match."
-Karl Kraus

« Reply #1991 on: June 01, 2008, 03:54:14 PM »
where the people in black lol  ::), this team was in training dread, Highland Ripping up

« Reply #1992 on: June 01, 2008, 03:54:26 PM »
I hope Jack is pleased with himself. Playing with a 50% second string is embarrasing for T&T. And BBC haven't mentioned the blacklisted players, which would explain to English viewers why T&T are so weak.

Cupid is looking out of his depth and I bet Maturana regrets not having Scottie on the bench!

Tell dat guy is SOCA Warriors
not Soccer
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1993 on: June 01, 2008, 03:55:18 PM »
muturana is ah dentist good ,cause we might get we teeth kicked een.
« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 03:59:20 PM by Quagmire »

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #1994 on: June 01, 2008, 03:58:51 PM »
dred...its been said before and ah go say it again... it would be real nice to see scotty about now...

ah know d warriors could hold dem tho...if there is one thing our boys have, it's character!

« Reply #1995 on: June 01, 2008, 03:59:57 PM »
Hyland just spanner Gerard. Earned free kick

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #1996 on: June 01, 2008, 04:00:35 PM »
that uniform not looking like the one on sale

give we a link to download if u uploading it
Sorry! I'm watching the match live in spanish on ESPN International. I speak English so you understand.
jjbrown

« Reply #1997 on: June 01, 2008, 04:00:55 PM »
everyone online here is the link

http://www.p2ptv-sports.co.nr/

download sopcast player at sopcast.com

Re: Game vs England: We wearing Black!
« Reply #1998 on: June 01, 2008, 04:00:56 PM »
I saw the big flag on BBC here in England...but not many black shirts!!
is only about 40 shirts sold
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #1999 on: June 01, 2008, 04:03:36 PM »

« Reply #2000 on: June 01, 2008, 04:04:22 PM »

Jack bring England to TnT. He is a success. If we lose is the players' fault

« Reply #2001 on: June 01, 2008, 04:05:03 PM »
Cupid needs to come off!!!!!

« Reply #2002 on: June 01, 2008, 04:05:26 PM »
Perhaps the epitome of a Trinidadian is the child in the third row class with a dark skin and crinkly plaits who looks at you out of decidedly Chinese eyes and announces herself as Jacqueline Maharaj.- Merle Hodge

« Reply #2003 on: June 01, 2008, 04:07:21 PM »
anyone know what is Ancil Farrier's number ?

Re: T&T vs England Photos & Videos Thread (01-Jun-2008).
« Reply #2004 on: June 01, 2008, 04:08:19 PM »

« Last Edit: June 01, 2008, 04:11:14 PM by Die.Hard.Warrior »

« Reply #2005 on: June 01, 2008, 04:08:28 PM »
ah tell alyuh bout dem goat we have as wing backs!!!

« Reply #2006 on: June 01, 2008, 04:09:52 PM »
Lord Cupid lay down some tata dey. Keep yuh head about yuh youth

« Reply #2007 on: June 01, 2008, 04:12:01 PM »
the  announcer now say he doh understand how scotland not in the team

« Reply #2008 on: June 01, 2008, 04:12:36 PM »
Ah could only hope we have better on the bench...fete match or no I really had hoped we didnt get embarassed

« Reply #2009 on: June 01, 2008, 04:15:26 PM »
Well so far we pretty damn competitive. Besides the goals of course  ;D