April 27, 2024, 08:16:49 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner Live News Conference on Now!  (Read 5594 times)

Re: Jack Warner Live News Conference on Now!
« Reply #30 on: June 16, 2008, 06:51:50 PM »
jack warner say people expect him to go, if we loose against burmuda but he say he does rise from d ashes as usual

« Reply #31 on: June 16, 2008, 06:58:30 PM »
it done it last a hour.

Offline Diambars

« Reply #32 on: June 16, 2008, 07:00:39 PM »
The rescheduling already happening, ah think Belize played Mexico in a WC qual in the USA yesterday.

« Reply #33 on: June 16, 2008, 07:04:37 PM »
Mabye he just grandstanding, fi we beat Bermuda, he go backtrack.

Six other world class stadiums in the country and this ass want to go abroad and make us look bad out of pettiness.

Even more amazing is how the TTFF could stand by with NO BALLS and let this man do as he pleases.

We know the balls very well OLIVER CAMPS  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #34 on: June 16, 2008, 07:07:34 PM »
Key Point: Warner announces TTFF to undergo project to rebuild MLS and develop it into a completely covered 20 000(minimum) seater Stadium and also a multi story car park

Now done...very good detailed Press Conference... With figures down to the cent.. Good points as well including How after the WC in July 06' JW Beenhakker Wim and others went to the PM with a stratergy to work for South Africa 2010 including Building a extra practice field outside the Ato Boldon Stadium as well as a Team Hotel... Patrick promised to Fund the entire SA 2010 Project ..obviously it was just talk after the WC... Then it went onto more Hunt vs TTFF shit.. then he claimed we'll play our WCQ Home games away in either USA or a different venue(possibly England) due to The Gov't's lack of interest and continuing sabotage of the SA 2010 Programme..

It was really well done and he remained respectful and never slammed anyone with cheap shots...

The stadium Idea is something that should have been done very long ago... I am eager to see if it happens as it deserves to happen... No running Track..No obstructed views...Real Pitch.. 3 key things that need to be in that project.. Now they can maintain the pitch... Hopefully if it happens we can place the Artificial Pitch  alongside another real grass Practice Pitch so when we travel to the likes of Costa Rica we can practice on it...  Should they follow my guidelines which i plan on gettign to them I think it can be a great success as we deserve a Home for T&T football.. and we should rename it to the Soca Warriors Arena.. and set up a memorial for Marvin Lee so we do not forget...  Also Statues should be made of Dwight Latas and Stern on the outside as respect to T&T's greatest... E.g Utd have Busby.and recently Charlton Best and Law...  make things professional and it will all be good

Offline Youth Baller

« Reply #35 on: June 16, 2008, 08:29:09 PM »
thats rel bullshit , is it just me or didn't you'll see the world class hasley crawford stadium for the england game. They should sort all that shit out between him and Hunt and games should be played there and that same work they put into the HCS the same ground staff should be used in the Mannie Ramjohn , Larry Gomes and Dwight Yorke.

« Reply #36 on: June 16, 2008, 08:35:14 PM »
Allyuh seem to forget..the TTFF say dey broke..so who funding this????

« Reply #37 on: June 16, 2008, 08:42:17 PM »
so wait nah..so some of allyuh really feel the government doing shit and jack making sense...bermuda need to share some more licks so the players, administrators, fans, etc. could wake up from this fantasy.

« Reply #38 on: June 16, 2008, 09:14:25 PM »
at bigsoccer they've got a

Predict what Jack Warner will do to save T&T

thread going

Re: No More Home Matches
« Reply #39 on: June 16, 2008, 09:19:58 PM »
If FIFA ever allow the games to be played away from home then they are contradicting themselves by get involved with GOVERNMENT ISSUES

TIME WILL TELL how corrupt they are

U real  late in the game if you still waiting to see how corrupt FIFA is...

« Reply #40 on: June 16, 2008, 09:21:53 PM »
Key Point: Warner announces TTFF to undergo project to rebuild MLS and develop it into a completely covered 20 000(minimum) seater Stadium and also a multi story car park

Now done...very good detailed Press Conference... With figures down to the cent.. Good points as well including How after the WC in July 06' JW Beenhakker Wim and others went to the PM with a stratergy to work for South Africa 2010 including Building a extra practice field outside the Ato Boldon Stadium as well as a Team Hotel... Patrick promised to Fund the entire SA 2010 Project ..obviously it was just talk after the WC...

U blame Patrick for not giving Jack more money after he rob the players blind right after the world cup even before this project was due to start?

« Reply #41 on: June 16, 2008, 09:25:23 PM »
Let me thank Mr. Warner 4 helpin my bank balance 2 b in d black after he buy d return leg and we get 2 d next round I eh go have 2 pay 2 c dem hounds.

So gracias senor Warner

« Reply #42 on: June 16, 2008, 09:25:59 PM »
at bigsoccer they've got a

Predict what Jack Warner will do to save T&T

thread going

lol that thread is rel kicks  :D

« Reply #43 on: June 16, 2008, 09:32:04 PM »
D official laughin stock of d football world

« Reply #44 on: June 16, 2008, 09:48:28 PM »
dey rippin we apart on bigsoccer dey say we playin ah 6-5-7....

Offline takenoprisoners

« Reply #45 on: June 16, 2008, 10:04:21 PM »
dem journalist must be afraid of Warner too.What we interesting in is what went wrong yesterday? not about any venue bacchannal between him and de minister
This whole issue surrounding Hunt and the stadium is a red herring and a stunt by Jack to throw dus in yuh face. Doh fall fuh dat pure and unadulterated shite. He has failed miserably in his role of  special advisor since 2006, and now he has a whipping horse ( Hunt) as a distraction.   Jack is a real drama queen oui! Big men does fall for his bluff and bluster.
« Last Edit: June 16, 2008, 10:20:24 PM by TakeNoPrisoners »

« Reply #46 on: June 16, 2008, 10:15:20 PM »
What journalist dem fellas is jokers who have access 2 d media

Re: No More Home Matches
« Reply #47 on: June 16, 2008, 10:34:12 PM »
just heard on tv6 news all matches to be played at a neutral venue from now on

me eh even bother to read de rest ah de post in dis thread......we only ha ONE more WCQ game to play anyway and it's already an AWAY game!

Jack talkin bout for 2014!?!?!?

« Reply #48 on: June 16, 2008, 10:38:51 PM »
yep 2014