April 27, 2024, 12:11:37 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).  (Read 114168 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Bermuda Game (15-June-2008).
« Reply #450 on: June 15, 2008, 04:40:32 PM »
honestly even if we score 3 in this half..the pt is that bermuda scored 2 goals on us...and we have to fight back at home to get a result...that is extremely POOR!!!! to put it politely

you preaching to de choir boss

« Reply #451 on: June 15, 2008, 04:40:46 PM »
Farrier does not sound like he ready..de man just come on and get turned out steupse

Ah talk too soon  :rotfl:

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #452 on: June 15, 2008, 04:42:00 PM »
wait a min...they took off hyland??!!....well boy.....this coaching is why we are 2....1 sown to bermuda at home...

« Reply #453 on: June 15, 2008, 04:43:01 PM »
LOL so if Hyland is substituted then who is playing central midfield with whitley??

« Reply #454 on: June 15, 2008, 04:43:41 PM »
Lincoln Phillip talking some shyte that nothin wrong with the system. The 3-5-2 does not suit the players on the field. We have been playing a back four and now they want the guys to play a back 3. Madness. I real disappointed in Lincoln Phillip. Like he don't want to say anything negative about the coaching staff and their decisions, but placing the problems on the players. The coaches choose the players and the system so if things going wrong, then you have to look at the coaches.

Maturana apparently don't make tactical changes during the run of play. I have been following the last few games and we keep doing the same things over and over good or bad. I thought we were trying to work out how we play during those other games, but seeing the formation we employed now, makes you wonder.

Dont be surprised about Lincoln Phillips. He has become another of Jack's Eunuchs. This is the man who was instrumental in getting rid of the last real man that was coaching our national team. The man who called it like it was . Our local players arent up to it but some football fools like Truetrini was in a corner applauding Wim's demise. Well i hope all the other fools like him stand up an applaud our football demise under this cabal that is running our football. It was bad enuff when it was Jack alone but now he has with him more eunuchs who once some credibilty thus giving Jack some of his own. But alas, the light is shining brightly on the cockroaches. Our football is officially dead!

« Reply #455 on: June 15, 2008, 04:45:15 PM »
John throw away again

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #456 on: June 15, 2008, 04:45:24 PM »
dah commentator almost gimme ah heart attack dey the way he jus bawl dey...i thought we get another one....steupssssss...sound like we real throwin away too
Jesus Christ died for us....now it's time for us to Live for Him

Offline #4

• #YGBfiles: The Young, Gifted, and Black Files
« Reply #457 on: June 15, 2008, 04:46:40 PM »
why cant we convert ANY chances?...jeezan....

Offline Augi

« Reply #458 on: June 15, 2008, 04:47:03 PM »
Can somone please remind this game announcer his job is to describe the game to the listening public.And "OHHHOOHH" describes nothing!

« Reply #459 on: June 15, 2008, 04:47:26 PM »
LOL so if Hyland is substituted then who is playing central midfield with whitley??

I think Farrier playing a defensive mid role?

Lawrence pulling stones from minute go.

« Reply #460 on: June 15, 2008, 04:47:41 PM »
dah commentator almost gimme ah heart attack dey the way he jus bawl dey...i thought we get another one....steupssssss...sound like we real throwin away too

ha ha. he had this one just now:

"is long time since i see stern john work so hard"

Offline #4

« Reply #461 on: June 15, 2008, 04:48:00 PM »
Can somone please remind this game announcer his job is to describe the game to the listening public.And "OHHHOOHH" describes nothing!

« Reply #462 on: June 15, 2008, 04:48:10 PM »
UPDATE 58-mins - BER 1 (John Nusum 7th, 39th) v T&T 1 (Stern John 24th).

1.Clayton Ince, 13.Kareem Smith, 6.Dennis Lawrence, 4.Makan Hislop, 5.Osei Telesford, 7.Carlos Edwards, 8.Khaleem Hyland (3.Ancil Farrier 46th), 9.Aurtis Whitley (capt), 19.Keon Daniel, 14.Stern John, 12.Jason Scotland.

« Reply #463 on: June 15, 2008, 04:48:47 PM »
Who is this "Ming"? Some kina superchinee or what??? The fella terrorizing we D.

And Carlos, chillax with the free kicks nah.

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #464 on: June 15, 2008, 04:49:13 PM »
buh wah trouble is dis boi........dem fellas dem really eh wah score or wah.....and who is dis "Ming" fella dat givin all dis trouble why somebody eh ressin ah blade on he down

« Reply #465 on: June 15, 2008, 04:50:06 PM »
Wonder if the commentators making out this Ming character better than what he actually is...really have to see this game

Offline Tillamawnin

« Reply #466 on: June 15, 2008, 04:50:20 PM »
So it is 2-1 for Bermuda. How much tme left in the game?
There is nothing better than adversity. Every defeat, every heartbreak, every loss, contains its own seed, its own lesson on how to improve your performance the next time.

Malcolm X

Offline #4

« Reply #467 on: June 15, 2008, 04:50:33 PM »
Who is this "Ming"? Some kina superchinee or what??? The fella terrorizing we D.

And Carlos, chillax with the free kicks nah.

is yao's younger bredda :)

Offline loyalist

« Reply #468 on: June 15, 2008, 04:50:40 PM »
FIRE Maturana...they take of hyland and put on ah defender and we down...say wah..USA 7-0 against barbados take care of business home and relax on the road...sad times...

Offline Reaper2004

• Warrior Nation Enforcer
« Reply #469 on: June 15, 2008, 04:50:54 PM »
what de arse i hearing here? WE TRAILING BERMUDA 2-1!!?????

JOHN YOU MISS THAT!!????

« Reply #470 on: June 15, 2008, 04:51:37 PM »
C'Mon Stern yuh starting to depress we now..juss buss de net

Offline Augi

« Reply #471 on: June 15, 2008, 04:52:02 PM »
Carlos still can't cross a ball...

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #472 on: June 15, 2008, 04:52:15 PM »

ha ha. he had this one just now:

"is long time since i see stern john work so hard"

lol yeah i hear him wid dah wildness too....lol who woulda thought bermuda defence woulda have he workin so hard!...Boy and like stern now kick over bar again....how much chance we want....bring on ah man who could finish nah man!

« Reply #473 on: June 15, 2008, 04:52:55 PM »
John gonna score the next one....he at the average....miss 6 score 1. He on with the next one.

« Reply #474 on: June 15, 2008, 04:53:17 PM »
I cannot believe what I just heard. man say Bermuda taking the game to us. What!!!! With a goal ahead they taking the game to us???????

Come on Stern, enuff throwway, time to buss the onion bag.

« Reply #475 on: June 15, 2008, 04:53:52 PM »
Ming the merciless

Offline 7 blessings

• Lion II Zion
« Reply #476 on: June 15, 2008, 04:54:16 PM »
John gonna score the next one....he at the average....miss 6 score 1. He on with the next one.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
boy allyuh is tears yes

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #477 on: June 15, 2008, 04:54:25 PM »
Magic Magic what happen to this f**kin man

« Reply #478 on: June 15, 2008, 04:55:22 PM »
make that 8 against BGI!

Offline THETRUFF

« Reply #479 on: June 15, 2008, 04:55:44 PM »
POOR!!!!!