April 19, 2024, 05:31:59 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica Game (07-Jun-2008).  (Read 69981 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica Game (07-Jun-2008).
« Reply #330 on: June 06, 2008, 08:04:52 PM »
Look boy... FO CK YOU !!

Calm down brother...we all have bad days. Cool out.

« Reply #331 on: June 06, 2008, 08:20:19 PM »
Look boy... FO CK YOU !!

yeah but allya bad days is when allya on here :devil:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #332 on: June 06, 2008, 08:39:03 PM »
Look boy... FO CK YOU !!

lol  :devil:

« Reply #335 on: June 07, 2008, 06:01:09 AM »
De article say ah win or at least a good performance....I sorry eh but F-DAT....good performance my arse!!

I PERSONALLY NOT ACCEPTING NOTHING LESS THAN A WIN 2-1............NO FRIGGIN DRAW OR A LOSS......OR MATURANA GOH HAVE TO START TO GIVE MIH SOME ANSWERS!!!  >:(

Dat said...

GO T&T!!         
 :challenge: :duel: :duel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:   

Jamaica hold dis.....
:flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

« Reply #336 on: June 07, 2008, 06:06:01 AM »
We need a result. This match is much more serious than that fete match last week.

« Reply #337 on: June 07, 2008, 06:32:25 AM »
We need a result. This match is much more serious than that fete match last week.

we need result in the final hex if we play them  ... not at this game i am past the bragging rigths in friendlies we win when it counts

« Reply #338 on: June 07, 2008, 06:32:46 AM »

we need result in the final hex if we play them  ... not at this game i am past the bragging rigths in friendlies we win when it counts

« Reply #339 on: June 07, 2008, 06:44:18 AM »
Its not just bragging rights. Qualifiers start soon and we just came off mediocre performances against Barbados and a whipping by England. Jamaica is a good test and the boys need to try to turn things around and start converting potential into reality.

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #340 on: June 07, 2008, 07:43:24 AM »
Look boy... FO CK YOU !!

Then who are the ones on this thread having spasms and frothing curse words at the mouths as if they are possessed. Certainly not Jamaicans. :devil:
jjbrown

« Reply #341 on: June 07, 2008, 07:55:22 AM »
De article say ah win or at least a good performance....I sorry eh but F-DAT....good performance my arse!!

I PERSONALLY NOT ACCEPTING NOTHING LESS THAN A WIN 2-1............NO FRIGGIN DRAW OR A LOSS......OR MATURANA GOH HAVE TO START TO GIVE MIH SOME ANSWERS!!!  >:(

Dat said...

GO T&T!!         
 :challenge: :duel: :duel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:   

Jamaica hold dis.....
:flamethrower: :flamethrower: :flamethrower:

i agree anything less is a failure, qualifying is just now.

« Reply #342 on: June 07, 2008, 07:58:52 AM »
any word yet on if we could see this online for the foreign based?

today is level football boy... Euros and then following this game..

this is what the off season is supposed to be like.

« Reply #343 on: June 07, 2008, 08:02:49 AM »
ok, aside from all the cussing and thing, who actually going the game today?

Over the last week i have gotten the vibes that the TT public not really interested in this game.

I personally know more jamaicans going than trinis, the uwi people and also some working professionals in their organisation in T&T.

Most people saving it seems for the bermuda game after the england game. Plus marvin lee seem to discourage alot of people cf to oval or stadium.

I going up in a couple hours to  get my tkt in advance so i could pull in late-ish for the game, after the portugal game on tv

« Reply #344 on: June 07, 2008, 08:14:53 AM »

Let us know if they selling the tickets this early.  Marvin Lee so small the game will be full.

I doh like to lose to JA but the main objective of the game is whatever goals the coach set for the team and individual players.

« Reply #345 on: June 07, 2008, 08:29:23 AM »
Gates open at 3:00 . I guess that is when they will start selling tickets. I will be down there.

« Reply #346 on: June 07, 2008, 08:36:17 AM »
Gates open at 3:00 . I guess that is when they will start selling tickets. I will be down there.

Jah ah lookin for an accurate descript on how dem boys perform. I dont mean de touches report dat is for touches but rather if they could string a couple passes together and team chemistry. You does always have an eye out for stuff like dat so ah glad to hear yuh go be dey. Until later...

« Reply #347 on: June 07, 2008, 08:38:33 AM »
I will try.

« Reply #348 on: June 07, 2008, 08:40:08 AM »

« Reply #349 on: June 07, 2008, 08:42:25 AM »
Mags going for 5pm... 

« Reply #350 on: June 07, 2008, 08:43:49 AM »
ah guess it go a chatroom scene for all de foreign base... Not even an audio feed boy? eh!

« Reply #351 on: June 07, 2008, 09:11:21 AM »
think i hear somewhere that tkts will be on sale from 9am on matchday, will let yall know

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
« Reply #352 on: June 07, 2008, 09:24:11 AM »
jjbrown

« Reply #353 on: June 07, 2008, 09:43:02 AM »
i will be there

« Reply #354 on: June 07, 2008, 10:16:20 AM »
my line up (if it was up to me) 3-5-2
                 Ince

Hislop      Lawrence     A. Edwards

Telesford

Edwards    Whitley    K. Daniel

Hyland

Roberts            Scotland       

« Reply #355 on: June 07, 2008, 10:17:25 AM »
Live linx anyone ? is it on one of the local TV stations ?

« Reply #356 on: June 07, 2008, 11:05:40 AM »
how de locals treating we bad so boy....nobody aint even answer de request for ah live feed........all yuh share de love nah man...Jah Gol and company...help ah brodder out please

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #357 on: June 07, 2008, 11:26:45 AM »
My starting team 4-4-2

Hislop                   Lawrance              Telesford                   Farrier

Whitley

Edwards                   Highland                                     K. Daniel

Roberts             Scotland

What others think?
All American

« Reply #358 on: June 07, 2008, 11:31:36 AM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_sports?id=161335121
The Reggae Boyz wouldn't have it any other way. :bringiton:

3-1 victory to the Boyz. :beermug:

in your dreams yes, in reality i highly doubt it... :devil:

God is de BOSS....