April 23, 2024, 10:01:03 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica Game (07-Jun-2008).  (Read 70089 times)

Re: jamaican soccer ad
« Reply #660 on: June 11, 2008, 12:09:05 PM »

Omar, yuh eh have nutting better to do?  Leave de people dem man, doh wake a sleeping giant.  We still hadda face dem in up coming tournaments yuh know.
  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #661 on: June 11, 2008, 01:45:04 PM »
I couldn't do dat jed.  I love dogs.  I was thinking giants as in "piles."  Ever see a rottweiler put dong a load?   Ever step in one?

Ah went jamaica once.

Yuh nah aard'nary!

« Reply #662 on: June 11, 2008, 03:22:17 PM »

You should add "British enquiries will be reviewed as first choice"

« Reply #663 on: June 11, 2008, 03:24:51 PM »
What do we have here? Christmas in June?
somebody call shit?
how you does come sliding in so :devil:
ey ey whaiz that one jed ...permission jed permission.

Anybody has the TT vs Jamaica game online or on torrent?
« Reply #664 on: June 11, 2008, 08:13:55 PM »
I got the england game still need to get the jamaica game
« Last Edit: June 11, 2008, 08:17:02 PM by Ngozi »

« Reply #665 on: June 11, 2008, 11:00:29 PM »
ARE YOU JAMAICAN BY BIRTH,
NATIONALITY,  OR DESCENT?
OR EVEN BY REMOTE PUMPKIN VINE CONNECTION?
DID YOUR LATE GREAT GRAND AUNTIE HAVE HER WAY WITH A RENT-AH-DREAD ON MONTEGO BAY THUS ESTABLISHING AN AVENUE FOR POSSIBLE CITIZENSHIP?
LET US CHECK IT OUT FOR YOU
DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL PROFESSIONALLY?
ARE YOU WILD AND CAN YOU KICK UP OPPOSITION PLAYERS AT A MOMENT'S NOTICE? DO YOU HAVE ANY MARTIAL ARTS EXPERTISE WHICH WOULD BE AN ASSET?

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BECOME A MEMBER OF JAMAICA NATIONAL FOOTBALL PROGRAMME? Seniors, Youth, Women.
SEND US A NOTE AT reggaebritz@caribsurf.com
or hburrell2099@yahoo.com.

DIGICEL CUP, CONCACAF GOLD CUP
&
WORLD CUP 2010 SOUTH AFRICA BECKON.

GIVE JAMAICA A CHANCE.

http://www.jamaicasoccer.com/

Damn padnah, ah didn't know dat yuh was so gifted, lawd, lawd,  :rotfl:. HIGHLY BLESSED.

« Reply #666 on: June 12, 2008, 01:47:16 PM »

Now Omarldinho, how about the T&T version of that Ad? the one you used to convince Ronnie Mauge, Jose Seabra, J Lloyd Samuels, Andre Baucaud, chris Birchall, Ian Cox, etc etc to play for you over the years  ;D

Jamaica has made a significant contribution to the sporting world over the years, wherever you go onte globe that have black athletes doing well, there is a 8/10 chance that there is a good mix of Jakans involved.

We have given the world athletes such as Lindford Christie, Ben Johnson, Donovan Bailey, John Barnes etc....

I suppose that concept is to much for the "crab in a barrell" mentality of small islanders from the east caribbean :)

Where you went to school? Look, google trinidadon a map and check yuhself. we ain't no "east caribbean" island. We SOUTH, further south than the start of the south american coast.

And all dem big names yuh call dey, which one of dem ACTUALLY represent Jamaica? NOT AH FRIGGING ONE! All ah dem jump and swear fealty to somebody else and proudly waving dat country flag on de podium.

Dat is de difference between us, we Trinis doh give lip service, we does represent we "small island" proud. We doh run first chance we get.

Anything  east of Puerto Rico is considered EASTERN CARIBBEAN ISLAND.

« Reply #667 on: June 12, 2008, 02:00:04 PM »
I suppose that concept is to much for the "crab in a barrell" mentality of small islanders from the east caribbean :)

Well these southern small islanders are the financial capital of the caribbean!!

Offline Tigger

« Reply #668 on: June 12, 2008, 02:20:11 PM »
Anything east of Puerto Rico is considered EASTERN CARIBBEAN ISLAND.

Boy...you always discover a new way to talk shit on this panel eh...

Folks. Trinidad is now known as the most south-easterly island in the caribbean ???
« Last Edit: June 12, 2008, 02:21:52 PM by Tigger »

« Reply #669 on: June 12, 2008, 02:44:34 PM »
Anything east of Puerto Rico is considered EASTERN CARIBBEAN ISLAND.

Boy...you always discover a new way to talk shit on this panel eh...

Folks. Trinidad is now known as the most south-easterly island in the caribbean ???

Doh worry.  As he learn to manipulate he alphabet a little better, he go understand what that S on a compass stand for.

Offline Phensic

Re: Anybody has the TT vs Jamaica game online or on torrent?
« Reply #670 on: June 12, 2008, 03:16:06 PM »
Where did you get the england game???

« Reply #671 on: June 12, 2008, 08:40:34 PM »
somebody call shit?
how you does come sliding in so :devil:
ey ey whaiz that one jed ...permission jed permission.
???
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.