March 28, 2024, 09:23:12 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica Game (07-Jun-2008).  (Read 69499 times)

Offline jamaica2099

• n/a
Re: Thread for the T&T v Jamaica Game (07-Jun-2008).
« Reply #360 on: June 07, 2008, 11:41:05 AM »
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_sports?id=161335121
The Reggae Boyz wouldn't have it any other way. :bringiton:

3-1 victory to the Boyz. :beermug:

in your dreams yes, in reality i highly doubt it... :devil:

God is de BOSS....
Aannndd GOD only made Trinis in his image. Right.  8)
jjbrown

« Reply #361 on: June 07, 2008, 11:46:56 AM »
Aannndd GOD only made Trinis in his image. Right.  8)

as allyuh jamaicans does say...yuh done know

« Reply #362 on: June 07, 2008, 12:07:04 PM »
My starting team 4-4-2

Hislop                   Lawrance              Telesford                   Farrier

Whitley

Edwards                   Highland                                     K. Daniel

Roberts             Scotland

What others think?

Why u move Hislop from central defense?

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #363 on: June 07, 2008, 12:12:05 PM »
My starting team 4-4-2

Hislop                   Lawrance              Telesford                   Farrier

Whitley

Edwards                   Highland                                     K. Daniel

Roberts             Scotland

What others think?

Why u move Hislop from central defense?
well since Cupid was not cutting it i ade that switch. so how this sound put telesford on teh right and hislopin the middle thats the only thing i can think of.  :-\
All American

« Reply #364 on: June 07, 2008, 12:21:03 PM »
well since Cupid was not cutting it i ade that switch. so how this sound put telesford on teh right and hislopin the middle thats the only thing i can think of.  :-\
If anything I think the coach might start Smith there and then bring on Cupid.  Either Hislop or Telesford know how to play right back or comfortable there?  As bad a game as Cupid had i eh think it necessary to over react. What yuh go do if Cupid starting  :devil:

Offline RGarcia

• Forward To Mid-Field to Defense
  • Who Jah bless, no man curse!
« Reply #365 on: June 07, 2008, 12:27:45 PM »
If anything I think the coach might start Smith there and then bring on Cupid.  Either Hislop or Telesford know how to play right back or comfortable there?  As bad a game as Cupid had i eh think it necessary to over react. What yuh go do if Cupid starting  :devil:
well thats an option to bring in smith which is ok... As for if Cupid start i will make sure my fiance know close cause she know CPR and we have 911 on speed dial  :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
All American

Offline loyalist

« Reply #366 on: June 07, 2008, 12:38:16 PM »
any tv coverage??????

Offline Small Change

« Reply #367 on: June 07, 2008, 01:37:15 PM »
Which online link can I go to view the game today? Any links guys???? I know somebody on here must find a link...........LOL

« Reply #368 on: June 07, 2008, 03:22:29 PM »
ah guess it go a chatroom scene for all de foreign base... Not even an audio feed boy? eh!

www.power102fm.com bringing it.

« Reply #369 on: June 07, 2008, 03:33:01 PM »
 :beermug:  Socafan

« Reply #370 on: June 07, 2008, 03:39:19 PM »
I sure 105 and I 95 will bring it

Offline Small Change

GAME ONLINE LIVE
« Reply #371 on: June 07, 2008, 03:40:02 PM »
Which online link can I go to view the game today? Any links guys?

Offline Small Change

GAME on TV
« Reply #372 on: June 07, 2008, 03:49:26 PM »
Which online link can I go to view the game today? Any links guys?Huh I know somebody on here must find a link...........LOL

Offline Trinishottaz

« Reply #373 on: June 07, 2008, 03:54:56 PM »
i seein ah 2-1 victory 4 tnt do i get a amen ;D

« Reply #374 on: June 07, 2008, 03:57:16 PM »
amen...scotland bussing de net

« Reply #375 on: June 07, 2008, 03:57:52 PM »
love this song...(soca warriors anthem)  http://www.power102fm.com/profiles/    follow de game until we can find a link to see the game
« Last Edit: June 07, 2008, 04:00:00 PM by Sando prince »

Offline jimmel14

« Reply #376 on: June 07, 2008, 04:05:48 PM »
I thought Sport max had rights to Jamaica games... wah d arse going on... stueps

« Reply #378 on: June 07, 2008, 04:06:52 PM »
Toco and Matelot under flood watch according to Anil Roberts.  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #379 on: June 07, 2008, 04:07:52 PM »
wheres the chat room link on the first page flex

« Reply #380 on: June 07, 2008, 04:13:52 PM »
wheres the chat room link on the first page flex

look to your left under "Links"

« Reply #381 on: June 07, 2008, 04:14:59 PM »
Raining heavily.

The clock is not running on the scoreboard but about 13' gone now.

No real attacks from either side yet.

« Reply #382 on: June 07, 2008, 04:15:54 PM »
Anil Roberts is ah imps. Like the rain started blowing in the press box, he start talking about he hop Minister Hunt put together a proposal which is not onerous. What the hell  ???  JW knows well and good the stadium would have no one.

Offline Diambars

« Reply #383 on: June 07, 2008, 04:16:01 PM »
Raining heavily.

Where are you watching it?

« Reply #384 on: June 07, 2008, 04:17:21 PM »
JA has all the possession so far.

« Reply #385 on: June 07, 2008, 04:18:17 PM »
Come on Soca Warriors
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #386 on: June 07, 2008, 04:18:38 PM »
Raining heavily.

I'm watching it on the radio i95 or power102

Offline Diambars

« Reply #387 on: June 07, 2008, 04:20:53 PM »
Raining heavily.

I'm watching it on the radio i95 or power102

;D thanks.

« Reply #388 on: June 07, 2008, 04:22:56 PM »
Whats the TnT lineup?

« Reply #389 on: June 07, 2008, 04:23:19 PM »
Wais D line up anyone?  Hyland there?